Today: $314.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Norwich Three-drawer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and solid. Looks really good. Great color.

    Read More
    Paige K. November 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to put together. Love the dark finish with the silver hardware. Real wood is a bonus. Have had this for about 5 years and it still looks great.

    Read More
    supersher October 19, 2016
  • 7 years later
    Verified Purchase

    still looks good 7 years later

    Read More
    jennifer F. September 20, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table...its heavy, sturdy,made exceptionally well. Have had it now for 3 years and its in perfect condition still, would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. February 24, 2016
  • Quality above what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty heavy and well built. It took some time to put together but completely worth it. Great color.

    Read More
    Siu Ping L. January 26, 2016
  • Great quality coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and solid. I love the 3 storage drawers.

    Read More
    kk2101 October 26, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ditto for our matching end table review. "Took us a year (ok, one loooooong night with some beers) to put together two end tables and the matching coffee table, but we really like it. Very stylish, sturdy, heavy, solid, and great slides on the drawers. Excellent buy."

    Read More
    Anna M. August 29, 2015
  • Rich-looking, long-lasting, perfect coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and assembled this item in 2008. It's 2015, and this coffee table it STILL the centerpiece of my living room, and I've had a LOT of living rooms. A testament to the great quality of this furniture is that it has survived multiple moves and still looks brand new. I bought it thinking a DIY piece of furniture wouldn't last long, but this coffee table has lived in SIX different apartments/houses and been moved twice as many times. This is my ideal coffee table: practical, functional, AND beautiful. The drawers are spacious and great for storage. The design is sleek. The espresso finish is polished and rich. I love the open area under the top (more storage for things like coasters or books that you might otherwise have to put on TOP of the table). Instead, I can keep the top cleared off or put a couple of decorative things there (like a shallow tray or a pretty bowl) instead of piling on remote controls and tissue boxes :) The espresso color is magically works with any color scheme (I've had 'em all). I've received so many compliments, and have to laugh when I say, "That came in a box. I put it together with a screwdriver and a hairbrush." (At the time, I didn’t own a hammer.) Most people think I got it at Pottery Barn and are surprised that it's a DIY. Assembly took about 3 hours, and that is well-worth it for the price and great quality. It’s been more than EIGHT years, and this table is still going strong. Since I first got it, I got married, and my husband liked it so much, he got rid of his more expensive living room furniture. I also have the matching Norwich two-drawer espresso side tables, which I put together in 2008 too, and they are fantastic as well, for all the same reasons. I can't say enough about this furniture. It's incredibly functional, very beautiful, and sturdy enough to last and last no matter how many times you put it on a moving truck!

    Read More
    Jules G. July 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, nice quality!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kelly21040 May 11, 2015
  • Love this table.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee table after I purchased the side tables. I was hesitant because I thought it would be too big for my room, but it fits nicely. It is very easy to keep the dust off and when the kids or adults make a mess, just get the furniture polish and a cloth and wipe it down. It is made from rubber wood and is quiet heavy

    Read More
    nuggetslove April 21, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very solidly built. Color is basically "black". Comes in many pieces, that are well labeled to match directions. Directions for drawer rail assembly are a little less intuitive as they have 4 different kinds of rails that are all labeled the same. Can be built by one person. Allow a few hours. Build it where you want it....or you will need two people to move it. Can use a drill for most of it, but have a short handled screwdriver on hand for one part.

    Read More
    lemon69 June 17, 2014
  • My time is worth more than this table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice piece of furniture but ridiculously time consuming to put together - more than 4 hours. Don't even attempt without power screwdriver. If you have more time than money, may work for you. The savings wasn't worth my Sunday afternoon.

    Read More
    slsb4 June 13, 2014
  • Quality ,Sturdy,beautiful looking,Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase! Simple to put together! Unbelievable price! Beautiful color! My local furniture stores would charge three times the price!

    Read More
    john341 June 4, 2014
  • Beautiful coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new coffee table! Super sturdy and real wood! Not your usual put it together type of table. Very well made. Unique hardware on the drawers and modern, sleek look. FYI, sits very low to the ground so be careful not to bank your toes on the bottom. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    caj11 June 1, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table was purchased with the matching end table. It arrived within the delivery window, which was fairly quick. My husband had to carry the boxes in and up the stairs as they're 75+ pounds each. He assembled both tables (yes, it took awhile...there are about a million pieces). Once assembled, they look great, they're super sturdy and they were a great deal. Perfect for our teenagers tv/game area!

    Read More
    5travellovers April 21, 2014
  • Modern and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table. I have been looking for a coffee table for some time, and I love that this table is real wood. Many coffee tables are MDF or Veneers. The construction is very solid. I love the silver drawer-pulls as they sit flush with the piece. My fiancée took several days to put it together, as he had some issues with the drawer slides. The directions were a little unclear in that area, but we did figure it all out eventually. Now that my table is constructed with working draws, I am very happy. It's a keeper!

    Read More
    claylady16 April 17, 2014
  • takes a lot of time to assemble, but orth it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is strong and sturdy. the color is beautiful and rich. i added this table to match a $XXXX poliform entertainment system .it blends well. In fact, i would prefer this table over Poliform 's overpriced mdf.

    Read More
    ruthr70 April 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very heavy and sturdy. Good quality solid wood. My husband did say assembly was a bit of a pain, and the table isn't cheap but overall a good buy.

    Read More
    jaiemmgee April 1, 2014
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee table and matching side table. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this furniture. Very heavy and sturdy. Looks nice too! I would buy again. I think I will purchase another side table! Love all the drawer storage space too!

    Read More
    chelle1014 March 14, 2014
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son for his new home. It is solid wood and looks fabulous! The storage drawers are a huge benefit, especially in a small space such as his home.

    Read More
    sherrirare February 23, 2014
Sponsored Links