Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja QB1004 Professional Master Prep Blender and Food Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ninja's rock!
    Verified Purchase

    Super great chopper and blender. Makes great salad dressing, chops in a flash, and easy to clean up. And the prices is oh so right.

    Read More
    christymmm June 8, 2016
  • Blenders love
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sizes of jars and easy,quick to use and clean. Just sometimes it starts to make little grunting noise while working smoothly otherwise.

    Read More
    harmeet March 11, 2016
  • love shopping at overstock/mi Thanks supporting M1
    Verified Purchase

    love shopping at overstock/mi Thanks supporting M1

    Read More
    Nancy L. March 4, 2016
  • great for blending
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for over 1yrs, still going strong.

    Read More
    kirbc January 17, 2016
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is so simple to use.

    Read More
    Beth R. December 4, 2015
  • Wasn't sure about a "Refurbished" product.
    Verified Purchase

    No need to worry. It works GREAT. I have never purchased a refurbished item before, so of course I was a little worried. We use this item for everything. Works great. Highly recommend. New or Refurbished. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    charlieandernie November 20, 2015
  • Can't beat it
    Verified Purchase

    I got a great deal on this and I love it. I use it all the time and the blades have held up. One of my best purchases.

    Read More
    Shanika C. October 23, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Great concept, very bad quality. With infrequent use, the blender didn't last 6 months!

    Read More
    Michelle P. October 12, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not too long after purchasing it, the plastic coupling that is on the head unit broke. It is what fits the blade assembly.

    Read More
    vineshk October 7, 2015
  • Love the Ninja!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at least 4 time a week and I love having the 3 containers. For the price point, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    Felicia G. October 6, 2015
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely no complaints. Exactly what I wanted for an excellent price.

    Read More
    JonH October 1, 2015
  • Cool mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Ninja mixer set, even though it didn't work when I first got it as a gift. The power head would not function due to the faulty should head they sent along. Took awhile to get that, but when I did, that's when I began to love this Ninja. Makes great smoothies and chops the food as well.

    Read More
    zooie33 August 23, 2015
  • Two years later...
    Verified Purchase

    and it still works like brand new.

    Read More
    mizzv April 19, 2015
  • Great Appliance!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this blender/processor. I don't use it yet as much as I intended, but so far I have not been disappointed.

    Read More
    hummbug August 19, 2014
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this about 6 times in the last 2 weeks and I love this food processor more every time. It is SO easy to put your ingredients in it..put the lid on it and have it all ready to use in a matter of seconds. The blades are very sharp(as I found out) so you have to be very careful rinsing it off afterwards. Over all I am very happy with what I bought. It says it is refurbished but it looks brand new to me.You wont be sorry if you buy this. Great food processor. The only complaint I have is that it is TOO easy to make malts with so it caused me to gain a couple of pounds.

    Read More
    baddarcy May 27, 2014
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Vita mix that I love, but I bought this for my trailer. I actually like the way it blends better than my Vita Mix. Also much easier to get the food out No waste. Very happy, and who can beat the cost?

    Read More
    redbomber10 May 14, 2014
  • Aiii-yaaa!
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I give a karate yell whenever we use the Ninja! It makes a major chore so much fun! I purchased it specifically to prepare the vegetables for my annual Christmas seafood gumbo. The five onions, bell peppers, two heads of garlic and a lot of celery tend to be a real pain -- with the Ninja, I completed it all in no time and was able to enjoy the cooking process so much more. I only wish it could peel shrimp... oh well. Overstock: thanks for offering refurbished items so that I can get top-of-the-line, high quality products within my budget -- I have not been disappointed yet!

    Read More
    miayogagirl May 10, 2014
  • Ninja QB1004 Professional Master Prep Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift. My daughter uses it every day and loves it.

    Read More
    connnet May 2, 2014
  • Great Value; Superb Customer Service; Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    This model was sold out, and I was glad to find it here on Overstock. It's the top-rated on Consumer Reports. My wife has enjoyed using it for about 3 months now. It's very versatile and lightweight and not too loud.

    Read More
    doublenickel55 March 5, 2014
  • wonderful processor
    Verified Purchase

    What a perfect appliance. I bought it to process smaller batches of things and it is wonderful. It processes evenly and smoothly. Clean up is easy and storage is easy too. I great item for smaller jobs.

    Read More
    reviewooo February 27, 2014
Sponsored Links