Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Noritake Colorwave 4-piece Place Setting

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dishes

    Very heavy and they chip.

    Read More
    Martha F. September 21, 2016
  • NORITAKE DISHES ARE THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes. I have had them several months now and they are very nice. Holding their color well, have not chipped and look Fantastic. I actually have them displayed in my cabinets with glass doors....Looks Great!

    Read More
    2921 May 12, 2016
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price good quality.

    Read More
    jorge s. May 10, 2016
  • Classy looks and industrial strength
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one set, loved them. Bought 7 more sets in two colors. Guests comment frequently on the dishes. I didn't know anyone cared. I like that they don't break when I drop them and the wife likes that they can get thrown in the dish washer with no fuss.

    Read More
    disneymkvii January 6, 2016
  • An Upscale Setting
    Verified Purchase

    This place setting is really nice. You can tell it's quality by the look and feel of it. I love it. It has a negative though. Your food arrangement looks fantastic, when it's first put on the plate, but, as you eat it all tends to move to the middle due to the curving of the plate. Your sauce from an entree can end up all over your vegetables.

    Read More
    Jason S. December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these look set on the table - just gorgeous - the color just pops

    Read More
    marisalsa1261 October 22, 2015
  • Dining ware
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, I love these square plates better than my round ones.

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 September 25, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived when promised. Better price than retail stores carrying this item.

    Read More
    Carol M. September 13, 2015
  • SUSANR
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE COLOR I GOT THE TURQUOISE AND THEY ARE PERFECT

    Read More
    sraysm August 28, 2015
  • Great dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    They are quite sturdy and well made. No issues so far. Overstock has been great to work with Will buy again

    Read More
    Jim K. July 28, 2015
  • I bought the all white set
    Verified Purchase

    Very clean looking set. Bowls are just right for cerial. Coffee cups are nice too. Not too big and bulky.

    Read More
    Gerald V. May 22, 2015
  • Love love these dishes!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and beautiful to boot.

    Read More
    trish007 May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dishes. They really dress up the table.

    Read More
    Patricia L. April 23, 2015
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new set of dishes. They are uniquely shaped, well made with no rough edges and are not heavy like many place settings today. I will definitely be adding more of these! The quality is superb!

    Read More
    Olivia K. April 14, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. These dishes are solid and heavy like good stoneware. color is a deep, dark blue. great size. just love them

    Read More
    Priscilla F. April 13, 2015
  • I LOVE this dinnerware!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about these dishes! The plates are a great size and shape, the bowls are nice and deep for soup or cereal and the coffee mugs are a great size as well. I ordered the turquoise and it has a beautiful finish, what I would call casually elegant. They also seem very durable, have had them 2 weeks and love them so far. The only problem we have had with them is loading the dinner plates in the dishwasher. The square plates seem a little more awkward to load in the dishwasher than our old round plates.

    Read More
    Jessica T. April 1, 2015
  • Love the Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This set of dishware is so elegant looking, but we use it as our everyday kitchen dishes. The texture is unique as is the shape. Love the versatility: refrigerator, oven, microwave and dishwasher safe. I bought a set for 8 ppl.

    Read More
    ChefT March 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We love the color, they arrived perfect, no chips, scratches or breaks even though as one review said the packing is not great. There is a huge empty space at the top between the inner and outside box that allows for crushing of the outside box. We have only had them a few days but I'm over the moon happy with them and I looked for something very different and durable for months.

    Read More
    Anthoni R. March 13, 2015
  • Noritake Colorwave 4-piece Place Setting
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these plates. They seemed nicely made but the color on the edge was not even on the plates, that bugged me considering how much they cost. I wound up buying the Red Vanilla Hampshire Cream 16-piece Dinnerware Set. Am very happy with the new plates.

    Read More
    Chad W. February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and I love the two finishes, glossy and matte. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    einseattle January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links