Today $157.49

MSRP: $299.99

Save $142.50 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nirvana Waves Multi Abstract Geometric Blue, Beige, Ivory, Brown, Green, and Black Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug helped me pull a room together. Although it is not a thick rug it's purrfect if you have cats that pull on your rugs because the pile is very tight. Not a lot of pulling. Also the price was so great I can replace this rug in a couple years if I need to.

    Read More
    GoOrange September 13, 2017
  • Looks just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. The black is very black, white pet hair shows easily. Looks great with my royal blue sofa and loveseat.

    Read More
    monochromeboyz August 30, 2017
  • Perfect for my space!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very modern, but goes nice with my other pieces. It has held up AMAZING with my three dogs. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone. It is very soft and durable!

    Read More
    dowdy333 July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it brightens up the room so much. If you select this rug you making a good choice.

    Read More
    Ronnette W. July 20, 2017
  • Plush and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Due to pets, we end up replacing carpets fairly often. This area rug looks like the picture, but I think its quite well made for the price.

    Read More
    wisconsinshopper June 30, 2017
  • just like the pic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than expected a great find

    Read More
    edward s. May 5, 2017
  • Good to pull all your colors together
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and if my dogs chew this one up I won't be so mad :-)

    Read More
    Tonja E. May 3, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Fit the rest of my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Chuck H. April 22, 2017
  • vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    very eye catching and adds lots of color to the room

    Read More
    Christine D. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this carpet are beautiful and brighten up my living room. In fact the room appears larger with the rug. I have only had it for a short time, so I cannot comment on durability, but so far I am delighted with the purchase.

    Read More
    Lori R. January 23, 2017
  • Great Room rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our main living space over hardwood floors and we love it! Great quality.

    Read More
    Brandy L. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love out new rug. The colors work perfect and the thickness is just what we wanted.

    Read More
    Rita P. January 7, 2017
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my needs. looks great

    Read More
    SherryN December 28, 2016
  • Rolling corners
    Verified Purchase

    No matter what I try, even ironing the corners always roll up.

    Read More
    Becky G. December 20, 2016
  • Pulled the room together prefectly
    Verified Purchase

    I had a new coach that I purchased that was chocolate and I had 2 high back chairs that were in navy blue and this rug pulled the colors together with other elements as a throw and pillows. Friends complemented the choice and how will it all works. Thank you for a great rug design.

    Read More
    OstkUser307854 December 20, 2016
  • Finishing Touch
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased new living room furniture and this rug was the finishing touch, it set the room off beautifully, It's soft, lies flat easily and just looks beautiful It isn't as thick as I would have liked but still a great purchase! Very Pleased!

    Read More
    Eleanor D. September 8, 2016
  • Area Rug for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are perfect from what the photo shows on line. edges flattens quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser346754 August 11, 2016
  • Awesome Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, very vibrant colors.

    Read More
    RL August 9, 2016
  • judylee
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning in person , many compliments ! Feels great on barefeet, wish cat didn't like it so much. No need for pad, doesn't move if you have a piece of furniture on it . Love it !

    Read More
    Judy B. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and lux!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is MUCH prettier in person. It is beautiful! The colors in the picture were true, so it goes perfectly in my den. In addition, my den has a subtle beachy theme (leather couches, though) , so the carpet is beautiful. It is so soft! I also got the pad to go under it....so soft. Did I say it was software? Loved it!

    Read More
    Becky T. May 16, 2016