Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $22.94

Save $7.05 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Northwest LED Touch-activated USB Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table light
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the new USB port was a very nice touch

    Read More
    Patrickk7437 June 18, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Good I am pleased with the item that I purchased from overstock

    Read More
    david l. March 31, 2017
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp the light is perfect.

    Read More
    mack4430 March 21, 2017
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that lighting needed at times next to a computer. Finger touch control at three lighting levels

    Read More
    ricknyc10016 February 8, 2017
  • Top heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be top heavy and unstable. I bought two. Threw them away after a few weeks of trying to make them work. Not good.

    Read More
    ama6 February 5, 2017
  • Very dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    USB port broke after 3 minutes of its use. Lamp broke after 4 weeks of its use. I wasted money and no contact was replacement was given. I would immediately request new lamp or replacement

    Read More
    Anna M. January 16, 2017
  • Desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed because it connects to the computer and you have to have a phone connector to plug it in if you want to. But it works fine.

    Read More
    Lucy C. January 13, 2017
  • Wasn't what I wanted..Not powerful enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay attention when I ordered. Was not what I wanted. Only way I can use it is with computer. Not enough light from it to be helpful.

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 13, 2016
  • Task lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I like the modern shape but it is somewhat easy top heavy and tips over with any amount of movement.

    Read More
    tlbkc October 30, 2016
  • led touch lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item because I did no want a USB plug, It was my fault for not reading the description better...

    Read More
    Maria Garcia October 29, 2016
  • Weak light
    Verified Purchase

    The light is nice quality but doesn't provide enough light. It is very much a task light.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. October 2, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is absolutely perfect for my office. the led lights have 3 settings and even at the lowest it is bright. i will surely get a couple of more for all the kids room. hooks right up to the usb so great on space.

    Read More
    terriprice July 20, 2016
  • Purchased for floating wall desk
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE LITTLE LAMP WELL PURCHASE AGAIN

    Read More
    Tonjua D. April 26, 2016
  • THREE light levels, cute as a button, LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am decorating in orange, and although this is listed as red it is really a vibrant orange, so it works perfectly. I have it plugged into the wall via a USB adapter. It is a nice small lamp, perfect for a tight space (next to a computer or otherwise) and has THREE light levels (touch once, twice, three times and again to turn it off). Love it ... great buy on Overtock!

    Read More
    Nancy J. April 12, 2016
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp looks great but the touch button doesn't work all the time and light itself not always lit with the full power. Looks like there is some connection issue. Also, This is an USB lamp so if you don't have you computer or IPhone charger you won't be able to use it.

    Read More
    Maja K. January 25, 2016
  • Led lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp it fits well in my daughter room

    Read More
    ramona p. November 19, 2015
  • Ms. Reed
    Verified Purchase

    Touch lamp is great. My Granddaughter like it.

    Read More
    Cora R. November 16, 2015
  • Very Portable
    Verified Purchase

    Slick design and very portable, only caveat is its stability. Easy to tip over. Very portable and provides sufficient light.

    Read More
    Kathryn D. September 18, 2015
  • Good Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    needed a lamp for my office desk and this did the trick. It provides to levels of lighting need. Love it

    Read More
    chaj January 12, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and didn't realize by the title that it was USB hook up only.

    Read More
    laurie December 6, 2014
Sponsored Links