Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics 2.5-qt Triple Slow Cooker Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift for a relative
    Verified Purchase

    They love this server. Very convenient, the size is perfect for party size quantities.

    Read More
    MARISA F. June 10, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great quality LOVE this item

    Read More
    kim d. March 25, 2016
  • Slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for family get together a.

    Read More
    linda r. March 14, 2016
  • A gigantic Thanksgiving help !
    Verified Purchase

    This slow cooker/ warmer made serving dinner a breeze! It's really large so be sure to check the measurements !

    Read More
    Nicole P. December 8, 2015
  • Thanksgiving and X-mas
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for my group of 10-15 for Thanksgiving and X-mas the last couple years.

    Read More
    Michael N. November 30, 2015
  • holiday made easy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great way to keep thanksgiving sides warm. I am going to purchase another one immediately.

    Read More
    Therese M. November 27, 2015
  • Triple cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item for someone who works. They can have supper ready when they get home!!

    Read More
    Linda S. November 4, 2015
  • Great for parties
    Verified Purchase

    This works great for parties. No need for multiple outlets

    Read More
    Claude D. August 16, 2015
  • Superbowl fave
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to make 2 separate dishes. Loved it

    Read More
    seymour29 May 22, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    everyone loves this when they see it out for parties.

    Read More
    sblack1234 April 23, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Very big - read the dimensions does the job for parties did seems to take a long time to heat up so allow enough time. Happy with purchase. Great value!

    Read More
    janet2222 April 8, 2015
  • good for holidays
    Verified Purchase

    I received this just the other day. Today I am cooking chicken noodle soup in one of them. I will try the other two crock pots before I use them all for Thanksgiving. It is heavy was hard for me to get out of the box. I doesn't say if you can put the pots and lids in the dishwasher. It says to wash them in warm soapy water. I love this product.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 November 19, 2014
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This item was larger than expected and the quality exceeds expectations for the price point. Storage may be an issue in my crowded kitchen. Other than that, I can't wait to use for my holiday cooking.

    Read More
    arizshopper1 October 9, 2014
  • Excellent Multi Slow Cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this triple slow cooker for a big 'burgers and hot dogs' party and it worked out great! Each of the crocks are quite large (2.5 quart each) compared to most other multi-unit slow cookers and easily held enough hot dog cheese sauce and chili for the 40 guests, with one left over for a batch of nacho cheese sauce to go with tortilla chips. Each section has its own heat control settings (high/low/warm/off) and all heated up very quickly. In fact, if you use the high setting be sure to keep an eye on things because it gets hot!!! Within about 30 minutes the cheese sauces and the chili were all bubbling. I turned them down to warm and everything held a perfect temperature with no scorching or sticking whatsoever (even after 4 hours). Cleanup was a snap!! The only reason I knocked off one point for quality is because when I unboxed mine, it didn't sit flat on the counter. But just some gentle downward pressure on opposing corners straightened it right out. All in all, this is a great product at a very good price. The black/stainless design is very nice and looks like something that would cost a lot more than it did. My only slight complaint is that the 'spoon slots' in the crocks are pretty much useless. Unless you use extremely thin-handled serving spoons, the lids will not fit on on top without removing the spoons. Not a big deal for me since I removed the lids altogether after everything was heated. That said, if you compare the price of this unit to what it would cost to buy three separate 2.5 quart slow cookers with the same temperature settings, it's a real bargain... plus it only takes one electrical outlet to power all three sections. One last thing to note: Although the overall unit doesn't require much depth (about a foot), it is really LONG (almost 3 feet) so be sure to take that into consideration!!

    Read More
    ngib April 12, 2014
  • babyboomer47

    I like the idea of being able to prepare three meals at once, it fits perfect on my counter, less serving dishes and I do not have to keep warming up food, perfect serving size. I will be using it for the first time Easter Sunday. Perfect value for the money,

    Read More
    babyboomer47 March 20, 2014
  • Product was just as described. Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as described. Fast delivery. Have not had chance to use it but I sure it will preform as described.

    Read More
    garydd March 12, 2014
  • The perfect answer to a party-giver's challenge!
    Verified Purchase

    When faced with the dilemma of keeping SIX gourmet dishes warm and inviting for our annual Holiday buffet, the solution was this terrific triple slow-cooker! At such an affordable price, two units did the job perfectly. The black enamel ceramic containers are sufficiently large enough to hold enough food for 8-10 guests, and the heating elements are calibrated nicely to keep prepared dishes warm for several hours [ our party guests are not shy about second helpings!] Imagine the relief a host/chef will feel when the hard work of preparing veal marsala, chicken curry, king-crab enchiladas,saffron-smothered cauliflower with penne/raisins/pinoles, braised beef short ribs with gremolata, and brussels sprouts with pancetta is rewarded by an elegant presentation vehicle that brings smiles to all of the guests at a buffet party! This was an outstanding buy! Easy clean-up of the units made it even nicer.

    Read More
    zoltanrayner7643 January 14, 2014
  • seems well made
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this item. I feel like I paid a fair (not cheap) price for it, so I expect it to work for a long time. I have used it twice and am using again today at work for a fun lunch, and will be using for a graduation party this weekend. Love it.

    Read More
    angiecakes June 19, 2013
  • A Triple Treat
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter as a Christmas gift, and she's thrilled with it. The crocks are 2.5 quarts each which is a full quart more than most of the others I've seen. She feeds a hard working husband and 3 active 20-something sons. I'm sure that she''ll put it to very good use.

    Read More
    ccdancer2 December 25, 2012
  • All you need
    Verified Purchase

    Three large slow cookers in a row with individual controls. Great for an outside barbeque. Keeps the beans abd dip; warm.

    Read More
    comus April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links