Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Noah Bells , Handmade in India

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bell

    Like them a lot! Just as pictured.

    Read More
    Ruth E H. October 22, 2017
  • Furious, cancelled order

    When I ordered my bells, it showed multiple in stock. A week later I got an email stating they couldn't get any in stock and my order was cancelled and I would get my money back. And it's still up on the website showing multiple in stock!!!!

    Read More
    Sarah B. June 6, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bells they make a nice addition to my gardens.

    Read More
    Mine12 May 8, 2017
  • Bells
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sound of these bells throughout my outdoor space

    Read More
    Susan W. April 21, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sound, unlike any bell I've found in the USA.

    Read More
    laurel521 December 2, 2016
  • Noah bells ethereal sound
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging in patio with twine, sound or specific note is great

    Read More
    pamelaclanes October 23, 2016
  • Noah bells
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad they don't look as nice in person as they do in pictures. They are a poor quality metal that arrives already semi-rusted (and dented due to almost non-existent packing materials) and they don't move in wind or chime unless one does it manually. Couldn't be more disappointed. Great story about the company but a very very sub-par product.

    Read More
    Karen S. August 17, 2016
  • Noah Bells
    Verified Purchase

    This hand-crafted Noah Bell from India is exquisite. The workmanship is very unique and the tone of the bell is very soothing. I like the fact that it is a one-of-a-kind item. Definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Peggy W. June 5, 2016
  • DonnaS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tones on these bells. What's an added bonus is that they send you 12 cards explaining the craftmanship of these bells so you can give them as gifts.

    Read More
    Donna S. May 13, 2016
  • Charming meditative
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 8"bell, a.single.and put it on a hook near my front door. The tone is magical, deep, and a long vibration. I am buying the dozen 1/2 based on the review. I hope they do not rust too much. Afraid that spraying rustoleum will change the vibration. May now be my new door bell to ring, a little different from the shepherds use but same idea.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 28, 2016
  • Del Mar Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bells are lovely - clear deep tone on 10" and 8" bells.

    Read More
    Patricia W. April 27, 2016
  • I love these bells!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these bells. I have given several away as gifts and has many hanging outside on my patio on hooks. I'm only disappointed that we received just a little rain and they immediately rusted. The bells are still beautiful in appearance and sound.

    Read More
    DJ April 27, 2016
  • pretty bell
    Verified Purchase

    love the hand made look but it rusted.

    Read More
    lanies500 February 21, 2016
  • Gale required for these bells
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. When you move the clapper by hand, the sound is wonderful. However, they remain quiet even with a nice wind. I have them on my porch with many other types of wind chimes. All my chimes will be "singing" except these. They are really pretty.

    Read More
    jkboernetx January 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bells but don't "ring" as well as I thought they would. They make a wonderful sound nothing like chimes. I plan to move them to a winderier location as they are now under a pergola. I would recommend them to anyone as they are very unique..

    Read More
    Beverly M. December 11, 2015
  • love the sound
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my home have 2 different sizes and they truely make 2 different sounds and they are so unique and have had people ask about them don't look cheap either

    Read More
    nancytravis December 1, 2015
  • Larger one a little off
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller bell sounded soothing, the larger bell had an off key after tone which I found annoying. I would return but I think I'm too late. Too bad. The 2 together had great potential. Perhaps I should hammer it myself to get a tone that's pure? These bells are bigger than I imagined which is nice.

    Read More
    Ruggles1 November 17, 2015
  • Magical Sound
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 1 1/2" bells this time. They are very well made, (just as my 9 " bells are). I was a little skeptical that the small bells would sound more like a tinkle but they have a beautiful mystical, magical sound. Love them.

    Read More
    mimi October 10, 2015
  • Noah Bell
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely bell with a beautiful tone. Don't know how long the wooden bell clapper will hold up in the weather where I have it, but so far it's great.

    Read More
    wncm August 21, 2015
  • Soft sound
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for my patio

    Read More
    Carmen S. August 7, 2015