Today $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Non-stick 3-cup Rice Cooker/ Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Also a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rice everytime and you don't have to watch over it while it cooks

    Read More
    Dennis L. July 4, 2016
  • Great little rice cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rice cooker. Just fill it, flip the switch and perfect rice every time. It even keeps it warm for you.

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 29, 2015
  • Great Steame
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son in college, replacing a black and decker steamer. This one appears to be made better and cooks better.

    Read More
    17decorator February 2, 2013
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this cooker the steamer was too small and rice cooker seemed small also. The quality was rather poor.

    Read More
    blasvegas August 3, 2011
  • lousy quality
    Verified Purchase

    the reviews were so positive for this cheap piece of junk - stay away from this one!

    Read More
    nomorejunk July 12, 2011
  • love it!

    Love this steamer! It works GREAT. It steams really fast [different times for different foods] and the food tastes so good. So far, I have steamed apples, pears, peaches, broccoli, red pepper, corn, potatoes, sweet potatoes, fish, etc., and everything tasted great. My 6 year-old daughter is eating her veggies every day!!!

    Read More
    hiiiiiichew November 24, 2010
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The rice cooker/steamer really does make it easy to prepare a quick meal. And, clean up is really easy. My only complaint is that the steamer does not fit tightly into the cooker, but that didn't seem to matter because the rice cooked to perfection and the vegies were nicely steamed. It's really worth the money. Oh, the directions are a little odd, but it was easy enough to figure out.

    Read More
    roxy November 24, 2010
  • Perfect Rice
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right size for two people. The rice is done perfect. The bonus is to steam your main meal at the same time. The rice does not stick to the pan like some other rice cookers I have owned. Cooks fast!

    Read More
    joandw November 16, 2010
  • Bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even get a chance to use it. When I opened the box and started taking pieces out i noticed a moth ball type smell. It seemed to be coming from the rice bowl part. Made me wonder what it is made of and if it is safe to use. Returned.

    Read More
    mmsis October 29, 2010
  • tough cooker

    As a military wife, my pot travels almost as much as I do. Countless meetings, parties, and caregiving meals have this poor thing working almost daily! It definately delivers. Will recommend.

    Read More
    militarywifey09 May 6, 2010
  • What a cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    This cooker is so convenient and makes wonderful things. The options are endless. Just last night, I placed basmati rice with water on the bottom, chopped up some bourbon salmon, put it in the steamer basket, and voilla - a perfect meal!. Prep time was approx 3 minutes, cook time was 20 minitues. :) Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pamperedpremadonna June 18, 2009
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I like this little cooker, because even when I forget about it for over an hour, it doesn't burn the rice. I do wish that the removable cooking apparatus had something so I could touch it when it's hot, but other than that, I like it a lot!

    Read More
    sabbysteg April 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gh138 November 7, 2017