Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $203.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nobi 5-foot Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mama duck
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed this bench. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    mama duck July 10, 2017
  • Very dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very low, it broke within 2 weeks after putting it together. The wood panels are very thin. Don't buy it

    Read More
    Ana V. October 27, 2016
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    could be heavier,, but it looks sturdy, stain was not even on the furniture

    Read More
    alba0123 June 17, 2016
  • Jobuddy59
    Verified Purchase

    A piece was splintered when received but not that bad. Looks good just not comfortable

    Read More
    joanneswearingen May 22, 2016
  • REtired
    Verified Purchase

    needed a cushion good transitional bench till I can afford better

    Read More
    flowerless83 May 14, 2016
  • Gwyn
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy at all and I would not trust that people who sit on it will not break it. The second bench came with pieces that were split, so can't even attempt to put that one together. I wish I hadn't put the first one together and just returned it. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Gwyn E. May 13, 2016
  • Super bench
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this bench in our entry way and added some pillows. It looks great and is very comfortable. My husband had no issues putting it together. We love the bench, great purchase!

    Read More
    Erin S. April 30, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    this bench looks nice in the photo....but is cheaply made and not sturdy all, also was difficult to assemble, as the screw holes did not line up

    Read More
    OstkUser106865 April 21, 2016
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is nice but just a little too flimsy. Light weight makes me nervous if 3 people sit on it. Too high a price to me.

    Read More
    Robert K. April 15, 2016
  • Patio Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this sturdy wood bench purchased several years ago. It is very durable and still looks like new after a new coating of stain.

    Read More
    didolls March 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds additional seating to our deck!

    Read More
    Genevieve M R. January 19, 2016
  • Benches
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Thought the wood would be more sturdy but worked for what we needed it for. My Sons Eagle Scout Project.

    Read More
    clm1129 November 13, 2015
  • Large bench provides extra outside seating.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench provides nice extra seating around the pool. Time will tell if it will weather well. Through no fault of OS, one of the bench arms was delivered with a nice sized ding. After much searching the OS warehouse was able to ship out a new bench arm to replace the damaged one. I say a hearty "thank you" for their effort. All in all I like the bench and am pleased with it.

    Read More
    terriw99 September 4, 2015
  • Stacy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench, but some parts came banged up. Overstock quickly sent a new one to use to replace the banged up parts, but that bench had different components even though it was the same bench (and it had banged up parts too, despite the box it came in being in perfect condition). Anyway, with a bunch more work than I anticipated, it was finally put together and looks good.

    Read More
    stacynv August 25, 2015
  • just what the porch needed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and was easily assembled! After placing in just the right spot we added a seat cushion and pillows. Made porch feel more homey and comfortable!

    Read More
    Joseph M. August 21, 2015
  • Great End of Year gift
    Verified Purchase

    All the parents of the kindergarten class pitched in and purchased this gift and it was presented with a plaque. Everyone loved it ❤️ Well made and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jessica S. August 20, 2015
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped so fast, which I have always LOVED about Overstock. However, the bench is flimsy, screws were missing, and or stripped. Such a disappointment. I am hoping that Overstock will refund my money.

    Read More
    shamicka August 10, 2015
  • Outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light duty bench. I added more screws and also used wood glue to add as much strength as I could. Kind if shaky out the box with the hardware that comes with bench.

    Read More
    Greg B. July 31, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is sturdy and looks great in our back yard. I would purchase this product again.

    Read More
    abcruise June 3, 2015
  • Nobi 5 foot bench
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected it to be. Easy to assemble by myself, though a 2nd person would have helped to hold things while attaching end pieces.

    Read More
    Annette B. W. March 21, 2015
Sponsored Links