Today: $43.20
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja QB900B 'Master Prep' Pulsating Food Processor and Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Use this to mae smoothies. Blades are extremely sharp. Use it daily and no issues simce day of purchasr

    Read More
    Gabriel R. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, great price, and extremely durable. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Joshua J. April 7, 2017
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to be able to make my smoothies. But have put used on multiple foods and grinds to perfection. Just love it.

    Read More
    redrose1962 March 31, 2017
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    Chops up my frozen fruits very well, my seeds it does not crush at all. Will end up buying something that chops up seeds. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    yellow44 February 23, 2017
  • Omg!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really a nice machine. That's it.

    Read More
    Steven B. February 6, 2017
  • Powerful machine
    Verified Purchase

    Use this every day for the last year in the restaurant. Still going strong awesome buy

    Read More
    Michael W. January 30, 2017
  • 👌🏻
    Verified Purchase

    Machine works great and blending bigger this and harder veggies like carrots cut in half. The clean up isn't bad at all and it makes the drinks slightly airy

    Read More
    maria r. January 25, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Ninja. It makes the best smoothies. I use frozen fruit such as berries, mangos, peaches, etc. I buy the fruit fresh, wash it and freeze it, and then when I'm ready to make a smoothie, I just take out my small packages of fruit, add yogurt and fruit juice and what ever else I want and plug it in. It chops and grinds the frozen fruit in seconds and I don't need to water it down with ice since the fruit is frozen. When I used this method with a regular blender, the motor died, just did not have the power. A word of caution: the blades are VERY sharp and can cut easily without you being aware of it.

    Read More
    FRANCES K. January 24, 2017
  • Smoothie queen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ninja!works great..easy to clean..blade come out so the pitcher can be easily used..I would definatly recommend this item.

    Read More
    infomaniac January 23, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has recently begun a very potent chemotherapy concoction. This item is helping him tremendously. Practically the only thing he can tolerate eating are smoothies. This product is very quick and easy for him to experiment with different varieties of smoothy recipies. Thank you O.co and thank you Ninja!

    Read More
    Tera M. January 14, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent item i would tell my friend family to buy this item it work great worth the money

    Read More
    anmari4annmarie December 15, 2016
  • Disappointed by so called amazing Ninja!

    I recieved this as a gift. Within only 3 months: In my experience I was completely shocked when my 48 oz pitcher got dropped accidently about 6-7inches, and cracked the whole entire side of my blender. Have thought about getting a replacement however, $40 seriously Ninja makers?? Might as well go buy a whole new set. Absolutely loved it , I use it all the time. Amazing blades! However cheaply made in my opinion.

    Read More
    Rachel B. December 1, 2016
  • Love ninja products
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean! I love making my morning smoothie and evening guacamole!

    Read More
    Sarah W. October 18, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the food/salsa mill. The blades are sharp in both machines, and I love the modular quality. The blender could be better. I primarily got it to make shakes and juices for meal supplements. It can't handle course fruits or ice. It winds up this really gross, pulpy texture. I have adapted, though! It's great for a simple protein powder shake. If I am trying to bolster it, the blender does great with coconut milk/banana/mango. The smaller unit makes great hummus, dips, etc. Would definitely repurchase!

    Read More
    Kate O. October 15, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Received early and have used it many times now. Easy to clean and works great.

    Read More
    shiree R. October 10, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This item from Ninja is exactly what I wanted. I make a smoothie most mornings. This Ninja blender crushes ice. It's super fast blending all the ingredients I use. And it's easy to clean. I highly recommend this Ninja blender.

    Read More
    Linda E. September 15, 2016
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to use, makes best smoothies

    Read More
    Bessy G. September 2, 2016
  • Easy blender
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is exceptionally easy to put together, take apart and clean. The blades are exceptionally sharp ( I sliced my thumb open far too easily while cleaning them :) The double set of blades are easily removable for easy access to whatever you're blending up. But my smoothies still come out a little chunky. It's not recommended to blend anything for longer than 15 seconds. There's only one 'on' button and it only pulses. Makes it really easy to get something blended up quickly. But I guess I kinda miss being able to just push a button and let it blend for a minute. It's super easy to clean, so I'm basically in love with it.

    Read More
    Kristen L. August 8, 2016
  • Ninja Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing, bought this a few ago and it"s still making great smoothies.

    Read More
    Kimberly V. August 4, 2016
  • Super machine to make smoothies and more
    Verified Purchase

    You can do close to anything with this versatile food processor. A must to have.

    Read More
    Laurence R. August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links