Read All Reviews for Non-slip Rug Pad for Floors (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I'd buy these again, but rather thin
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine but tends to bunch at corners. It is still a bargin for the orice!

    Read More
    Janice L. May 15, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    We had very hard time with slippery carpets. Works like a charm.

    Read More
    Tripti B. April 10, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is excellent and does just what it designed for.

    Read More
    seasoned October 25, 2015
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    Great....did its job....No issues for 4 years

    Read More
    Kathleen H. July 21, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It works great but a little nervous about what it might do to our wood floors since it seems a little extra sticky.

    Read More
    rosietr March 7, 2013
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is just what is needed under the rug I bought as I have wood laminate floors. It holds the rug in place very well.

    Read More
    jerria51 December 20, 2012
  • it's a rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rug pad for a decent price and does the job.

    Read More
    simpsongal1 December 3, 2012
  • No nonsense rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The pad was to size and work great. It's more padded than other non-slip pads I've pruchased in the past, which we like.

    Read More
    tojeffsmith September 14, 2012
  • Non-slip Rug Pad for Floors
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job of keeping my carpet in place on tile floor.

    Read More
    cloudartist August 12, 2012
  • Great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a nice area rug for our living area and this one fits perfectly. It was extremely easy to order and arrived quickly. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    katie444 August 3, 2012
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad has been just what we needed. The price is good as well as rug pads can very expensive.

    Read More
    gracesmom2003 June 20, 2012
  • Nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to my son's area rug to give extra padding and prevent slipping.

    Read More
    motherof05 May 11, 2012
  • Was all that it claimed.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very good. Instructions very useful in making the necessary cuts. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    jwill21 April 15, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed under the area rug in dining room. The area rug has "1 million points", so is thick enough already and will not receive the foot traffic requiring a heavy pad. Easy to cut to size and the price was very right!

    Read More
    flatotn June 15, 2010
  • Good pick
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job nicely, and good price as well. Will order again from Overstock.

    Read More
    stefaniap June 3, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - 20 dollars cheaper than I could find locally plus a perfect fit. The only issue is that it's somewhat thinner than the last one I had so I've had to smooth it down a few times under the rug - this is due to the kids and puppy more than anything and not the rug pad itself! Would buy again.

    Read More
    rawill1 February 18, 2010
  • Perfect For Woven Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We have a South Western design woven rug, which is thinner than a tufted rug, and this pad holds the rug to our wood floor perfectly and allows the rug to lay flat. Easy to handle, easy to cut.

    Read More
    Shopper07 February 1, 2010
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad was as expected, but with a stronger odor when we first got it out. It is think and would be okay for a less trafficked room, but for my living room, I am ordering the premium rug pad to replace it. A thicker rug pad makes a rug look so much nicer.

    Read More
    sloppyshoppy January 12, 2010
  • Non-slip carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great service. Great price. Easy to handle. Using kitchen scissors I cut the pad into smaller pieces to fit several long hall runners and small rugs in the house including one contemporary bath rug that had lost its non-slip backing. The whole process was perfect and I have still a small piece if I were to purchase another carpet style area rug.

    Read More
    miriam2456 January 9, 2010
  • Good value non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to cut down to the size you want with a pair of scissors. It is light and worked well with my area rug, keeping it from moving.

    Read More
    gcsommer June 5, 2009
Sponsored Links