Today $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Norpro Kleve Santoku Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Santoku(s)
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    scotty2girl July 3, 2017
  • Great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love thee knives,well balanced, great handle. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser851475 December 28, 2016
  • Great chopping knives
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a gift for my husband who seems to LOVE knives. We have drawer full of knives for all different things but none for chopping. These are just perfect for doing just that! LOVE LOVE LOVE them!

    Read More
    catiecupcake January 5, 2016
  • Quality Without The Top-Shelf Price
    Verified Purchase

    The solid steel blade from the handle to the tip of the knife is a sign of quality. I haven't bought knives in so long, I didn't realize that my other set was so dull. I am impressed, and you will be too.

    Read More
    bigsand November 7, 2013
  • Amazing knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are amazing! Very sharp, well balanced. The bigger one is certainly big, but it's perfect for chopping larger veggies like onions and eggplant. (I know a lot of women who reviewed said this was too big for them, and their boyfriend/husband could use it - I'm an average-sized female and don't find this knife challenging, so definitely don't let those comments dissuade you.) Really great knife set, definitely worth a try!

    Read More
    maggie0287 September 27, 2013
  • knife ste
    Verified Purchase

    love these knife i like the big one will slice though fruits and veggies easily. took about 6-7 months before i had to resharpen once then they acted brand new again. wife always uses the small knife clams its perfect for small hands. great buy defiantly worth the purchase.

    Read More
    gadgetguymike January 29, 2013
  • Still Ten Fingers
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Nice heft, good balance, sharp as all get-out. Only time can tell the rest.

    Read More
    lkedmiston September 25, 2012
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I expected them to be a bit sharper, but they are good quality and have a nice weight to them. The bigger one is quite big...well, for me.

    Read More
    jacinva August 3, 2012
  • great for home of restuarant
    Verified Purchase

    This set is well balanced sharp, and very sturdy. Great for home or professional kitchens

    Read More
    chefdcr July 17, 2012
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The knives just don't have the ability to cut without undue pressure. Look around for something better.

    Read More
    parttimecooker June 15, 2012
  • Pleasing Santoku Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased at the initial sharpness and food release from this blade. The handle shape is pleasing but for a man's hand should be fully rounded downward (both top and bottom) of the final 1/3 of the handle to make lifting and rocking/chopping more efficient. Price competitive! I store them separately between uses; reserved for "best use."

    Read More
    freeagency December 23, 2011
  • Great Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are great! I bought them to use at my boyfriends house for cooking dinner and it has made my experience so much better than the knives he had!! I would recommend these knives to anyone who cooks everyday.

    Read More
    cathyabou November 7, 2011
  • Cuts through paper
    Verified Purchase

    very sharp and easy to use. Washes well in the dishwasher. Really good buy!!!!

    Read More
    rnorris10 November 28, 2010
  • Norpro Kleve Santoku Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    I receive the box from ups 3 days after I order it on line and I used it immediately for my lunch cocking it was great, and it is just the one I need it for a long time, I will still keep on ordering from this website if I need something in the future.

    Read More
    kchristina April 22, 2010
  • knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are a wonderful value. THey work great and didn't cost a fortune.

    Read More
    vbertog December 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren S. December 19, 2016