Read All Reviews for Nonstick 4-cup Egg Poacher Fry Pan with Glass Lid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Tough to get eggs out of cups

    Read More
    Fitzgerald December 21, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Eggs slide out easily. Has not rusted

    Read More
    bayou April 10, 2016
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rack that holds the poaching cups fits the pan very loosely and the lid does not fit the pan when the rack is in place. Seeing as how this is supposed to be an egg poacher, the fact that the lid does not fit pretty much defeats the purpose. Either the pan, the rack, or the lid is out of round and none of the pieces seem to fit together. Totally not worth the $*.

    Read More
    txsher March 7, 2016
  • Egg Poacher
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use plus easy to clean!!! Love it!!

    Read More
    pkines February 26, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Cooked great eggs, awesome pan

    Read More
    Jeisalin D. January 28, 2016
  • Great for poaching eggs
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good little poacher, wish the cups were a bit better at being non stick but easy to clean if you soak them for a while.

    Read More
    julieqhill October 24, 2015
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    Great little pot works well and easily

    Read More
    Lorraine N. September 17, 2015
  • really enjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    My father in law is loving this. He enjoys his poached eggs and said this is the best one yet

    Read More
    Kathy G. April 21, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It's quick and easy to make 4 eggs, add a slice of ham and English muffin and 4 are fed and on their way in the am. :-)

    Read More
    Lisa F. February 4, 2015
  • Posititve review
    Verified Purchase

    would like to be more specific but mistakenly had this shipped to daughter In law and she was thrilled so will have to try again or maybe I will ask for one for christmas

    Read More
    MEME October 15, 2014
  • Nice pan
    Verified Purchase

    Great pan and well thought out design. Only complaint would be that the rolled edge on the portion of the pan that holds the egg cups holds water and then weeps rust.

    Read More
    okacres April 9, 2014
  • Egg poacher pan
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product because it is so hard to clean. I thought these were Teflon coated. I have to use a scouring pad or my fingernails to get the egg out of the cups, even though I spray them with vegetable oil before putting eggs in them. I would send it back if I could. It does the job but is not user friendly for cleanup.

    Read More
    emancipated March 7, 2014
  • even exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The fit and function are excellent and beyond that the cleanup is a breeze. Even when hot it can be handled easily. I highly recommend this egg cooker for anyon desiring poached eggs and even scrambled eggs with cheese.

    Read More
    reverenddave August 10, 2013
  • Recently ordered items review
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with all the items that I have order recently online through overstock

    Read More
    pruenellasmith April 27, 2013
  • Nonstick 4 cup egg poacheer fry pan with glass lid
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, unfortunately I dropped the lid and the know broke off. My son super glued it, but after tightening the screw, it's still a bit wobbley. I am using it anyway.

    Read More
    edye5 April 25, 2013
  • Excellent egg poacher
    Verified Purchase

    I've never poached an egg before and I have to say I made it perfectly with this product, just spray some cooking spray first. Don't overcook, about 4 minutes should do it.

    Read More
    nbb6666 March 26, 2013
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that this would an easy solution for perfectly poached eggs, but my search still continues. While the design is well thought out with easy to remove egg cups and a vent in the lid to release steam, the non-stick coating on the egg cups doesn't prevent the eggs from sticking and I am still trying to determine the right timing for cooking since no instructions were included. I may just need to buck up and learn how to poach an egg in a pan of boiling water like an adult.

    Read More
    mizmemmy March 13, 2013
  • Just right as an egg poacher
    Verified Purchase

    The poacher is typical of this type pan. I plan to use the pan for only poaching eggs, not as a frying pan--it did a fine job of poaching eggs. As the chief cook in our home, my hands are asbestos so lifting the little handles for each cup was not a problem for me, but I can see that some people would think they're too hot. I tried using tongs to grasp the tiny knob and that is kinda clumsy; easier to just grab with my hands. The vented, glass lid is an added plus. It makes it easy to see when the eggs are done.

    Read More
    notageek March 5, 2013
  • poacher
    Verified Purchase

    I would say product was excellent except egg stick when poached

    Read More
    cookiescharles February 26, 2013
  • I love this pan....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skillet.....finally I can make a sunny side up egg for my husband. I haven't used the egg cups yet tho.

    Read More
    sansie January 17, 2013
Sponsored Links