Starting at: $136.99

Save $70.71 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nolita Pure White Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple clean lines for an uncluttered look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One, I love white furniture with simple contemporary lines. We didn't have room for night stands, and this meets our needs and has a nice clean look. The headboard is deep enough to keep close the things you need for convenience while you sleep. I also do not like heavy furniture pieces that are difficult to clean behind. We only have the headboard and used our bed frames. The standard sizing worked well enabling us to attach our bed frame to the headboard without any problem.

    Read More
    mary m. June 8, 2017
  • Almost the last piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have four of these pieces and this one is also perfect. Goid solud piece. It went together eadily.

    Read More
    OstkUser319514 May 15, 2017
  • Great way to frame a bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Put it together by myself in about 30 minutes - if you have ever done self-assembly of furniture, this was a snap even thought the panels were not marked with part numbers, the illustrations made it fairly easy to identify right from left.

    Read More
    Lynn C. April 6, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Have received and assembled this. Looks the same as the photos shown and appears quite sturdy now that it has been put together.

    Read More
    Sarah T. January 29, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it. It's nice and high and like the shelfing

    Read More
    Gudrun H. November 15, 2016
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the bed would kind of slide into the headboard. It doesn't. Otherwise cute and modern, extra storage and shelves for jewelry, books, or lights.

    Read More
    Victoria NY October 28, 2016
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Very much satisfied. Purchased to go with my sleep number adjustable bed. Perfect fit. Easy to assemble. Love the design and size

    Read More
    Susan B. September 21, 2016
  • I HAVE to
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE TO WRITE SOMETHING HERE. I CANT JUST RATE IT SOOOOOOO

    Read More
    Ms. Patricia T. July 17, 2016
  • Simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this queen size headboard about a year ago now and I love it. This is made out of particle wood, so not the best, BUT, it is very efficient to hold things: books, clock, tissues paper, glasses...and it doesn't take any space as night stands would on either side of a bed, plus everything you need is right behind you and close to reach. Easy to assemble and hassle free to move, just make sure you have another person carry on the other end, otherwise, lifting from the center will weaken the boards, definitely not the best way to keep it all in tack. Highly recommended if you want to save $$ and space, so don't hesitate and go for it, color is true to the picture...a pretty white.

    Read More
    Jehn Jehn May 3, 2016
  • New Bedroom Suite
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Nolita Pure White Headboard along with 2 South Shore Vito 1-Drawer Night Stands, 1 South Shore Vito 6-Drawer Chest, 1 South Shore Vito 6-Drawer Double Dresser. It was a lot of work putting them together but out bedroom looks great now and everything matches.

    Read More
    Christopher S. March 27, 2016
  • Shay
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard! Perfect for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Shay March 6, 2016
  • Beautiful, functional, & step-by-step directions!
    Verified Purchase

    We received the package on the exact date it was estimated to be delivered. My 15 year old daughter and I were able to lay out all of the pieces, match them to the user-friendly direction booklet, and complete this project in about one hour. Bolts and screws, as well as the white boards, were easy to identify, and fit the sides together, as described. Once assembled, it did take three people to carefully lift and move it into position, and we chose not to attach it to her queen bed. We are delighted with this purchase and HIGHLY recommend it for anyone looking for a beautiful, functional headboard.

    Read More
    Ellen F. February 20, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good with the platform bed but made of flimsey fiberboard and came with a smashed corner. Definite no on the whole wood platform bed thing which I bought bed case **** wanted $$$ to deliver... OS has very few platform bed choices....

    Read More
    Sharon K. February 6, 2016
  • Poor Quality and poor instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed but it's too heavy and too much trouble to return. I only wanted something inexpensive and temporary, because I'm mgoing to be moving soon and the dimensions of the room are likely to be different. I was aware that this was all particle board and very heavy and wouldn't be fine-furniture quality. But I've put particle board kits together for short-term use many times in the past and it's been a good solution. However, when I had wrestled it into my house and opened the box, one of the key pieces - the main shelf - was warped. I thought I could make it work anyway, and started to assemble it. I was able to make it work, even with the warped shelf, but when I got to the part about joining the top and sides to the reinforcing board, the directions are so poor that I struggled with it for an hour yesterday and had to give up and call a handyman todayt I hope it isn't a total loss, but the gaps caused by the warped material and worn holes from trying and failing to attach the reinforcement panel to the frame are very bad. I may just have to do without a headboard altogether. B

    Read More
    anatucumana January 22, 2016
  • Mrs Z
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to put together and perfect for what we needed

    Read More
    Patty Z. January 5, 2016
  • just what you need
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sleep number bed and needed a freestanding headboard. This is perfect. Nice storage and easily put together by two people. One person is needed to hold/support the longer pieces.

    Read More
    Michele P. December 11, 2015
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    laser cut parts make it a snap to build .plan on adding a nailer so as to liquid nail it to the wall. screwing to bed frame wont work

    Read More
    hotprops November 26, 2015
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Lot's of storage, room for CPAP machine, charging station and books

    Read More
    Cynthia R. November 5, 2015
  • Sgram
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new headboard it's larger than I expected but it looks lovely in my bedroom. It was awkward for me to assemble. I've assembled many things before but nothing this big. I'm 70 ,and I still managed to get the job done. It's heavy enough that I didn't have to attach it to bed frame. Roomy shelves. Easy instructions. Glad I chose this one.

    Read More
    sue g. October 30, 2015
  • Redcurli
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and not too difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Valerie M. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links