Today $27.99

At other retailer: $42.72

Save $14.73 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Hard and Sugar-free Cotton Candy Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cannot rate - gave as gift - but arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    cannot rate - gave as gift - but arrived on time

    Read More
    hartkadundalk January 7, 2017
  • Yum
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfectly with at home machine and you get a variety of favors! I wouldn't buy the machine without this pack honestly.

    Read More
    Stace K. February 18, 2016
  • Hard Sugar Free Cotton Candy Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Babette B. January 27, 2016
  • good product but not enough in box for money
    Verified Purchase

    this product is hard to find so I appreiated finding it here, but first it has sugar free which is fine as far as Im concerned but my kids wouldn't touch it. As taste goes though it was good.

    Read More
    litink March 4, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that some of the candy is sugar free, mom was also happy.

    Read More
    angblot January 6, 2013
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    Good they thought of making these products along with the cotton candy machine! I feel like having the party right about now for having this stuff

    Read More
    drina021284 January 6, 2013
  • not too satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed because I wanted the fluff sugar, not hard candy. I was shocked when there was only one small bag of the fluff sugar, but more shocked at the amount of hard candy in a cotton candy kit. It did not belong, but I assumed there would be more fluff sugar, which is why I ordered the kit. There is not enough fluff sugar to match the amount of cones in the bag.

    Read More
    gleeful2 February 12, 2012
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great with the machine! The sugar tasted like orignal cotton candy and the sugar free candy was great as well. We haven't tried the regular candy yet.

    Read More
    momof32006 January 4, 2012
  • Cotton Candy Kit
    Verified Purchase

    The item is as described, but I think I got more value buying in larger amounts.

    Read More
    egramy October 21, 2011
  • Nostalgia Cotton Candy Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for a kids Birthday party, not sure it will meet my expecation. But it did..Love it and will order again

    Read More
    islangal May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links