Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Non-skid Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Non-skid Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't much to say except that this rug pad works as expected. The rug stays in one place and doesn't move. We have had it quite a while and it is still performing well.

    Read More
    Terriruth C. October 24, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the pad is very good quality. I like it ............................................

    Read More
    cori123 July 3, 2012
  • Nice and thick

    This product is just as described, it is fat and soft and holds rug down to the floor, even a outdoor rug.

    Read More
    wendip123 June 13, 2012
  • Thick and did the trick.
    Verified Purchase

    I worked on making a good size hooked rug for almost 3 years. This rug pad was nice and thick and did the trick. I was able to cut to the right size and my project is now on the floor and not sliding around.

    Read More
    yellowd May 16, 2012
  • Does what it claims to do
    Verified Purchase

    This holds a bamboo rug on ceramic tile with no slippage. Recommend.

    Read More
    rdspd May 2, 2012
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    If you have throw rugs this product is a must . Prevents skidding and is a safety measure from someone falling.Also I was surprised at the amount of padding that covered my rugs. For safety this product is a must..

    Read More
    glowstar44 March 6, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This non-skid rug pad works very well at keeping my rugs from sliding around on the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    4n6me February 8, 2012
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad came with a stain, a little larger than described and does not seem to prevent the rug from shifting.

    Read More
    famousjean July 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John E. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links