Today: $105.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Norwich Two-drawer Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after I received the coffee table. I love it!

    Read More
    Jamie M. April 4, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about 5 years and it has held up well. I love the dark color with the silver hardware.

    Read More
    supersher October 19, 2016
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    small space hold a lot. Cut legs to make it level with a radiator colver. I do wish that the drawer was on top.good quality but not a wonderful finish, sturdy, like open sides.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 August 10, 2016
  • Really like the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Takes awhile to put together

    Read More
    jandeos July 29, 2016
  • Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy assembly

    Read More
    mflauer December 29, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and son in law and they are very happy with them. These end tables are very heavy!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. December 13, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Another rubberwood item. Looks great in the set of 3 items. Wish it wasn't so heavy.

    Read More
    tonk4me November 27, 2015
  • SOLID!
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are wonky, but this is the most solid piece of furniture I own! I bought one for my wife and one for myself and we love them!

    Read More
    Stebner55 November 22, 2015
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made - wonderful sturdy drawers. Perfect for my husbands mess by his recliner!

    Read More
    Donna M. October 30, 2015
  • Very well built
    Verified Purchase

    Took us a year (ok, one loooooong night with some beers) to put together two end tables and the matching coffee table, but we really like it. Very stylish, heavy, solid, sturdy, and great slides on the drawers. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    Anna M. August 29, 2015
  • Quality excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This product was difficult to put together, but it looks great.

    Read More
    Monie August 17, 2015
  • Rich-looking, long-lasting, perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and assembled two of these side tables in 2008. It's 2015, and they are STILL in my living room, and I've had a LOT of living rooms. A testament to the great quality of this furniture is that both tables have survived multiple moves and still look brand new. I bought them along with the matching Norwich Three-drawer Coffee Table. At the time, I didn't think DIY furniture would last long, but the coffee table and both side tables have lived in SIX different apartments/houses and been moved twice as many times. These side tables are ideal: practical, functional, AND beautiful. The drawers are spacious and great for storage. The design is sleek. The espresso finish is polished and rich. I love the open area under the top. I keep books there, as shown in the product picture. The drawers and open area are great storage for anything you might otherwise have to put on TOP of the tables). Instead, I can keep the top of the tables clear for a lamp, picture frames, and other decorative things. The espresso color magically works with any color scheme (I've had 'em all). Assembly does not take long. You can't beat the price for such great quality. It’s been more than EIGHT years, and the tables are still going strong. Since I first got these side tables and the matching coffee table, I got married, and my husband liked the furniture so much, he got rid of his more expensive living room furniture. I can't say enough about this furniture. It's incredibly functional, very beautiful, and sturdy enough to last and last no matter how many times you put it on a moving truck!

    Read More
    Jules G. July 28, 2015
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    Good storage while looking attractive

    Read More
    Beth C. May 7, 2015
  • just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are such a bargain. I bought two of them to go on the sides of my sofa. You can set a hot cup or a sweating water glass on them and there is no damaging mark left to break your heart. They don't have a large footprint to take up space.

    Read More
    nuggetslove April 21, 2015
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Even though you have to assemble this table, the directions are good and when complete, it looks so nice and not at all like the typical assemble yourself furniture. The drawers hide so may items you want to keep handy.

    Read More
    Shirley J. March 26, 2015
  • worth to buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them separately, the 2nd one has a minor drawer issue, but still was pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    JIE L. March 14, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is very high quality at a really good price! They are very sturdy and substantial. I think they look much more expensive than they were. I'm very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend!

    Read More
    tinapet99 January 19, 2015
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    It was very difficult to put together. The screws didn't all line up and the directions were a little confusing at times. The diagrams were ver general and not all that easy to see the way things should go.

    Read More
    mema315 January 13, 2015
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these tables (we bought 2) It took quite a while to put the first one together (over two hours!) You would think that after practicing on the first one, the second would be a breeze. Well it was better but still took over an hour. They are very dark. You can really only see the brown under the black in direct sunlight.

    Read More
    kmargaret December 13, 2014
  • Nice, solid table with concealed storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to put in the corner of our living room for my Quaker parrot's cage. This is taller than most end tables and also provides a convenient 'home' for his cage cover, toys, food and treats without cluttering a closet or using other precious storage space elsewhere in the house. I would recommend using a small bead of wood glue to secure the drawer bottoms into the grooves of the drawer box. Once fully assembled, it tends to slide (front to back) just enough to hear it, but not enough to open a visible gap.

    Read More
    ladybluejay November 13, 2014
Sponsored Links