Today: $289.98

At other retailer: $319.82

Save $29.84 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nora Mid Century Fabric Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gray accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful gray accent chair. Very confortable , good quality and a very nice contemporary design. It was very easy to put together and the shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    Mabel Disla June 18, 2017
  • Nice Pic
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable, low quality, but looks like the picture. The seams are pulling so doubt this will last long.

    Read More
    AtomicDame April 17, 2017
  • Its fine. Good Shape. Decent Quality and Size.
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing really wrong with it - I just don't love it. It is comfy enough, and the fabric is decent. It is small - but not dwarf sized. It is a good shape - there is just nothing amazing about it. It is fine and suits the space, for now.

    Read More
    nmlewis81 November 1, 2016
  • Looks ok :)
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks good and so far so good.

    Read More
    Zohreh Beigom O. August 5, 2016
  • Attractive Barrel Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my new house and put them in my living rm with a red leather sofa and a white leather ottoman I'm using as a coffee table. They are made of a lightly textured, pretty gray fabric. Fabric was a little wrinkled when chairs first arrived but is now smoothing out. Had to put legs on but this was simple and took minutes. Ignore all the reviews about these chairs being uncomfortable! They are perfectly comfortable but obviously aren't a leather recliner meant for a long nap. Sitting in them having a drink and chatting is nice.

    Read More
    Beth G. July 19, 2016
  • Managing Partner
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together looks good next to an office desk, contemporary.

    Read More
    OstkUser181470 May 17, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chair, looks good, good value

    Read More
    nadine h. May 15, 2016
  • Office accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair for my husbands office. It looks great in there...no too big, not too small. Very professional. His desk is black and while the legs are dark brown they almost look black

    Read More
    Stefanie S. April 26, 2016
  • A little lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    A little lumpy looking in the back.. Not a smooth backing as I would have liked.. But still nice

    Read More
    Ron9 F. April 9, 2016
  • Great chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my 11 year old sons Star Wars room. It's a great chair for reading or just to toss his backpack in. The style is perfect with the theme. I'm glad I found it!

    Read More
    Amy T. March 15, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair at a fabulous price. Used in my son's bedroom. We love it.

    Read More
    shopbop February 11, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Getting another. Exactly as pictured and sturdy & comfortable! Great buy!

    Read More
    brangi January 17, 2016
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love those Chair! It makes my living room looking nice and classy. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Justyna F. January 15, 2016
  • Cute Chair, Painful Leg Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a cute side chair in my office. The assembly was a pain. All you have to put together is the legs, but you have to blindly align the holes to the screws - it's very strange. This item was just not meant to be assembled post-production!! A five minute job took me a good 30 mins trying to aim the screws for the holes with no line of sight.

    Read More
    Lora W. January 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs for my son's game room and they have been perfect so far. Wasn't too sure how they would handle with teen boys constantly getting in and out of them and all the moving around but they are perfectly designed to handle them. Coudn't ask for a better chair

    Read More
    Miguel R. December 11, 2015
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time, very nice looking and sturdy chair. Worth the $$

    Read More
    Jules December 9, 2015
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, easy to move around, fabric may not last.

    Read More
    sharon d. November 5, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great comfortable yet stylish chair. Really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Erika D. November 4, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy chairs. Beautiful color

    Read More
    Tancy W. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice comfy chair, took some time for delivery but was worth it. Loved it!!!

    Read More
    Swati P. November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links