Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics KRS-2150 Refrigerated Keg-O-Rator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nostalgia Electrics KRS-2150 Refrigerated Keg-O-Ra
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a replacement for another we had for over 8 years. It is a great size and works great! We are purchasing 2 more for our sons in Denver!

    Read More
    sbit August 16, 2014
  • Great Keg-O-Rator
    Verified Purchase

    Great beer meister. My husband loves it. Easy to assemble. Modern and contemporay appearance.

    Read More
    beverleymoon November 1, 2013
  • co2 tank unfillable in the US incorrect specs
    Verified Purchase

    The kegerator was fine, easy to assemble and of good quality. I did have issue with the C02 tank however. It has stamped on it, MADE in CHINA, was suppose to be a 5lb tank but was only 3lbs, and the PSI rating was not to US Specs, therefore no one would fill it. I had to purchase one with correct specs for **** and the refill was not bad for a 5 lb tank (***)

    Read More
    kyvatoloco October 10, 2013
  • Good gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    When received delivery could not bring it up our stairs because of the weight being at 100#, kind of a pain because it was a gift for my husband that he had to carry up a flight of stairs, but he easily did it. It was very dented, one corner and on one of the sides. Husband loves it!

    Read More
    adono23 July 16, 2012
  • Keg-O-Rator a big plus
    Verified Purchase

    Another Hit by the O-Club, Product was on-time and on-target. Couldn't wait to get a keg in there and partake. Hooah!

    Read More
    reddog88 September 21, 2011
  • Love it. Drink up

    Keg arrived in record time. Item was packaged well. Easy to assemble if you are smart. But keep riley away from your booze.

    Read More
    da1catraz August 3, 2011
  • Manual
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with this purchase of the Keg-O-Rator is the instruction manual. VERY hard to understand. And very vague. Seems like they have tried to only produce one manual for several models and in my option this doesn't work. Be prepared to spend some time putting your Keg-O-Rator together. After it is all set up, you'll LOVE it.

    Read More
    econnor January 13, 2010
  • Kegorator
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to receive this order however last night (I have had this for a month) the compressor burned up and now the unit is useless. Not very happy.

    Read More
    jk2837 November 27, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan J. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links