Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics LPF210 Lighted Punch Fountain Beverage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking how nice it would be to have this for parties for my daughter, however, it leaks & splatters all over the place. Not something I would recommend unless you want to spend an hour wiping it up off your floors or walls.

    Read More
    tonya w. February 1, 2016
  • Pretty but Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty, but it is plastic. I thought it was going to be glass.

    Read More
    rhelmstetter December 23, 2015
  • Inexpensive elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Used at a friend's wedding reception and it was delightful. Many enjoyed it's simple yet elegant beauty.

    Read More
    edengirl July 9, 2015
  • Puch Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This was the hi-light of my daughter's birthday who was turning 9. They all felt like royalty and kept going back to the fountain to fill up there cups. We ran out punch....I highlt recommend this...

    Read More
    Yvonne G. January 28, 2015
  • looks nice but not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    the lighta are a cool feature- good for a kid party when used outside. it can splatter

    Read More
    4chrisanddan May 21, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i just love this product it was beautiful , i got it for my son 2 nd birthday and fill it up with juice, then i use it for my sister baby shower and put rose wine it look fantastic just love it so did my guest great touch for any gathering or party ..

    Read More
    keciaportes August 25, 2011
  • Great for parties
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party. It was cheaper to purchase than rent one. The guests kept telling my daughter she was so lucky to have this at her party. I didn't use the included cups as there were 50 guests and only 6 cups. They simply put their cup under the stream of juice. We used the green Hawaiian Punch and it looked beautiful with the lights in the fountain. I had to refill the fountain a few times through the 4 hour party. This was about 2 and a half bottles of juice. I would highly recommend this product and am sure I will use it again for future parties, so easy to assemble and clean.

    Read More
    shrismom May 1, 2011
  • The fountain was the hit of my party!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new fountain! I host alot of parties and get togethers so I knew that i had to have this! Very easy to assemble and take apart to clean. i can't wait to get to use it for my next get together!

    Read More
    dootbug75 April 27, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beverage fountain. Transaction was easy. Shipping was fast. Thank you!

    Read More
    snglgrrrl January 15, 2011
  • Lighted Punch Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I used this fountain for my daughter's sweet 16 party and it was a hit.. It was easy to put together and was very easy to use. Clean up was a breeze. I was concerned that it would splatter but it did not. It came with extra nozzels which is a plus. I will definitely use this at functions again.

    Read More
    crystol November 10, 2010
  • Cute but Messy
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this fountain. It set up easily and really worked. Unfortunately, after having it running during my whole party, there was a large ring of splattered punch around the whole bowl. I couldn't see and splashing over as it was running, but I guess it did in tiny bits at a time.

    Read More
    highlander75 October 12, 2010
  • Beverage fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fountain it made my party fun and enjoyable to each and every one who attended. I made punch four times and they still wanted more which has never happened when I didn't have it. I hope overstock will be getting more customers on this product because people are always asking where I bought it.

    Read More
    ebwa January 13, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and was very surprised when I got it.... It is so great... I bought it to use at my friends reception and I cant wait to use it.... I put water in it to try it out and it was so pretty and I cant wait to put the red punch in it.. The lights are awesome and it is going to look so good at the reception.. It was worth the buy..

    Read More
    freemanc November 17, 2009
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain looked beautiful. It was bigger than i expected, but very light weight and still looked like a crystal fountain. The light at the bottom set it off beautifully.

    Read More
    bigjluvsyou2 November 11, 2009
  • My Prom Party
    Verified Purchase

    It worked fabulous, everyone was so interested in the fountain, it definitely brought class to my party!

    Read More
    vedekk November 4, 2009
  • Haven't used it yet...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for an event that is coming up in November. It looks very nice, and all the parts were included. I hooked it up briefly and filled it with water just to make sure it would come on. It seemed to work fine, and is pretty when operating. After I use it, I will probably have a better idea of value, durability and workmanship, but for now, I really can't say

    Read More
    jkpklpmom October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links