Today: $314.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Norwich Three-drawer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new coffee table! Super sturdy and real wood! Not your usual put it together type of table. Very well made. Unique hardware on the drawers and modern, sleek look. FYI, sits very low to the ground so be careful not to bank your toes on the bottom. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    caj11 June 1, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table was purchased with the matching end table. It arrived within the delivery window, which was fairly quick. My husband had to carry the boxes in and up the stairs as they're 75+ pounds each. He assembled both tables (yes, it took awhile...there are about a million pieces). Once assembled, they look great, they're super sturdy and they were a great deal. Perfect for our teenagers tv/game area!

    Read More
    5travellovers April 21, 2014
  • Modern and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table. I have been looking for a coffee table for some time, and I love that this table is real wood. Many coffee tables are MDF or Veneers. The construction is very solid. I love the silver drawer-pulls as they sit flush with the piece. My fiancée took several days to put it together, as he had some issues with the drawer slides. The directions were a little unclear in that area, but we did figure it all out eventually. Now that my table is constructed with working draws, I am very happy. It's a keeper!

    Read More
    claylady16 April 17, 2014
  • takes a lot of time to assemble, but orth it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is strong and sturdy. the color is beautiful and rich. i added this table to match a $XXXX poliform entertainment system .it blends well. In fact, i would prefer this table over Poliform 's overpriced mdf.

    Read More
    ruthr70 April 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very heavy and sturdy. Good quality solid wood. My husband did say assembly was a bit of a pain, and the table isn't cheap but overall a good buy.

    Read More
    jaiemmgee April 1, 2014
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee table and matching side table. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this furniture. Very heavy and sturdy. Looks nice too! I would buy again. I think I will purchase another side table! Love all the drawer storage space too!

    Read More
    chelle1014 March 14, 2014
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son for his new home. It is solid wood and looks fabulous! The storage drawers are a huge benefit, especially in a small space such as his home.

    Read More
    sherrirare February 23, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is worth every penny! Took forever to put together but it is absolutely beautiful and great quality!

    Read More
    dragonflyvint September 30, 2013
  • An elegant coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this coffee table because it came close to matching the style of my furniture. It arrived in two boxes with small print and st times confusing instructions. The quality of the materials are good and better than Ikea, but the instructions were not fully clear to understand. It took me several hours to put together. It is very helpful to have more than one person to put it together.

    Read More
    derekg26 September 21, 2013
  • Attracts lint a lot but good sturdy table.
    Verified Purchase

    It took two days to assemble the table from evening one day to afternoon the next day by myself. Looks great but the black color attracts lint and dust so I have to wipe some.

    Read More
    hulk2020 September 20, 2013
  • Sturdy. Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Beautiful product. Color was darker than expected - almost an espresso/black. Assembly wasn't too difficult but took a bit of time. You will definitely need a handheld drill and a mallet (for the pegs). They give you a bunch of extra pegs, screws, etc. so don't get scared off! A little small for our living room but that was our fault for not looking closely at measurements.

    Read More
    thuyzer June 11, 2013
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    this table fits need very well. color is as expected...size is excellent...goes well with other pieces,,,provides additional storage space,,,

    Read More
    reekie1933 June 8, 2013
  • Beautiful finish and extremely sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table. It does take about 2 to 3 hours to put together. Make sure you have a drill which make it easier. It is a very deep dark brown espresso color. You can't go wrong for the price. The table weighs about 70 pounds. Solidly built. I would recommend this table to any one looking for something a bit more modern but not overly modern.

    Read More
    spatel19 March 30, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the table; however, it did require a great amount of assembly time. But overall I am happy with the look and how it turned out.

    Read More
    cheer209 March 23, 2013
  • Lovely Table - But hard as heck to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dark table. My father helped me put it together and it took quite a bit of time. We had time outs and breaks because we got frustrated at some points. If I can recall correctly it was around section "G" & "H". We started late night around 10 pm and around midnight we called it quits to get a fresh and clear start in the morning. All together I think it was around 4 or 5 hours which included our time outs because we got frustrated at some point. When we finally finished it was really nice. The only think I can say possibly negative about the table is even if you put something underneath the table when you place a glass on it. It will leave an impression later. Nothing that isn't removable with some Pledge wood polish, but it somewhat seems kind of high maintenance to clean. However, I am very particular about my place looking very neat and tidy. May not bother some.

    Read More
    linlinlee March 13, 2013
  • Stylish. High quality. Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 2 1/2 hrs to assemble. Like it so much bought the matching console table.

    Read More
    desidolly March 1, 2013
  • Matches our exsisting pieces perfectly

    We had the Pottery Barn Rhys console table in our home and have been using it for a TV stand for a few years now. LOVE IT. But they discontinued the line and the color of the piece. We were looking to add a coffee table to our living room and I was finding it hard to find something that would match it. I was surprised to find a blog post with someone that had the same situation and they recommended this table. Having never ordered anything from Overstock before I was a little skeptical. So I looked some more for a match to my PB table, but kept coming back to this one. I eventually placed the order. It came in two separate boxes, in the exact time frame that was promised. Putting it together took about 2 1/2 hours on my own, but it was pretty easy if the directions are followed properly. Only tricky part was putting the rails on in the right direction. Once it was together, I was SO happy with how it matches my PB table style. I like that it's rubberwood. It gives an illusion of being real wood, but at the same time, is durable enough for the kids to have their toys on it, cleanup is easy and it has a nice shine to it. Would recommend this to someone else. AND I would order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    lc23soup February 28, 2013
  • Very sleek coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many great reviews online I went ahead and purchased the table. Overall I am very pleased it. I really like the 3 drawers that it has. Took about 2 1/2 hours to put together with 2 people. The directions state to have 2 adults working on it, I agree especially because some the pieces get very heavy when lifting and piecing together. Just be careful to put the silver slide parts on correctly or your drawers won't go in, it was an easy fix but the drawings were a little hard to decipher. Now I just need to get some coasters, don't want the wood to get damaged! It looks very nice in our living room.

    Read More
    shirlziz February 24, 2013
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect to store magazines and remotes. It is very sturdy and well built. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    sedr January 27, 2013
  • Great Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. All parts are solid and the finish is even and smooth. The table top is very large and offers plenty of space -- especially with the bonus "under" table. The cheapest part may be the handles on the drawers, but it's not noticeable.

    Read More
    em2013 December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links