Today $39.99

At other retailer: $142.56

Save $102.57 (72%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja QB1004 Master Prep Pro System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wonderful addition to my kitchen. One tip is you have to make sure the top is aligned perfectly to form a seal to it will air lock. Once you've got this down you are golden.

    Read More
    soulsistashakti November 19, 2017
  • Quickly Gets Jobs Done
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I decided on this set after my 10 year old Vitamix broke. I didnt want to spend hundreds of dollars again. After my research, I decided on the Ninja Master Prep Pro because of: good ratings, high speed, price, and multi bowls. I can make my smoothie and chop veggies in seconds. The blades pull out to clean the bowls easily. Warning: the blades are very sharp - the first week I had this I cut my self every day, between washing and setting it up. The negatives: the bowls appear to be made of a cheaper material than the vitamix, so I expect to replace them at some point, and the motor you place on top of the bowls is a little heavy and large for a woman's hand, and I've dropped it a few times, on the counter - still works! I am trusting it will make nut butters and grind my soaked grains nicely too!??

    Read More
    joyful5 November 10, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this set all the time and it’s a great value to get all the pieces for blending, food processor use, etc. - the small container is good for chopping nuts and dry goods especially.

    Read More
    nebstyle1 October 30, 2017
  • Ninja does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could justify buying a Vitamix or Blendtec Blender, but since I can't, the Ninja is it! It blends very well, but a times the ice stays a bit crystallized.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. October 27, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best little food processor and more. I ended up giving it to a friend who who needed it more than me but loved it while I had it...I'm going to buy another

    Read More
    Susan B. October 18, 2017
  • As described ;-)
    Verified Purchase

    Just needed to replace my old one, Thanks!

    Read More
    EbonyQtie September 3, 2017
  • Very Nice Set- Great for Smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this set for my son in college who spends a fortune on buying smoothies and this has paid for itself many times over in savings. He says it is a great set and a few of his friends have purchased the same one after seeing him use his. It is very versatile with the separate containers and storage container and powerful. If you have a smoothie lover this is a must buy

    Read More
    renalrn August 25, 2017
  • Ninja is the brand
    Verified Purchase

    You have to admit it. Ninja is a great quality product and make smoothies like no other blender. Just amazing.

    Read More
    German C. August 17, 2017
  • Started out great!
    Verified Purchase

    It started out great. But come May 2017 a few months later, brown think oil like substance appeared on the blends when I went to rinse off the smoothie just freshly made only to find the thick brown substance on the blade. We had already drank the smoothie so knowing that the brown substance was in our drink was disgusting! I would at this time not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Mary H. July 30, 2017
  • Really nice combination set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my adult granddaughter and loved it so much I co-opted it from her. With 3 sized containers, there is always a perfect one for the job I am doing.

    Read More
    cantdance July 26, 2017
  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for friend , she loves it.

    Read More
    Ranjeet S. July 3, 2017
  • I Love My Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was an absolute fantastic purchase. Chops in seconds as big and as small as I want. It shreds ice into snow, which my 11-year old loves making his snowcones.

    Read More
    Vanessa J M. June 12, 2017
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my son and he loves it! Works well and easier to clean then other models!

    Read More
    jkblues May 8, 2017
  • Ninja products
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the ninja products I have purchased. Great quality!

    Read More
    PEBBLES P. April 26, 2017
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I love these I have found lots of uses for them

    Read More
    Kimberly L. April 23, 2017
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    I have only use the chopper and I didn't care for it, wasn't what I was expecting.

    Read More
    BOBBIE B. April 1, 2017
  • LOVE THIS SET
    Verified Purchase

    CANT WAITE TO USE IT IT MAKES LIFE EASY THANK U OVER STOCK

    Read More
    David w. March 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    Kelley M. March 17, 2017
  • Ninja QB1004 Master Prep Pro System.
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite happy with this item. I does just what it says it will do.

    Read More
    OstkUser135002 March 11, 2017
  • Go - Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    i love this blender. I use it every morning to make my smoothies. very strong. very fast

    Read More
    sheila p. February 26, 2017