| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nonstick Electric Griddle with Thermostat Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not quite hot enough
    Verified Purchase

    Good griddle with very good drip pan construction and routing. It is just not quite hot enough for pancakes, but fine for eggs, sausage, etc. The termostat lights when heating , but the dial is difficult to read with my aging eyes.

    Read More
    metman4u May 8, 2012
  • super fine
    Verified Purchase

    the grill is great/fasy using cooks great meals satisfying taste

    Read More
    juliusme1 February 17, 2012
  • Best griddle ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this griddle! I wonder why I never had one before. It is big enough that I can cook for 3 people (with room to spare) and not have a bunch of pots and pans to wash. It heats up very quickly and cooks the food very fast! I love it.

    Read More
    dlp0129 February 16, 2012
  • Thanks O you rock
    Verified Purchase

    This iPad 2 works great love the O . Will recommend the O to all my family and friends

    Read More
    lafrompa November 15, 2011
  • one side of pan is much hotter the the rest of it
    Verified Purchase

    was really disappointed the griddle, as one side is much hotter the the rest of it

    Read More
    goldenpup1 October 5, 2011
  • A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I never owned a griddle so I can't really compare it to any others, but oh how much fun it has added to making breakfast. I just want to cook and cook some more. The temperature control is wonderful and cleanup is a breeze. I bought two - one for myself and one as a wedding gift. I will never cook breakfast the same way again.

    Read More
    htmldiva October 10, 2010
  • BOB
    Verified Purchase

    PRICE WAS DECIDING FACTOR FOR BUYING. WE ARE NOT DISAPOINTED. JUST AWSUME RESULTS EVERY TIME IT IS USED CLEAN UP IS FANTASTIC JUST LET IT COOL AND WIPE CLEAN

    Read More
    drga July 20, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for someone and I was extremely please with the delivery including all the parts, and great condition it was in when arrived. The recipient was very satisfied and this is important when the person is as special to you as she is to me. This was not the first time for me using this method of gift buying with Overstock and each time it has been very dependable and satisfactory on product. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    marysyer1953 May 7, 2010
  • griddle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this griddle for my daughter. The temputure control knob had a cheep little sticker that I had to put on. It was hard to tell wher the different temp. was because there was no way to tell if I was putting it on right. I have sense found the same exact griddle on sale for a lot less then I paid for mine. The good thing about it is that it is big enough to cook up a lot of pancakes, or other food. The warming tray is pretty small though.

    Read More
    hpjw April 30, 2010
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This griddle heats evenly and does a great job on pancakes and grilled sandwiches, which is what we mainly use it for. Lots of cooking room; much better than trying to work with a griddle on a round stove burner. We're very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    timptation March 17, 2010
  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this griddle as a gift to a family member and she loved it! I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    stacey20 January 29, 2010
  • Awesome!

    My mother got me this for Christmas this year and it is absolutely awesome. Has all the features you would need..warming drawer, grease drip pan, and a guard to keep food from sliding off the back as you turn it. I love it!!!

    Read More
    nperry156 December 25, 2009
  • Griddle

    The heat is even, and there's plenty of cooking surface. It is perfect for grilled sandwiches, quesadillas, burgers, seafood and so on... and we're still discovering it's possibilities. Couldn't be better! Perfect for a foodie!

    Read More
    gleem December 2, 2009
  • Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this griddle because I wanted the warming tray. I love having the warming tray but I am not impressed with the quality of the accessories on the griddle. The warming tray and grease tray do not fit well in the griddle. I have to force them in and then they don't fit right. The thermostat control also doesn't fit well. I have to force it in just right to get it to work. The griddle cooks well and I love having one to cook on but if I were ordering again I think I would try a different brand.

    Read More
    dolphin12 October 28, 2009
  • Birthday gift

    I purchased this awesome grill for my brother in law on his birthday... he makes breakfast every Sunday morning and I included large pancake spatulas, a pancake batter dispenser, etc. He was happy.

    Read More
    vill933 September 11, 2009
  • Great kitchen tool

    Our daughter has one and loves it. We saw how easy it was to use so we ordered one for ourselves. We make anything on it from pancakes, to sandwiches, eggs, french toast, etc.. I like the size and its ease of use. It is easy to store too.

    Read More
    aumix May 13, 2009
  • Griddle

    This is a nice sized griddle, well suited for large groups. I used when preparing pancakes and eggs, etc. It is big enought to feed my a family of 5 people. Cleanup is easy. The temperature control is easy to use.

    Read More
    capplone April 22, 2009
  • Big enough for a big family. I like it.

    I have considered getting an electric griddle for years & I finally decided it was time. My family loves an occasional big breakfast so this is a great way to make them without a lot of pans. I can cook hashbrowns, sausage & pancakes on the same pan, all at the same time! It also make excellent french toast. This electric griddle helps save me lots of time.

    Read More
    tjsgarden March 16, 2009
  • Electric Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry! Cannot recomment this to anyone. It is very hard to cook on this griddle. The heat is not distributed evenly. The food is either burnt or under cooked. Please think twice beofre purchasing this brand.

    Read More
    pas4pos February 22, 2009
Sponsored Links