Today: $59.99

At other retailer: $142.56

Save $82.57 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja QB1004 Master Prep Pro System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    Kelley M. March 17, 2017
  • Ninja QB1004 Master Prep Pro System.
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite happy with this item. I does just what it says it will do.

    Read More
    OstkUser135002 March 11, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It does just as stated! We make smoothies from frozen strawberries practically daily since we purchased this all in like 30 seconds! It doesnt take much time at all to chop all those frozen berries into a smooth thick smoothie. The chopper container really fine chops everything almost too fine. I will have to remember to not press down to long on the top but to instead use a tapping motion to chop up my veggies. I love my Ninja it works tremendously better then the bullet single serve gadget.

    Read More
    Mary H. March 5, 2017
  • Go - Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    i love this blender. I use it every morning to make my smoothies. very strong. very fast

    Read More
    sheila p. February 26, 2017
  • Little Ninja rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I seldom use our larger machinery (food processor, blender, etc.) because this Little Ninja is fast and much easier to clean.

    Read More
    robster44 February 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works better than any blender - processor I've ever had.

    Read More
    Gail T. January 21, 2017
  • Works very well.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely impressed with the ease of use. It's very functional.

    Read More
    KarenJ H. January 10, 2017
  • Ninja QB1004 Master Prep Pro System
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product at a great price.

    Read More
    maisie20 January 5, 2017
  • ninja
    Verified Purchase

    it works fine and does what i want it to

    Read More
    sandra a. November 15, 2016
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    sent back was not what I wanted

    Read More
    mary v m. November 1, 2016
  • Great for frozen fruit
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have only tried frozen fruit smoothies and it is awesome. Put your liquid in and the frozen fruit and blend and that's it. I've tried many machines that say they go through ice and frozen fruit with ease and have been very disappointed until I bought the Ninja.....$* well spent

    Read More
    OstkUser554332 October 30, 2016
  • Aywill
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful and highly effective

    Read More
    Althea W. October 27, 2016
  • MommaJo
    Verified Purchase

    This I bought for a gift and have heard nothing negative about it. I would recommend this item to everyone.... I have been using a similar one for years.

    Read More
    Mary R. October 25, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, love it. Works awesome, great price and quality. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser520857 October 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great! It pulverizes ice like no other device I've used. I make my protein shakes in it and they are so smooth. It's compact and I love the design, the power and the double and triple blades. Perfect for smoothies.

    Read More
    Marcia H. October 21, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    It really blends well and crushes ice as well. I would really recommend buying it if you're thinking about it.

    Read More
    DeMitra A. September 12, 2016
  • Rhonda Griffin
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ninja set.. And clean up is super easy

    Read More
    Rhonda G. August 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Daughters Christmas gift she will love it

    Read More
    OstkUser166708 July 22, 2016
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    I had this model and switched up to the big Nutrisystem's IQ I found it it did the job but it was big in bulk he and switch back to the prep process which is smaller and can be put away easily

    Read More
    ccenter325 June 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ninja, my old blender was tired and leaky, hard to disassemble . Ninja is a breeze to clean and different size options are great

    Read More
    jrost June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links