Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for North Canyon Parsons Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and look great!

    Read More
    Carolyn T. March 8, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a number of years - got them because of the price point and thought they looked nice. They have not disappointed. Look better quality then they are and have held up welll. You may need to tighten the screws on the legs every couple years to keep them from getting wobbly.

    Read More
    Naomi M. January 4, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and sturdy but you will need thread glue to keep the bolts in. they wiggle lose over time

    Read More
    Dale F. September 3, 2016
  • Dining chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but they broke twice on me

    Read More
    candice s. June 13, 2016
  • nice looking but legs need constant tightening
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice looking and comfortable but the legs need tightening too often. I bought 4 and 1 of them is already in dis-repair.

    Read More
    Dodi E. May 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs , after 6 years of using still looks like new

    Read More
    Agnieszka O. March 10, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. Comfortable. Some paint chipping off legs.

    Read More
    Judy F. January 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid, easy to assemble. Look good and comfortable enough to enjoy a meal.

    Read More
    carefreekc January 11, 2016
  • Good for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble. Ok quality. They work for my second home at the beach so not dissatisfied.

    Read More
    ofthegardens November 10, 2015
  • Cheap-breaks
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs don't stay screwed together and one of the legs broke when my boyfriend sat on it. They look nice though!

    Read More
    December W. October 7, 2015
  • Great chairs for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    have had these chairs for 4 years-still holding strong and look great!

    Read More
    chrissie12686 August 4, 2015
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look really nice. They are a great price for a set of 2. They go great with my dining room set. Be careful if you have pets...they did scratch easily, but has to be expected with animals.

    Read More
    jacobmax July 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous, but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs for a year today. They look beautiful but booooy are they flimsy. The legs never stay screwed in tight enough. My husband hadn't gotten around to re-tightening the screws for the thousandth time and, when he sat down in the chair, the leg completely busted off. We are unable to repair it because of how it broke off. And, when I chatted with customer service, they said there was no way to order replacement parts. Needless to say, I am very upset. Now, I have a dining room table with only three chairs and no way to replace the fourth, unless I rebuy these same chairs ... which I would never do.

    Read More
    hales38 March 18, 2014
  • Do Not Buy These....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 chairs. The paint was bubbling off the legs of all 8. The tops were very nice, however the paint peeling off the legs was not acceptable. I returned them.

    Read More
    msolomon May 5, 2013
  • Beautiful quality chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the money! The chairs are really nice & the faux leather feels and looks just like leather!

    Read More
    lindaeb13 April 23, 2013
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs, I ordered four chairs and it matches my existing table perfectly. They are sturdy and have a wide bottom that make it more comfortable to sit on. Well packaged and the directions to assembly the chairs I thought was easy. Absolutely love them!

    Read More
    tfarro April 7, 2013
  • these chairs are awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs were better than I had expected. they gave our dining area a much needed face lift. you cannot beat the price for such a great product. i have sinced placed an order for the bar chairs for my kitchen island!

    Read More
    coach9099 March 18, 2013
  • sleek, sharp, sophisticated chairs
    Verified Purchase

    by mistake overstock sent me other chairs which i was almost going to keep as they were nice looking...but the more i thought i knew i wanted these beautiful high back black faux lather chairs..so i returned wrong order and reordered these. i am sooooo glad i did..i have a round dinette table (modern/contemporary) and they chairs have enhanced the look of the table area..elegant..i am so happy with this purchase..i would suggest these to my best friends etc... i love overstock.com...i am on computer all the time and peruse different sites..this ranks tops!!

    Read More
    candypinkxoxo February 22, 2013
  • nice chair for price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are good quality for the price. Had one issue with assembly - threads were stripped out on one of the screws and we had to purchase another. Not a big deal, just an inconvenience. We have only had them for a short period - hope they hold up!

    Read More
    dd4you February 22, 2013
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets (total of 4 chairs) for use in a small condo. They look great! Arrived quickly and were well packaged. Assembly was reasonably quick. 'Leather' is well attached to the frames -- impressively so. Some of the legs were a little tricky to get into position, but when that occurred, I took the offending leg and moved to another chair to assemble. Eventually, all of the legs matched into all of the frames. I second another reviewers tip to get four legs loosely into position, and then tighten at the end. Seat cushioning is thick, but soft -- meaning not very firm. OK for sitting, but may not be a long lasting seat. I hope it lasts for at least a couple of years, because style-wise, they are perfect.

    Read More
    svdc January 17, 2013
Sponsored Links