Today: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Norpro Knife Block

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of Slots
    Verified Purchase

    works well. Nice and heavy.

    Read More
    Sean L. May 26, 2017
  • Basic, No Frills Knife Block
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty much what I expected, and I'm happily using it. Heavy, well-put-together. It does fit a lot of knives nicely. On the negative: The photo does not include the 4 bolts in black that are on the surface of the block. It does not hold my cleaver. The wood is rougher cut than expected.

    Read More
    meg2001 November 24, 2015
  • Norpro Knife Block
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Holds various sizes of my knives.

    Read More
    africau October 13, 2015
  • Block
    Verified Purchase

    Great great. Very heavy and steardy

    Read More
    Scp May 6, 2015
  • Hard to please
    Verified Purchase

    Norpro knife block it's very nice .and it hold all my knife also it look good in the kitchen

    Read More
    D Love312 November 19, 2014
  • Solid heavy wood
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how heavy the package was, when it arrived. Solid wood, great quality.

    Read More
    jweber789 September 27, 2014
  • Great quality, good look and holds a lot of knives
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a similar knife block for over 25 years. I had wanted one with more slots but didn't want to compromise on style. This block is perfect.

    Read More
    vapattie March 4, 2014
  • all my knives fit
    Verified Purchase

    fits all my knives easy to clean quality. as a chef i have a bunch i knives to bone, chop and cut up everything. the next best thing to my knife roll from school.

    Read More
    bonji July 2, 2013
  • This is a Block!!
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this in the mail and couldn't believe how heavy it was. This is a fine knife block for someone like myself that already has a great set of knives.

    Read More
    imasteam June 9, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Will serve my purposes well. I think the product is well made and holds all thje knives I use regularly.

    Read More
    98bmwz3 June 8, 2013
  • This knife block look great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just had my kitchen remolded and I love the way this block looks. My knives are always within reach, protected from damage which could occur in a drawer. I am delighted with this product.

    Read More
    sisygal March 20, 2013
  • Great knife block
    Verified Purchase

    nice and heavy knife block. Lots of slots for different size knives.

    Read More
    namaof5 February 28, 2013
  • Just what I wanted, large capacity and fair price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product with large capacity and sturdy construction.

    Read More
    shepster2 January 29, 2013
  • this block is EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this knife block. It allows for all sizes of knives and enough so that I can have ALL my knives in it instead of some being in drawers!

    Read More
    tuckerdozer1 January 26, 2013
  • exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, fits all my knife collection, even a cleaver.

    Read More
    allarachil December 31, 2012
  • Great knife block
    Verified Purchase

    This hardwood (not bamboo) knife block is well made, nicely finished. It has a variety of sizes of slots, which is just what I needed.

    Read More
    cook4u2 December 27, 2012
  • Basic
    Verified Purchase

    It's heavy, sturdy, stays in place. Just what you need from a knife block.The bottom three openings aren't very wide so I cannot fit my Gela cheese knife in it.

    Read More
    babyphatgoddess86 May 2, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the price; very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    chobnurse February 6, 2012
  • Knife Block
    Verified Purchase

    Delovery was propt, packaging was exceptional, product was exactly as described, high quality and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    dgcontax January 31, 2012
  • awesome knife block
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to give this to my son for Christmas. Because of the price I was able to give him several things. This was his favorite gift.

    Read More
    dubbie6 January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links