Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Red Retro Series 3.0-Cubic Foot Compact Refrigerator Freezer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice mini fridge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice mini fridge. I bought it to place under my desk at the office so I don't have to deal with coworkers eating my lunch or not cleaning the fridge. It works well so far!

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Great fridge
    Verified Purchase

    Freezer isn't really a freezer... so don't put ice in there. But will keep items way colder than the fridge if needed :)

    Read More
    Dan C. October 22, 2016
  • frig
    Verified Purchase

    Use this for water in my office . Perfect for this

    Read More
    Donna Mae Dm October 1, 2016
  • Ver nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. Only thing is that some parts of the sticker lettering don't stick

    Read More
    Heather H. September 6, 2016
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This little refrigerator is so cute. It holds more than you think it would. It cheered up my cousin who lives alone in a very small senior housing apt and needed a new fridge

    Read More
    Jan G. May 23, 2016
  • compact refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    This refrigerator is ideal for small spaces. You would not believe how cool it cools things be careful thought because this refrigerator will freeze everything so be careful to turn it down at the right setting you wish. I would recommend this product 100%

    Read More
    Fleming Island, FL March 2, 2016
  • store owner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to keep cold soda's, etc for my retro candy store.. The design and color are perfect and have had it for almost a year. The only drawback I have found with this item is the door handle comes off and keep having to put it back on every week or so.

    Read More
    claudia r. January 14, 2016
  • this brand is terrible
    Verified Purchase

    the fridge and freezer have virtually no temperature difference and both fluctuate- some days the fridge compartment will freeze everything to the point of breaking bottles and the next day it will melt so everything defrosts to spill everything on the ground in a giant puddle. unusable. the microwave has also caused fires after only two months. STAY AWAY!!!!!!

    Read More
    nylongtimeuser December 25, 2015
  • Door won't close
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's dorm and she loves the item but she recently started having issues with the door closing. It won't shut all the way and now won't keep things cold. There is a 90 day manufacturer's warranty but we missed It by 2 weeks. It's a cute item but pricey for the quality in my opinion. I would not purchase one.

    Read More
    Kristin D. December 1, 2015
  • Attractive, but not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an rv. I bought it to replace the builtin refrigerator that quit working. This came with a couple small, but noticeable dents on door. I decided to live with that, but must inform potential buyers that the freezer ices up, and anything stored on top shelf near back will also freeze. I work around that, and am semi satisfied. Also do not like space wasting coke can dispenser.

    Read More
    Mary November 2, 2015
  • Looks really great
    Verified Purchase

    Its a small nice refrigerator for our closed patio beside my bar. It makes a little noise and the red housing and the handles are only plastic. But It looks great and works fine. I like that it has a freezer too. It cools good and has enough room for beverages. It came very save in a big card box.

    Read More
    Thomas W. October 21, 2015
  • nice addition to my spare room
    Verified Purchase

    love this little fridge. Looks great in my spare room. works very well!

    Read More
    Dana H. September 7, 2015
  • Love the Retro Look
    Verified Purchase

    This fridge is exactly what I wanted to help tie in my retro kitchen. We put it in the corner and use it as a beer fridge, perfect!! It arrived damaged and Overstock was very good at rectifying the situation. I would recommend it. Note: There are a lot of plastic parts, but we are talking about a fridge for a couple hondos so you get what you pay for!! Love it though!!

    Read More
    Deborah W. September 1, 2015
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    Great little refrigerator. Not only pretty but works like a big refrigerator.

    Read More
    art3427 August 30, 2015
  • Retro fridge
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The only complaint is a small dent onthe side of the fridge.

    Read More
    emg50 July 7, 2015
  • Great Fridge! Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest things I have seen. I love this min fridge and I love everything about it. Great gift idea as well!

    Read More
    smay24 June 24, 2015
  • Little refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    This little frig is made very well. We use it on our porch and it stayed out all winter without any issues. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Shadwellgal June 18, 2015
  • picture doesnt match what was sent
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this twice. The picture shows that there is a shelf all the way across the bottom of the door. Both refrigerators that were sent to me have a coke/can holder in the door. I do not drink coke/can drinks so this is a waste of space for me. I was assured that I would have the correct on shipped to me.....that did not happen.

    Read More
    Christi G. May 20, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandson. It us the perfect size for his room. It was delivered with a dent on the left side and fortunately that side is out site. If I had not seen the dent the rating would have even a 5.

    Read More
    Jolene R. May 20, 2015
  • Beckster
    Verified Purchase

    Great little retro fridge. Get tons of compliments!

    Read More
    beckstir May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links