Today $81.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Norpro Kleve 6-piece Stainless Steel Steak Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great steak knives
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these knives a year ago for my son and his wife. They wanted something with some heft in their hand. They liked the knives so much that they said a second set would be a great Christmas gift this year for their other house. They like the fact that the knives feel as though they have something solid in their hand while cutting and cut perfectly.

    Read More
    notageek January 5, 2017
  • Great knives
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used these 3 times so far but really like them. They have a nice weight and cut very well.

    Read More
    maura717 September 21, 2015
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Good cutting but a little top heavy on the plate.

    Read More
    Marilyn F. August 29, 2015
  • substantial weight in your hand
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are well proportioned and have a substantial weight to them which is what you want in a steak knife. If they were less money, I would buy another set.

    Read More
    odoves August 13, 2015
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp! Great looking, although one out of the 6 pieces gave way to rust shortly after the purchase - not too worried since OVERSTOCK replaced it A.S.A.P and made the situation Perfect as always!

    Read More
    s6114 July 15, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    great knives..but i hand wash!

    Read More
    Jeanette G. June 26, 2015
  • Scp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Excellent!! They are perfect good quality and sharp.

    Read More
    Scp June 23, 2015
  • great steak knives
    Verified Purchase

    I love the knives and they are restaurant quality at a very affordable price

    Read More
    sunlovesmike June 5, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good price for good quality

    Read More
    Randall R. April 21, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Perfect weight and feel.

    Read More
    Richard O. April 21, 2015
  • Great knives so far
    Verified Purchase

    I like these knives so far -- use them for cutting everything -- not just steak.

    Read More
    Laura S. March 3, 2015
  • Excellent knives!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great set of steak knives. They are very sharp. Because they fit well in my hand, I find myself using them in the kitchen a lot.

    Read More
    ssrock October 15, 2014
  • Great knives
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one set of knives & then ordered a second because I couldn't stand using a different knife. Then I ordered 2 more sets for an Xmas gift.

    Read More
    char326 September 26, 2014
  • Great knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy knife set. Very sharp and expensive Looking

    Read More
    ohiojo December 25, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy grip,super sharpness,manueverability of blade,overall quality for the price is quite a bargain.

    Read More
    piealamode October 16, 2013
  • Knives
    Verified Purchase

    The Knives are well balanced and seem to be holding up very well.

    Read More
    fleabiter July 30, 2013
  • A Cut Above
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are all they claim to be. Great at cutting through various meats with ease, light to handle, nice design, compliment flatware. Happy that I purchased two sets for larger gatherings.

    Read More
    sugarplum4 January 24, 2013
  • NORPRO KLEVE STEAK KNIFE SET/AWESOME

    THE STEAK KNIVES WERE A GIFT AND THE RECIPIENT WROTE BACK AND SAID THEY WERE AWESOME/BEAUTIFUL....

    Read More
    riccinto December 25, 2012
  • Nice set of knives
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a new set of steak knives and am very happy I found these. Nice weight, and they feel good in your hand.

    Read More
    lj10203 December 8, 2012
  • Norpro Kleve Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great firm knives. Solid and good weighted. Would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    jamom02 November 21, 2012
Sponsored Links