| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $633.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics KRS-6100SS Double Kegorator Twin Tap Beer Keg Fridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived with a broken pipe and I am terrible at returning items.

    Read More
    morsmom April 5, 2016
  • Good product but c02 tank strap broke
    Verified Purchase

    Got this item in quickly and looked good, no dents or anything. When I put it together though the strap that holds th C02 tank in snapped in half. The item was cheap and easily would rip. Emailed Overstock about this and they quickly got back to me and replaced the product with a stronger c02 tank strap. Overstock's customer service rocks!

    Read More
    kckrystal December 10, 2013
  • They all come damaged
    Verified Purchase

    They need to package these better it seems most come damage mine had a small tear in the side of the box so I thought it would not be damaged so I signed for it but when I opened it there was a gash on the side and a dent in the back and I had to straighten the bottom so it would sit straight. Also the parte received were not the Sam as the parts shown so I still not sure if I have it set up right. And getting the pressure right is an absolute pain.

    Read More
    philconst July 27, 2012
  • Kegorator
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the Kegorator and it arrived with damage, the back smashed in. with Overstock's excellent customer service they replaced it. the second one came and it was set up and found the tubing that connects the CO2 gas was leaking after going through two CO2 cartridges emptying practically overnight. Overstock customer service sent a new part which was the tube and connector. It's been running good since. Kegorators are apparently a tricky thing to get it adjusted right. But that's all kegorators, not just this one. I don't know about others, but it's doing the job now, pouring cold beer. I think with having to keep adjusting it, and filling the CO2, it's just plain easier to buy bottled beer. But if you want a kegorator, this one is good for the money.

    Read More
    ddbythec February 14, 2012
  • Good buy for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the price. I bought for my husband for Christmas and overall he was pleased with the product. Manual instructions and parts were difficult to follow. One on the CO2 linea came defective. We love the dual keg so that we can take advantage of 2 5 gallons instead of one large.

    Read More
    maddiezoe January 21, 2012
  • Nostalgia Electrics KRS-6100SS Double Kegorator TT
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition and works fine! Thanks! : )

    Read More
    diesel1769 December 21, 2011
  • Conections do not work together
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing that we spent hundreds of dollars and are now scrambling to try and find ways to adapt the hoses and connections so we can acually try to use it. So far we have not had luck and would not reccommend this setup to other homebrewers.

    Read More
    emd58 November 11, 2011
  • A decent residential Kegerator
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced an old 3 tap Beverage Aire Commercial kegerator I had go out on me. I didn't want to spend $1500.00+ for a new commercial quality one, so I opted for this unit. I'll list the Pros and Cons as I see them. First the Pros... 1) Has (2) taps. 2) Looks good. 3) Good range of temperatures (approx. 33-40 degrees F.) 4) Uses half the power of my old kegerator. 5) Actually hold (3) home brew kegs (5 gallon). 6) Good quality dual gauge regulator. 7) So far seems to be reliable. Now the Cons... 1) Co2 tank is too small (2.5 lb). It should come with a 5 lb. tank. (I have a couple of 15 lb. tanks so not a big deal for me) 2) Cheap quality beer lines. (I recommend you replace them w/ 5-6 feet of 3/16" I.D. high quality beer line) 3) Cheap quality gas line. 4) Standard brass faucets. (I replaced w/ my S.S. Perlick forward seal faucets) 5) Black plastic top seems cheap. 6) Drip tray does not fit properly around the beer tower. And it just sits movable, not fixed on top. 7) Casters are too small and don't rotate well. Of course these are just my opinions and going from a commercial quality kegerator to a residential type, I have lots of nit pick things about it. All in all, I would recommend this to people who would like a little variety instead of the single tap single beer at a time.

    Read More
    vonkromdom October 4, 2011
  • Got me drunk!

    When I first purchased this I ws a loser. Now I am beating people away from my house with a stick. A very large stick

    Read More
    da1catraz August 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cordell B. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hsimpson1987 January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links