Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for North Canyon Parsons Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for parsons chairs for about two months, these are a great value, solid and beautiful. I was a little worried about assembly after reading the reviews but found if you read the directions before you start they go together with little or no problems. I would highly recommend these chairs and shopping at Overstock/com was easy.

    Read More
    jimandlizz June 25, 2010
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really good quality, excellent workmanship, and beautiful. They were easy to assemble and look great in my dining room. What a great buy!

    Read More
    zooey334 June 13, 2010
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are nice quality leather and cushion with a good hip to back to knee ratio.........in otherwords they fit people under 6 feet comfortably.........however, there was a screw missing made in China of course........they lost the chairs in shipping.....and by the time that they arrived i needed the screw prior to waiting for customer service to send one for an upcoming party.........but they are good chairs......

    Read More
    uf19 June 11, 2010
  • dutch
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the quality and stability of the chairs that we received, I would recommend them to other people, it was a good buy.

    Read More
    gcrascal June 10, 2010
  • Parsons Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs at a great price. Assembly went very quick with air ratchet attached to a allen wrench. If I had to put them together by hand it would have been a PITA. I ordered 6 chairs and they come two to a box . The color is a deep dark chocolate brown which is perfect for my table and dining room..

    Read More
    midgethunter June 7, 2010
  • I like these chairs, that's all you need to know..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of them and only 1 had a minor fracture in the leg. It was glued together in the factory and will be my least used one of the bunch, but I only need 4 or 6 regularly. The assembly was simple, about 15 min for the first one, then about 10 min for the others. Boring, but simple. They look nice, are comfortable and most of all are not expensive. Hey, I just bought a house, I can't afford $300 chairs and I don't buy crap either. You'll like these.

    Read More
    chefsomm June 5, 2010
  • Parsons Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I are extremely excited with how comfortable the chairs are and I was able to put them together without any assistance from my husband, that's always a bonus for me! :-) I would recommend these durable, comfy chairs to anyone!

    Read More
    allen1970 June 2, 2010
  • satisfy the look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to attempt to match another set of 6 similar chairs. These are not as cushioned as my other set, but they do achieve the look I was aiming for. Decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    turbotrain May 28, 2010
  • Overall, a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four of these chairs. They arrived quickly and well packaged. Overall, the quality and look is consistent with the images on the website. The aren't difficult to put together, except that the bolts to attach the legs don't line up very easily with their corresponding holes in the chair section. One bolt wasn't long enough for where the hole was set, so we had to buy a bigger one. For the price though, this was a great purchase.

    Read More
    mmann482 May 28, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are some wonderful looking chairs. However be aware the height is definitely 39 inches not 37 inches as stated. I have let Overstock know, so they can correct this. Despite the fact that I was looking for 37 inches, I am going to keep these chairs as they work. They were easy to assemble as well!

    Read More
    deenerj May 25, 2010
  • great chairs

    These chairs look more expensive than they are. Even though they are synthetic leather, they don't look cheap, the way this fabric sometimes can. Sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    audreyd May 24, 2010
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something comfortable, with a high back and matched a dining room table we got from Cost Plus. I shopped several different stores and compared prices before purchasing and nothing even compared to the price and quality. These were PERFECT.... beautiful and cushy. The first chair took 30 minutes to put together and each after was about 20 minutes. We got 4 chairs all together and I might get more.

    Read More
    blair20 May 23, 2010
  • Good value for $
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs took about a half hour to an hour per chair to put together. They are well worth the money we paid for them and look nice in our dining room. Definitely a good value for the money.

    Read More
    shopperdiane May 19, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fantastic! They are a great value and look fantastic. I saw them at first on overstock and then at my friends apartment- they do not look or feel discounted at all and were pretty easy to put together. I woudl reccommend these chairs to anyone looking for a slimline, classic looking chair. Well worth it.

    Read More
    rfree May 11, 2010
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs for a wonderful price. I have found many chairs that look similar to these but all for the same price or MORE for only 1 chair. Would recommend them anyone!

    Read More
    konabean1 April 21, 2010
  • Parsons chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! Look great and much better quality than expected. Very sturdy and easy to put together. There were a few screw holes that didn't line up perfectly (as commented in other posts), but mainly just needed to wiggle things a bit and everything went together just fine. I would definitely buy these again. I'm really happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    insanlyblue April 16, 2010
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute, light weight chairs and they wipe clean! We have a four and a three year old and what a breeze to clean up after dinner now! I've also seen them in stores for nearly double the price. We are very happy with the chairs.

    Read More
    salsasaint April 10, 2010
  • is great
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is so easy put togheter , look so nice and look is spensive , but no are, and i byu 4 and my living room look like magazine picture

    Read More
    peppejuli April 9, 2010
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived on time. One box was banged up and had a big rip in it, but the chairs came undamaged. Assembly was not difficult, but was a bit tedious. Took me about 90 minutes to assemble four chairs. As others have noted, the screws won't always easily match up with their holes when assembling, but it was no problem to simply "work" them into position. After assembled the chairs felt remarkably solid. I was very impressed with their comfort and appearance. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    jdw3018 April 9, 2010
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking around for black parson chairs. This was the best price I could find them for and the shipping costs are amazing on Overstock. The quality is excellent for the price. It was a little difficult to put together but we figured it out pretty quickly. We will be using them as office chairs in our store.

    Read More
    ginia1118 April 8, 2010
Sponsored Links