Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics BCD-992 3-section Steel Warming Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FABULOUS !!! A must have for entertaining!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thisi s a must have for entertaining. I have 2 so I use one for small hordorvres and 1 for hot dips. All my friends boroow them. Great value for th money.

    Read More
    dglassma January 12, 2012
  • Warming Tray
    Verified Purchase

    While I would have liked to see a bit thicker material all around, I think this will be a great item for the several times a year I will be using this. I am quite concerned, however, about the thin plastic covers. I don't see any literature if they are replaceable, but can see that they may crack or break easily. Also the frame that holds the 3 pans in place is kind of flimsy feeling. I haven't used this item yet, so any of my concerns may just be that, concerns, and not be a problem in actual usage. I intend to find out as I know this will be very useful. Overall, for the price, I think I have a nice appliance.

    Read More
    hswebbe May 15, 2011
  • 3 section tray
    Verified Purchase

    Heater has only one control. I would have rather had separate controllers at each unit. Worked great for a party we recently had. SAMs had unit for lower price with individual heaters.

    Read More
    indianjake December 30, 2011
  • A Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Nice warming tray, this is a gift for someone else.

    Read More
    12345over January 20, 2017
  • Very nice!.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our Christmas morning breakfast. It heated quickly and kept all the food at the perfect temperature. The food stayed perfectly heated even after an hour for the one's who wanted seconds after opening gifts. It was so nice to prepare the food early and able to enjoy company without having to stand at the stove getting everything ready.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. January 3, 2017
  • warning tray
    Verified Purchase

    if you leave it in low for long time like it 3 hours with the lid on the food can get over cook

    Read More
    Yajaira P. September 18, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
  • A must have if you entertain.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to keep food warm for Easter Brunch. I had 25 guests and the warmer was perfect. Perfect size containers and it kept the food warm. The lids are cheap and one of mine came chipped. It's so tiny though it wasn't worth trying to exchange it. I am very happy with this purchase and I do recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Steven R. April 7, 2016
  • A buffet essential!
    Verified Purchase

    Piece does double duty. Can be used as a warming tray or with 1 or with all 3 serving units. Used it for a wedding buffet and kept the food at the perfect temperature. Received with one of the lids broken, but called customer service and it was replaced immediately with no hassel.

    Read More
    Deborah K. December 26, 2015
  • new
    Verified Purchase

    The warming tray worked out wonderfully for my event. Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser56865 November 4, 2015
  • Family gathering necessity
    Verified Purchase

    a great way to keep all those side dishes warm, without overcooking or drying out the foods. Love this item; I have 2 of them and they work perfect.

    Read More
    aflowerchick September 25, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for our social functions!

    Read More
    jswhite225 September 4, 2015
  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for a holiday dinner.

    Read More
    Charlene J. September 2, 2015
  • kat
    Verified Purchase

    put it up to the hightest, it only keeps it warm, not hot

    Read More
    katromo April 21, 2015
  • Too small and flimsy looking
    Verified Purchase

    It was tiny and didn't seem like it would last very long. I didn't even bother to fully set it up .

    Read More
    Shari's Party Rentals April 17, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My sister accidently put the heating tray on the table upside down since the trays fit on either side. It's an easy mistake, be careful. Also has sharp edges.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. March 18, 2015
  • Very Poor Quality

    The metal frame around the warming tray was crooked and there was a 1/8 inch gap where the corner connected. The plastic trays all cracked after the first week. We hand washed them and did not use the dishwasher. The light on the warming tray would shut off indicating that it had reached the desired temperature but the heating element did not turn off so our food burned.

    Read More
    sqlsys December 19, 2014
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Less expensive version of similar products. For its purpose, and non-frequent use, an excellent buy.

    Read More
    fsbsuperv January 24, 2014
  • keeps food at great temp
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this great for parties and for everybody's kitchen

    Read More
    oldwoman1948 March 14, 2012
  • This was the perfect warming tray
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed for our family's Thanksgiving Day celebration. I used it to serve my appetizers and the trays kept everything plenty warm. I later used it for keeping extra food warm during our actual dinner.

    Read More
    happy1215 November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links