Today: $29.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nonstick 12-inch Covered Chicken Frying Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mary G
    Verified Purchase

    It appeared larger in photo then actual when I received it..

    Read More
    MARY G. October 11, 2016
  • nonstick flakes off
    Verified Purchase

    After only one use, the non-stick coating started flaking off. Really disappointed.

    Read More
    sb009645 September 30, 2016
  • Unusual Construction
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is very heavy but the bottom is very thin which results in high heat when frying, but keeping that in mind just turn down the flame and it can hold a considerable volume and the lid fits perfectly.

    Read More
    petranova March 23, 2016
  • ..
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly packaged.Pan handles were broken. I ended up trashing the thing and buying one at WalMart.

    Read More
    L L B. March 13, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    After two uses the coating is peeling off the pan. I am afraid to continue using due to concern that these particles will be in the food I cook in the pan.

    Read More
    pemhmb September 29, 2015
  • Diane S.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you paid for. This fry pan scratches easily and the so called non-stick coating doesn't work. We used it once and it doesn't cook evenly and I couldn't get it clean after wards.

    Read More
    Diane S. June 5, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I USED IT ONCE AND THREW IT AWAY. ABSOLUTE GARBAGE !

    Read More
    carl1969 January 6, 2014
  • Frying has been a breeze
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this product. After 2 weeks of use, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    margarita62 February 5, 2013
  • Great Large Pan for chickin smotherd with gravy
    Verified Purchase

    great size to give you room to fry chicken or pork chops and then make gravy to simmer in have had one before and I loved it

    Read More
    bc02ab1 December 1, 2012
  • It is not non-stick.
    Verified Purchase

    From the first use of this pan, it was horrible. We cleaned the pan first and cooked bacon without adding any oil. The bacon had to ber scraped from the bottom of the pan. Several times we have used it but always add oil so it wont stick. We would prefer to not oil the pan and that is why we chose non-stick.

    Read More
    nancy76640 April 20, 2012
  • No longer like new
    Verified Purchase

    The pan scratched the second time I used it. Also, the bottom has bowed. I would not recommend this pan. I would have returned it if it wasn't such a hassle. Arrived in a huge, huge box.

    Read More
    mailcats1 February 14, 2012
  • So faf So Good!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say about a Frying Pan? It does what it's supposed to do. No complaints!

    Read More
    wwparksjr December 21, 2011
  • THIS REALLY SUCKS
    Verified Purchase

    THE HAND;E BROKE ON THE COVER THE 4TH TIME I USED THE PAN. THE NON STICK SEEMS TO BURN OFF WITH EACH USE. I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS PAN.

    Read More
    motherjones3 October 21, 2011
  • Cooks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Fried up some chicken in this pan the first day I got it and it cooked beautifully. The heat distributed evenly and cooled down quickly when I turned it to low. Love this pan. Lid works perfectly and sealed in the steam making for juicy chicken.

    Read More
    nmcdon March 19, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    A good value for the money. Assist handle is a bit rough on the edges. I liked the straight sides. I use this pan almost every day for everything from meat to veggie stir fry. The lid is a real plus.

    Read More
    garden2goddess February 17, 2011
  • chicken fryrer
    Verified Purchase

    We have outher chicken fyrers . But this is the best one we ever used. The glass vented lid fit:s tight keeping the moisture in . The chicken moist and tender

    Read More
    poochie9477 January 25, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    quick shipping! it was a christmas gift.i heard it is an excellant fryer, deep enough for the chicken to thoroughly cook in.

    Read More
    3333sharon January 11, 2011
  • non stick 12-inch covered frying pan
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. My daughter has been looking for a frying big enough for her family, but the prices were too high. We have used this pan three times since christmas,and plan using it from on know.

    Read More
    cragie December 30, 2010
  • fry pan

    used once coating peeled off will never buy cook ware from here agian

    Read More
    burnt1 September 17, 2010
  • Disappointed customer
    Verified Purchase

    The nonstick coating peeled off after second use, while cooking in it.. I followed the instruction for care in handling and cleaning but this pan did not meet its guarantee. Considering it is guaranteed to last . Not happy with this purchase. Very disappointed with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    chitmon September 16, 2010
Sponsored Links