Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics NGD-200 Non-stick Griddle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Camping Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this griddle for our camper and we love it! Just right for cooking outside.

    Read More
    Teresa C. March 2, 2017
  • camping griddle
    Verified Purchase

    We camp in Yosemite a lot, in a spot that has electricity. This is a staple in my Yosemite camping supplies. A lot of pancakes, hash browns and eggs have been made over the years on this . The warming tray is a nice addition, keeps the pancakes warm while the eggs are cooking

    Read More
    robinkenn February 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It works really well. Only downside you really can't cook eggs on it well. Goes down the back drain hole.

    Read More
    facility February 5, 2017
  • Handy Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    Making pancakes couldn't be easier

    Read More
    Maryland Mom December 28, 2016
  • Breakfast
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for cooking breakfast, so much easier to make breakfast I stead of several frying pans and easy clean up too.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 11, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great for when we have guests

    Read More
    wendy l. January 30, 2016
  • Smelly
    Verified Purchase

    This grill made my husbands pancakes taste funny👎🏾

    Read More
    mom1407 January 18, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, Very high quality product .I have used for years and am still impressed.

    Read More
    Lola M. January 13, 2016
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Meets my needs for extra cooking space.

    Read More
    Dana R. January 8, 2016
  • Works great, but some of the non-stick finish was
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, but some of the non-stick finish was cracked on the edge near the temperature gauge. The drip drawer is cheaply made. I haven't used the warming tray yet. Works great for pancakes, bacon, and burgers.

    Read More
    April G. December 6, 2015
  • Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fine. Perfect for large breakfasts

    Read More
    VALERIE E. December 5, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and so easy to clean

    Read More
    James M. November 5, 2015
  • not bad but
    Verified Purchase

    we have had this just over 1 year and it started going out.................

    Read More
    Kathryn P. October 14, 2015
  • BOB
    Verified Purchase

    Cord went out bought a new one. Liked it till cord went out.

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. September 3, 2015
  • So easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Love this griddle and use it often. The bacon grease warped the bottom pan a bit, but not the end of the world.

    Read More
    mrudick June 23, 2015
  • Terrible Purchase. Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This has the most uneven heating surface of any griddle I've used. I allowed almost 30 minutes to heat up and still ended up with pancakes that are completely striped. I had a double batch so the griddle had plenty of time to heat up and even out, but the entire batch came out with three or four stripes per pancake. Wish I could post a picture of how awful this worked, because I can't believe anyone else is having success with it! Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Carin H. June 3, 2015
  • buyer in v-town
    Verified Purchase

    quality is great, warming drawer works well for holding food as well as keeping up with the cord. great buy.

    Read More
    helentaplin March 9, 2015
  • Uneven cooking
    Verified Purchase

    Found that this griddle did not seem to have an even heat. Some areas seemed hotter that others. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Sheryl M. March 8, 2015
  • Nostalgia electrics NGD-200 non stick griddle
    Verified Purchase

    My mother use's it evey day she cook's her steak's and egg's and a lot of other stuff as well. I brought it for her for christmas when open her gift she was surpise to get one and now she has one now thank's to overstock.and there awesome item's. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    michellepat January 30, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The griddle heats up quickly and functions well. My only complaint is the grease hole is in an awkward place that limits the surface area when making pancakes.

    Read More
    Tara December 22, 2014
Sponsored Links