Today: $294.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Norwich Two-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Most frustrating
    Verified Purchase

    I am envious of the other people who were able to assemble this product. Because this was the most frustrating, difficult piece of furniture I ever have had the displeasure of putting together. My wife who was helping also, became frustrated with it.

    Read More
    zdzislaw s. June 10, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    ****? I purchased this like 7 years ago and it was almost an exact replica for a piece that pottery barn was selling. You did have to assemble it..and it was a ton of pieces lol but the quality was not what you would think, being an assembley needed piece. It truly was furniture store quality. We used this as a tv stand and it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    This holds our tv at a perfect height. it was very difficult to assemble, even with 2 people. The shelves inside the glass doors didn't line up right but we finally gave up on that. One drawer sticks. I wouldn't buy this again.

    Read More
    frankeydavis February 5, 2017
  • Very nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and fits in our hallway perfectly.

    Read More
    John K. December 28, 2016
  • Great table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to hold extra dishes in my small kitchen. It's been several years and still going strong. Looks nice (not cheap). Gave it 4 stars because a drawer pull came off once (easily put back together) and a drawer separated after use (also easy to put back together).

    Read More
    lovesasale3 December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about 5 years and it has held up well. I love the dark color with the silver hardware. Has had some scratches and dings over the years and still looks great!

    Read More
    supersher October 19, 2016
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this years ago and it is a great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    furtop April 29, 2016
  • Good but.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit tedious to put together but I've had this console for many years, and it's held up well.

    Read More
    Min K. April 23, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant very simple, very roomy.

    Read More
    alberto a. February 25, 2016
  • Great luck
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this over three years and I love it . It is a substantial piece of furniture

    Read More
    Nancy A. December 11, 2015
  • pat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this console table. It is very well made and looks great in my dining room. The finish and color are just like the picture on line.

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 29, 2015
  • Eile
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and solid piece of furniture. Love it.

    Read More
    eileennixon November 28, 2015
  • A million pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This item is gorgeous once assembled, but it was painful to put together on my own. My whole body was aching the next day!

    Read More
    camera5 November 27, 2015
  • PeggysPicks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as in the picture. Solid and sturdy. Took a few hours for this 60 year old lady to put together but was worth it!

    Read More
    peggys3picks October 18, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great console! It looks great and is solidly built. I use it in my living room for my TV and it's the perfect height. Took me about 3 hours to put together because even after reading recommendations from other reviewers I installed the bottom shelf upside down.

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 28, 2015
  • Beautiful, simple console table
    Verified Purchase

    This console is lovely. Fits in my small foyer perfectly, and provides a little storage with decorative possibilities.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 5, 2015
  • Great! Very heavy one!
    Verified Purchase

    It is great so most reviews. Very heavy, solid build.

    Read More
    Tony Y. April 29, 2015
  • Pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it's described as "espresso" and it pretty much black. I know the picture looks black but I've ordered furniture before that looks jet black in the picture and is actually espresso in person. Other than that, I love it!

    Read More
    Zoe M. April 23, 2015
  • love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish piece, I want to buy another one.

    Read More
    amber s. April 21, 2015
  • Color darker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. The color is a little darker than anticipated. Put together easily but took awhile. We really enjoy this piece.

    Read More
    magnum08 March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links