Today: $282.49

At other retailer: $484.19

Save $201.70 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics CCM-600 Vintage Cotton Candy Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun , durable and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this machine. Very easy to use. Easy clean up and always a blast. takes some skill to actually do this but fun trying to get it right

    Read More
    Rocio T. March 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and gives very nice cotton candy. A little difficult to put together with the instructions included but once together very nice and the family enjoyed nice fluffy cotton candy. Would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Michele J. October 20, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, use and clean

    Read More
    Olga R. April 28, 2015
  • My daughter adores this!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's room is cotton candy colors!!!! Perfect in her room & for her sleep overs and parties!!!!! :)

    Read More
    123cole April 23, 2015
  • Excellent, wheels are for show
    Verified Purchase

    The machine has worked great for us! The only issue is the wheels. They are very wobbly and you really need extra washers to fix that.

    Read More
    Monicka A. April 11, 2015
  • rosie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent machine use it in my business

    Read More
    Rocio S. March 24, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    me and my hubby recieved this today put it together took about 10 min had all needed tools with it which was great.it was a christmas present for my 5yr old and 12 yr old but we had to use it early we all loved it. easy to clean the only thing that i would of liked would be some kind of storage but its a great item love love love it

    Read More
    tonyawescott December 15, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the experience was good tyhank for every thing.................

    Read More
    kaelybeth October 13, 2011
  • Getting ready to use and move
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting ready to use my maching in another state. How do those of you who lend it out find it to move? We love the cotton candy. Appreciate the reviews that tell of experience with it. We've not used out own yet.

    Read More
    egramy August 15, 2011
  • This cotton candy machine is so nice! LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Is just what I was wanting for a long time, and I cannot wait for the grandchildren to see it!

    Read More
    5445jd May 10, 2011
  • Not sure about this one!
    Verified Purchase

    I made 5 cotton candy cones and the heat component in the center shot out sparks and broke. It still turned on but wouldn't heat up to melt the sugar! WTF?!? Thank goodness that Nostalgia Electrics replaced the piece for me... there was no way I was taking that thing apart after the ridiculous instructions to send it back to overstock! I have not tried to make a cone since the new piece came in, but the heat appears to work on the new piece.

    Read More
    swtdeeva May 3, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT cotton candy machine! I highly recommend it!!!!

    Read More
    kim1006 January 9, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the machine for my kids birthday parties and we love it. It works great, I would recommend ordering one.

    Read More
    shay214 November 2, 2010
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    It is a blast to use, The only down fall is that it wastes a lot of the sugar, It cleans easy just use an out door hose on the bowl then dry it then its good as new.

    Read More
    boman55 October 8, 2010
  • easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    i havnt ran the product yet, but it was realy easy to set up after u figured out the little instructions. but is life size. stands perfect for easy monuvering, along with making cotton candy. i would recomend this if u r intrestead in getting one.

    Read More
    entice13 September 12, 2010
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The price was far lower than anywhere else and the $2.95 shipping further lowered the overall cost. However, assembly instructions are the worst!!!! We were able to assemble it in about an hour, but I am not comfortable as there are bolts left and some predrilled holes are larger than ANY of the screws or bolts. No instruction as to which bolts or screws go where and there are several different types. Machine is however, very nice and works great. The sugar that comes with it is not very good. I suggest ordering the gold medal. Its very cheap and i did not have any waste and the taste was considerably better.

    Read More
    ferriter June 23, 2010
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    This was Great......I had a Luau and party for my Niece and it was a big hit.

    Read More
    cat8rat June 18, 2010
  • Cotton Candy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine - it was relatively easy to set up and was amazed at how quickly it made cotton candy! I am using it for parties -especially my carnival themed Halloween party. The cotton candy was delicious. Be sure to order cotton candy sugar from a retailer (can find online) as well as paper cones as this machine only comes with a small sample of sugar and cones.

    Read More
    lisaoo May 19, 2010
  • Fun to use
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is fun and easy to use and really nice to look at. It makes a good deal of fluffy cotton candy quickly. It is also easy to clean. There are a few caveats, first, the instructions for assembly are poor, only a barely labeled diagram to follow, you can figure it through, but it will take a bit of time. The wheels are a bit shaky, but they seem to be holding up. My unit has periods that it is quite noisy, and then settles down. And though it might look like the cart has a storage area in the body, it does not. The plastic dome cover falls off easily if you don’t pay attention. These negatives are the only reason it lost one star in my ratings.

    Read More
    brockrw May 13, 2010
  • cotton candy machine
    Verified Purchase

    The cotton candy machine is a big hit. It took some time to put it together, but it was up and running in no time. The kids absolutely love it . Its well worth the money.

    Read More
    dychen October 19, 2009
Sponsored Links