Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Non-slip Rug Pad for Floors (8'10 x 11'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tange
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful for slippery floors.

    Read More
    tange November 16, 2015
  • Good rug pad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug pad to go along with the rug that I purchased. It's your standard rug pad and works fine and was a good price.

    Read More
    inmygarden September 20, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have ordered. Doesnt pill much like most wool rugs. Deep jewel tones. Very cushy.

    Read More
    spirit50 March 28, 2012
  • 2+ years of use and still as good as new
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent produce. We ordered this to place under a large rug in our family room two years ago and have never had a problem.

    Read More
    mountainecho December 24, 2011
  • Perfect comfort & anchor for my Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I picked the right pad, it came on the same day as my rug did, fit exactly right, added just enough cushion to my somewhat thin woven rug. I am so happy I bought this. I didn't need to cut it at all, but I hear it is easy to trim if needed.

    Read More
    karmalita07 May 16, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Standard rug pad found at most stores but price was much better.

    Read More
    scraphappyslk July 18, 2009
  • NON SLIP CARPET MAT
    Verified Purchase

    OVERALL GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE. THE FOUR REASONS TO BUY THIS RUG GRIP FACTOR FOR RUG - 4 OUT OF 5 STARS CUSHIONING - 3.7 OUT OF 5 VALUE - 4.5 OUT OF 5 EASE OF USE TO OPEN AND LAY OUT OR CUT - 4 OUT OF 5 SO A GOOD BUY!

    Read More
    terzman May 1, 2009
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around other stores before buying this product. It's a little thinner than what I was looking for but we don't have a lot of traffic in our house. It has the best value for the money.

    Read More
    foofuang September 12, 2008
  • carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's a carpet pad- It works-it doesn't look beautiful but it does its' job

    Read More
    srashopper June 11, 2008
  • RugPad
    Verified Purchase

    The order arrived on time and was exactly as expected. We would order again in a minute.

    Read More
    nomorenames December 26, 2007
  • MUST HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    If you own a large decorative rug for your dining area and have hardwood floors this rug pad is a must have. It really increased the feel and look of the rug dramatically! Not to mention it helps to protect our wood floors from the backing on the wool rug.

    Read More
    gayle21 December 12, 2007
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE. THE PRODUCT WORKMANSHIP WAS TRULY GREAT ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE.

    Read More
    blkftind June 20, 2007
  • Confused by size, but otherwise a nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Pad is actually 4 inches shorter in both directions than advertized. Perhaps the dimensions aren't supposed to be the dimensions of the pad itself, but instead the dimensions of the rug that it is supposed to fit? Either way, size was smaller than I thought it was. Otherwise, the quality seems good so far.

    Read More
    Larry F. June 9, 2007
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This pad was JUST as adverised. It was so easy to unfold and so easy to cut and put down. Just great and by the way it has a wonderful zippered plastic bag with handle that it comes in. IT is perfect for storing some of my rarely used linen..

    Read More
    gwenmadeline June 6, 2007
  • Excellent in every aspect
    Verified Purchase

    we have a small oriental rug business & recommend this rug to our customers. it is the perfect combination of quality & price. we prefer it to highly cushioned rug pads--when heavy furniture is placed on a rug with a highly cushioned rug pad, this can cause the pile of the rug to become crushed. less is more in this case.

    Read More
    ljbwz47 July 4, 2006
  • I found the same mat at Expo Design Center for $149.00! Great value and quality!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • nice pad!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • We needed rug pad for multiple runners and odd-sized. It cut up nicely to fit all rugs and works well. We had another runner pad of the same variety that has worked well in the 9 mos. we've had it. Good basic rug pad similar to what they sell at Home Depot

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • this i also had sent over to my daughter as a gift to go with the greek rug...she told me that it was a perfect choice and was pleased with the pad...

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought a $665 rug at a warehouse sale for $65. I couldn't have the pad cost more than the rug! So, I went to my old standby, Overstock.com. I got a thick, sturdy pad at an excellent price and, best of all,I didn't have to dig around in a hot warehouse to get it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links