| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.19

At other retailer: $35.99

Save $12.80 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Non-slip 2-sided Felt Rug Pad (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stays in place!
    Verified Purchase

    The pad keeps my area rug neatly in place!

    Read More
    Dave L. September 20, 2017
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    If you're debating on whether to buy this rug pad, just do it. You won't be disappointed. I had the pad for over a year. It is still like new, my floors are protected, and my rug is more cushiony. Great buy!

    Read More
    Patricia H. September 17, 2017
  • Nice, thick pad.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these pads and they hold far better than those mesh kinds. Plus, they make the rugs feel even thicker. My dogs still knock it around some when they get the zoomies, but I don't think another pad could do any better!

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 16, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    served the purpose very well. would have liked a little more cushy, but this works great. easy to cut and fit exactly to rug.

    Read More
    Babs F September 5, 2017
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad makes the runner feel more plus and works good, but all pads I have used, including this one, become detached from the rug they are supporting so I really prefer rubber backed rugs rather than pads.

    Read More
    Alma W. September 4, 2017
  • Runner rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be working so far. Holding the runner in place on carpeting. Good quality at a very affordable price. No complaints!

    Read More
    OstkUser53574 September 3, 2017
  • NO SLIP
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, no slip on this runner now! Very comfy to walk on and my dog loves it too!

    Read More
    Deborah B. August 30, 2017
  • Felt under rug
    Verified Purchase

    This item makes your rug or runner look 3X nicer! It is nice and thick to walk on and stays in place. I believe it will also lengthen the life of the runner.

    Read More
    Elizabeth August 29, 2017
  • Nice thick pad and sticks well.
    Verified Purchase

    So much better than those thin rubbery carpet pads with the holes in them.

    Read More
    Catherine D. August 25, 2017
  • Safety first
    Verified Purchase

    Adds softness to my runners and keeps them from slipping - win win.

    Read More
    MaryKate O. August 24, 2017
  • felt pad
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, my rugs stay put & I have 2 crazy dogs running thru the house!! I have tried so many differnt products and the rugs all ended up sliding/moving when the dogs run thru the house..not w/these!!

    Read More
    tallglassofh2o August 24, 2017
  • Pad stays in place for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the synthetic runner on top slips sideways. So we put the pad beneath a 100% wool rug and it stays in place. Makes the rug feel so plush!

    Read More
    izziesdad5 August 18, 2017
  • Non slip two sidedFelt Rug Pad ( 2' x 8'
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this rug felt pad. It's been placed in a high traffic area and keeps the runner secure without any movement. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Darcy P. August 18, 2017
  • Not Meant for Carpet on Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug pad that would keep my carpet runner from slipping on my bedroom carpet. This is not the pad for that. It is a soft pad, just not effective for carpet on carpet.

    Read More
    Patti A. August 17, 2017
  • Margy
    Verified Purchase

    Because I could not use the runner I ordered, I am returning the Rug Pad also.

    Read More
    Margaret Y. August 16, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay....the rubber ones hold better but adds decent padding under the runner.

    Read More
    kalila s. August 15, 2017
  • Nice and soft but....
    Verified Purchase

    The pad makes an already soft rug softer, easier on the feet. It wasn't too hard to cut, but arthritic hands might find it difficult. I rated it down because the runner slips around a little and sometimes the pad shows and I have to readjust. Still glad I got it.

    Read More
    Sylvester August 14, 2017
  • felt rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    this item is great as it adds cushion to my runner and also holds rug in place. Can easily cut to exact size if needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1326982 August 13, 2017
  • wrong size but ok
    Verified Purchase

    I meant to order an 8' x 10' pad and somehow goofed up and got a 2' x 8'pad to put under a rug runner. Decided to keep it since I need to order a runner for my hall way.

    Read More
    OstkUser974593 August 11, 2017
  • Basic rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Normally would have gone local for pad, but was too easy to add it on and after a 3" trim is fits, supports, and is invisible. Good decision, thanks O!!

    Read More
    Richard T. August 7, 2017
Sponsored Links