Sale Starts at: $116.95

Save $35.03 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nomad Adult Microfiber Suede Foam Sleeper Chair Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • extra kid play and sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    color is NOT red. cushion seems soft enough....have not slept on it yet. Mostly for grandchildren. Does not sit up easily on own.

    Read More
    thekylady April 22, 2017
  • Great piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. When I bought it, it looked like a bright red in the picture, but when i recd it it opened up to a more dusty red. I was later ok with that once I found how it was really comfortable. It's a plush memory foam sleeper which for me is an interim bed while i get my mattress. and i sleep really well on it. initially i was debating between this and another similar item which was dark red and "looked" more beautiful, but reviews said it was little uncomfortable, so I went for this one. I'm happy.

    Read More
    Kanupriya A. April 8, 2017
  • Good for a kid
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material. Comfortable with a lumber pillow. Needs something good to lean against. Would make a nice camping cushion for a tent.

    Read More
    Brooke P. April 5, 2017
  • Not a chair!!!!!!! NOT WORTH the MONEY!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was not a good choice. I read the reviews and took a chance. That was the worst decision ever . One review Warned me about the chair does not seat up unless it leans against the wall Sooooooooooo true . It's only good for laying on.

    Read More
    OstkUser200693 March 7, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Way too expensive to not function at all

    Read More
    OstkUser807933 March 2, 2017
  • Foam chair
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for sleep overs.

    Read More
    sandi b. February 17, 2017
  • just not right
    Verified Purchase

    does not fit or look like a chair

    Read More
    ellen k. February 11, 2017
  • guests
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a guest if you don't have a bed

    Read More
    Eva Q. January 13, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to $150 for a piece of foam this is perfect! If you are actually looking for a chair, like I was, please, please, PLEASE don't waste your time or money ordering this. I sent it back as soon as I opened the box. This was the worse piece of *** . It can NOT sit up unless it is leaned against a wall and as soon as you sit on it... you're on the floor. Save yourself some trouble...keep looking!

    Read More
    Rhonda J. December 28, 2016
  • returning
    Verified Purchase

    As a mattress, it's not very comfortable, but mainly it doesn't serve the purpose I got it for. Return process has been very easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser648286 December 19, 2016
  • Perfect Sleeper Chair Bed
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for having extra guests. comfortable too

    Read More
    momwithfaith December 14, 2016
  • It's a puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    I can't decide whether to keep it because as of now I can't figure out how to set it up without just backing it into a corner to prop it up. The fabric is nice and I think it would be comfortable to sleep on......but it is a bit of a puzzle.

    Read More
    teddythemaltese November 26, 2016
  • good for the purpose and price
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty much exactly what I wanted. For the price, they are nice quality. They aren't super comfortable for me to sit in, but my 12 year old son and his friends like them, and they work great as beds when unfolded. As other reviewers mentioned, the backs tend to tip, but somehow it helps to have them against a wall.

    Read More
    Melinda G. November 8, 2016
  • Wonderful idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for spare bedroom for visiting married child and grandchild! Perfect addition good quality! Used as a gaming chair during the day and granddaughter was thrilled to open her bed all by herself . Firm fit bed soft material for chair. Very good option fir visitors bc it is full size for adult

    Read More
    Chansen November 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very confusing & poorly made

    Read More
    Patty M. November 4, 2016
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    My chair arrived very quickly and it was just as I ordered. It fits nicely where I wanted it and sits nicely and comfortable. I like the feel of the microfiber. I searched on the internet until I found something with that feel. I have not slept on it, but the most use will be as a little refuge chair in my office for relaxing. It has more orange in the color than the picture. It is not a true burgundy. I also commend Overstock for making good on their promise to give an extra (first time customer)12% off once the chair shipped. That was strange to me to wait and then refund instead of including the discount in the purchase price. But I saw today that they had made the refund. Thanks for having what I needed and delivering it promptly.

    Read More
    Pamela A. October 6, 2016
  • ok for overnight guests
    Verified Purchase

    Can't really call this a chair because unless you are very young and agile, it is difficult to sit in. Works well to unfold and use as twin bed. Fabric good quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. September 30, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is nothing more than foam rubber squares with yard goods covering them. Not worth the cost. However, the little one for whom it was bought likes it and that's all that matters.

    Read More
    Blue September 3, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very simple and then again nice looking and good price.

    Read More
    R P. May 8, 2016
  • The Solver
    Verified Purchase

    Extra company over?, these will solve your problem with sleepovers. A bit low, they must go against a wall or heavy piece of furniture so they won't go backwards. As a bed, they are good, light enough to move around and dense enough for a person to sleep in.

    Read More
    lulu April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links