Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja QB1004 Professional Master Prep Blender and Food Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Received defective but excited for my replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Ninja today and one of the pieces arrived defective (the larger top attachment which the Ninja needs to attach to in order to blend). The smaller pieces arrived in working condition, so I tested it out and it was great! It turned ice into snow, it chopped...it did everything the description said it would. I just got off the phone with Overstock and they are sending me out a replacement, immediately...even before receiving the defective one (which I will send out tomorrow morning). The representative e-mailed me a shipping label right away and a brand new order number for my new Ninja. This was my first time having to return something to Overstock, so I was a bit defensive at first when calling in, but after seeing how nice and cordial the associate was and after she said she had already placed a new order for me, I couldn't believe it. I have never experienced such a high level of customer service. I gave this product five stars based on my expectations for my replacement and for my interaction with Overstock customer service. With this kind of customer service, I will continue to be a loyal customer for many years to come. Thanks!

    Read More
    risa0715 November 30, 2011
  • Awsome Ninja

    The ninja is amazing. It chops almost anythiing is seconds and chops evenly. It will make snow out of ice cubes easily. Chicken salads, turlkey salads will be ready in seconds. You will need to learn when to hold down the control or when to pulse. With some experience you will get it right. You will not know what you did without it. Warning: The blades are very sharp so wash them carefully, place in drainboard and then put the container over it to dry it all. I do alot of cooking and this appliance is GREAT

    Read More
    artlover131 November 28, 2011
  • it does what other blenders can't
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the two rows of blades. I make smoothies using frozen spinach, kale, berries and fresh apples. I find that do not have to open the blender and stir it to remove my frozen veggies trapped under the blades. Everything is blended into a perfect product. I also make fresh hash browns in a flash. Love it love it! You get so many attachments in three different sizes. It is too much to keep on my counter top. I saved the box to store it all. I can not believe you get so much for so little cash. Consumer reports wrote about this product giving it very high grade better or as good blenders costing hundreds of dollars.

    Read More
    tinker233di September 22, 2013
  • It will blend anything you can put in it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wildly good blender. Easy clean up and will turn anything into mush. I have had several more expensive units and none were as good as this one. Also great as a food processor. Consumer reports rated this unit tied for the best along with a $400 unit and said this one did everything that one did besides make hot soup.

    Read More
    stevenrc February 28, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I use this nearly every day. It works better than the reviews and doesn't have the drawbacks of a traditional blender. My old blender was hard to empty but not the Ninja.

    Read More
    beakie June 21, 2013
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ninja, but o.co shipped us a new one after the refurb one came broken.

    Read More
    meca4 March 20, 2013
  • Best gadget, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I contacted customer service for the damage. The service was prompt and pleasant. Despite the fact that they could not replace broken item and I did not want to return the whole unit, I am really pleased with my experience. They gave me a decent discount and I will replace the item from elsewhere or even do without it for a while.

    Read More
    momdoc10 February 6, 2012
  • Works Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. I will buy more for family members and friends for gifts.

    Read More
    orealtor January 5, 2012
  • Yagottagetchaoneofthese!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than we expected, did everything they said it would and more, very versatile and fun!

    Read More
    bappv March 28, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This product does exactly what is says it will do....and quickly! It is a bit noisy but that is par for the course and since it's so quick, it is less troublesome than other systems. You even have to be careful that you don't over mix. Amazing utility :-)

    Read More
    jacque0501 February 12, 2013
  • as advertised and quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised and quick delivery.as advertised and quick delivery

    Read More
    bbonzai January 10, 2013
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son to use to replace a smaller other brand that broke. He loves it and it works so well that he thinks it is awesome. I already had one and knew it was a good product. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    sallyg69 January 7, 2013
  • Wow! It's powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    It makes ice turn to snow cones in seconds. It just has lots of power to do anything. It looked new and worked like new. I couldn't tell it was "refurbished." The cost new is about $200.00. This is a great price point.

    Read More
    sam5851 December 11, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock pricing was great on this product. The item arrived fast and in great condition. I made a smoothie, turned out okay but I could smell the engine smoke, not good. Maybe it happened because it is brand new. I will perform other tasks and see how it holds up.

    Read More
    europeanmom December 10, 2012
  • Ninja-good
    Verified Purchase

    Ranked highly by Consumer Reports for a good reason. Great quality for the price

    Read More
    retsysketsy June 21, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this food processor. It came packaged in a new box, and you can not tell it is refurbished. I was disappointed that no recipe book or better instructions didn't come with it.

    Read More
    mailcats1 January 26, 2012
  • Blends well but difficult to use
    Verified Purchase

    The product does blend well, but there are no variatioins to the settings, it is either on or off. So when using the food processor portion, you cannot vary the speed or consistency. It chops and blends ice better than any machine I have owned. The primary complaint I have is that the blades fall out when you dump or pour the contents that you blended. Or you have to try and fish them out before, which is a hughe hassle. It can also be hard to fit the motor top onto the container to be mixed. If it is not in the exact right space, it won't work or will strip the turning mechanism.

    Read More
    loreliv January 5, 2012
  • Easy to use, quiet and efficient.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for any food preparation. Fast, quiet and efficient. No complain for once!

    Read More
    nazaks December 7, 2011
  • Ninja's rock!
    Verified Purchase

    Super great chopper and blender. Makes great salad dressing, chops in a flash, and easy to clean up. And the prices is oh so right.

    Read More
    christymmm June 8, 2016
  • Blenders love
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sizes of jars and easy,quick to use and clean. Just sometimes it starts to make little grunting noise while working smoothly otherwise.

    Read More
    harmeet March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links