Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49

At other retailer: $57.99

Save $22.50 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Non-slip Dual Surface Felted Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and thick.
    Verified Purchase

    Items works as intended. Nice and thick.

    Read More
    Jewelz August 15, 2017
  • Complemented mt nuloom rug
    Verified Purchase

    So far, still good cushion support for my rug.

    Read More
    Regina F. August 14, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth purchasing if you want a little cushion under foot.

    Read More
    OstkUser1077545 August 14, 2017
  • Helps with rugs
    Verified Purchase

    A nice pad - helps keep rug in place and a nice thickness to add to a rug that needed it.

    Read More
    Joanne S. August 13, 2017
  • Nice rug pad, not if you want cushion
    Verified Purchase

    It's a thick, sturdy rug pad. easy to cut to size. Not cushy though, so if you're looking for that look elsewhere. Can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    Ian S. August 12, 2017
  • RFM
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than I expected! I bought three to go under a 8 1/2 X 13' rug. Didn't have to tape the three pieces together. They stay in place! Feels great!

    Read More
    robert m. August 12, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought all my pads for my rugs from overstock. They perform as well as the more expensive ones from other stores.

    Read More
    jasann August 11, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick pad. I was skeptical of getting it because the rug is covered by a table and is not being walked on. I decided to buy it anyways and I was really impressed by how plush it felt after putting the mat down. I also had the wrong size rug for the mat but I easily took scissors to it and cut it to match the rug size. Worth the money and makes any rug that much more cozy!

    Read More
    amanda s. August 10, 2017
  • NYC girl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug pad non slip

    Read More
    Phyllis F. August 10, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I used this pad on top of wall-to-wall carpeting and then put an area rug on top of the pad. Within 2 days of walking on the area rug all the creases came out of the rug and it now lays nice and flat on top of the pad and the rug stays put it does not slide around at all.

    Read More
    marmar8 August 9, 2017
  • Excellent Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pad. No slippage.

    Read More
    OstkUser662069 August 9, 2017
  • Great rug pad for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend to anyone looking for a rug pad.

    Read More
    Karen P. August 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product but it was smaller than my 5x7 rug. I had to cut more than an inch off the side for the 8 but the 5 was way smaller than actual 5 inches. So it is a lil confusing but it still works for my rug and I am happy that it actually sticks.

    Read More
    Amber J. August 8, 2017
  • No slip under wool
    Verified Purchase

    This pad didn't work so well under the lighter weight viscose rug that we first considered for our living room. But we ended up taking that back and got a plush wool rug instead and it doesn't move at all! It's great. I think the weight of the rug certainly matters, but more so the backing. The viscose rug back was very smooth I can see why it slid around a little.

    Read More
    hollybeth77 August 8, 2017
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and it does the job

    Read More
    Natalia C. August 5, 2017
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rug pads Great for protecting your hardwood floors

    Read More
    Barbara C. August 2, 2017
  • Nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad gives just enough cushioning, but my rug slides on it when I vacuum exposing the pad and i have to keep adjusting it.

    Read More
    maria40nc August 1, 2017
  • Padding for rugs
    Verified Purchase

    They are great they give a nice feeling when you walk on them

    Read More
    Joy S. July 31, 2017
  • Works on wood, need sharp tool to cut
    Verified Purchase

    This works as expected. It makes my rug more comfortable to stand on and it doesn't slide around on my wood floor. It grips the floor very securely. I have to really tug on it to move it at all. Don't ruin a pair of scissors trying to trim this to fit your rug. Use a sharp utility knife and be careful.

    Read More
    James S. July 28, 2017
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    Gives extra cushioning and works just like it's supposed to. I was going to get a thinner one, but I am glad I got this one. The rug feels a little nicer with it.

    Read More
    festo702 July 28, 2017
Sponsored Links