Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics 3-tier Stainless Steel Fondue Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked great!
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the directions and it worked great. I would recommend buying it for sure.

    Read More
    Judith M. March 17, 2016
  • Nostalgia Electrics 3-tier
    Verified Purchase

    I say this product is good I mean this pruduct is good! You'll love it and so will your little one!

    Read More
    h34912510 October 11, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was listed as stainless steal but keep in mind that's only the outside casing. Everything else is plastic. Very disappointed and our first use was a disaster!

    Read More
    Dana W. September 26, 2015
  • Fountain Fondue parts are plastic and stick
    Verified Purchase

    Fountain parts are plastic and were difficult to work with trying to assemble the fountain. Chocolate had to be warm when poured into fountain and only way to pour is over the top of the fountain which meant it splattered as the fountain began rotation of chocolate.. It is small and not really user friendly for access to the chocolate for dipping.

    Read More
    deanie8kay June 3, 2013
  • It was a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    This chocolate fountain was a hit at my daughter's graduation party. I just wish the package had a more exact recipe for the chocolate. It was flowing but not even on all sides like in the picture. I probably got the recipe wrong. Probably needed to test it out ahead of time. But overall it's a nice product

    Read More
    amyoxoxo August 7, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It worked perfectly as said. It was talk of the bridal shower. Can't wait to use it again. It was also delivered quickly.

    Read More
    snatera July 17, 2012
  • Perfect for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain was a hit at the party. With fresh fruit, rice crispies, coconut marshmallows. home made creme puffs, and cake pops for dipping this was the place people hung out around. It was really easy to clean, I even left chocolate in the base overnight (by accident); turned the heater only on the next day and was able to clean it with ease. It is easy to assemble, easy to clean, works great. Only downside was that it takes a lot of chocolate so there was a lot of waste, but other than that wouldl totally recommend it. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    snowkids May 18, 2012
  • Fondue Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks exactly like it does on the website, however just haven't had time to use it yet.

    Read More
    brandiriggs November 29, 2011
  • GREAT VALUE - big hit.
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain worked great for my 7 year old's birthday. We followed instructions, added a little oil to chocolate, heated on stove... poured melted chocolate in warmed fountain... got the level right and it flowed perfectly. I researched, for the price you can't beat this fountain. Plan on using it many more times in future.

    Read More
    mkov November 15, 2011
  • lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    used for openhouses works well with chocolate or cheese. lots of fun turns into quite a mess outdoors when it gets windy but even so it was worth the laugh. works much better indoor delicious fun

    Read More
    collegemom76 June 22, 2011
  • Bad experience b/c I didn't use right chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain is very small, a lot smaller than I expected and you need to have a specific type of chocolate or it will not work. I only had one bag of this specific chocolate and added a mixture of melted choc chips and milk, which did not work. The fountian stopped working at the beginning of the party and the choc clumped up but I think that was because of the choc I used. Moral of then story-buy fondue choc in the bag that u heat up that is extra watery/thin.

    Read More
    alexwood14 June 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lily s. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard H. December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lamora b. October 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rhondaroc August 7, 2016
  • Mary B. July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links