Today $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja Nutri BL481 Auto iQ Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, it is amazing

    Read More
    vpeurifoy May 27, 2016
  • I love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I purchased it. Strong and reliable small machine

    Read More
    Marrasal68 June 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The best Ninja Nutri blender on the market, highly recommended, you won't be disappointed it's highly rated! If you want the best money can buy!

    Read More
    Lukasz March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My favorite blender to date. Blends everything quickly and completely. I really like the small cups that allow me to make single serving smoothies and protein shakes.

    Read More
    honeydiptqt February 10, 2018
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I first got product I used once or twice and motor locked up but, overstock made it right and sent another base/motor part. Still use 3-4 times a week. Great power

    Read More
    Julia L. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I make smoothies with my ninja and they comes out great every time. The ninja is a nice small appliance to have in the house hole. The different size containers comes in handy when you want just enough for your self. Love it

    Read More
    BOBBIE B. March 15, 2018
  • Mighty little blender
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Ninja! Makes my shakes smooth, easy to use and packs a powerful punch.

    Read More
    Tina A. January 26, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Yes for me to say great product is really an under statement. I have made some fine smoothies with my Ninja and it have yet to put me down with the texture of my smoothie.

    Read More
    Sidney G. November 21, 2017
  • GREAT BLENDER
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this one I bought 2 so I would have one large one and a personal one the big one is a lot easier for me as it takes a lot of strength to put on the lid and onto the blender I have had some of the product spill out due to the fact the lid was not on tight enough its hard to do that's the only reason for not 5 stars you need strength in your hands and being a older women its just to hard for me but my son helps me it works great just make sure the lid is on tight.

    Read More
    shopperlove August 10, 2017
  • Works well, but noisy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good blender. Is fast and makes great smoothies. I was surprised at how noisy it is. I'm happy with it though. Easy to clean and use, & I like three different sizes of cup.

    Read More
    Rose S. January 8, 2017
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a ninja since unused my stepmother...now i do and couldn't be happier with it..so powerful

    Read More
    gina i. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've always wanted a Ninja blender and have thoroughly enjoyed this purchase! The different size travel glasses are awesome for portioning & taking on the go! The only negative is when I use it, there is a burning plastic smell. But other than that, it works great!

    Read More
    Hillary N. May 11, 2018
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Ninja for Christmas and liked it so well, bought this one for my mother.

    Read More
    troublehre December 29, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this just about every day and my kids love it too. I needed something that doesn’t take up a lot of room. Abs this was just right. And and love the cups to go.

    Read More
    DiamondLetrese December 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nothing bad to say about my ninja. Does exactly what I bought it to do. Still learning about new mixes but hey it's going good, working in excellent condition

    Read More
    Nottoya D. May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great appliance for making smoothies!

    Read More
    Carolyn H. March 24, 2018
  • Lori Peters
    Verified Purchase

    The Nija arrived ahead of the schedule date and I was thrilled. Free shipping and it works like a charm. I've never owned a Nija but make sure 1000W or greater if you are blending frozen or anything with pulp and or nuts. It really liquified it. Liked it so much I bought a second for the beach house.

    Read More
    Loretta P. October 20, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every morning when I make my shakes. great blender

    Read More
    Christine D. February 12, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Can use it for anything cooking, smoothies, would recommend

    Read More
    erika s. October 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    needed a blender to fix foods for my elderly dad who hasaid alzheimers. He has been so sick and had difficulty eating, but this blender is really a good product and juices food just perfectly.

    Read More
    art3427 July 27, 2017