Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99

At other retailer: $139.99

Save $40.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja NJ600 Professional Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ninja blender
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic blender! It makes light work of crushing ice and is a very welcome addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser739473 August 8, 2017
  • Ninja Professional Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Wow ! What can I say ! This blender is wonderful. It is so powerful ! I love this !There is no comparison to this Ninja and other brands.

    Read More
    nancyloo July 18, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    By far the best blender I have ever owned

    Read More
    krissy10 June 28, 2017
  • Love my ninja.
    Verified Purchase

    The ninja was wonderful to use during NY smoothie cleanse. It really chops the food great. Great price too.

    Read More
    Cassandra A. May 29, 2017
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the blender only a few times but am very pleased.

    Read More
    Deb P. April 26, 2017
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Haven't used it yet but for a first blender purchase, i was pleasantly surprised at how much more quality it felt than anything my mother ever owned. This thing is solid. And I love the little pouring spout. So glad I finally made the jump on this

    Read More
    Amy R. April 21, 2017
  • Blender review
    Verified Purchase

    high quality and rugged,works great

    Read More
    tennis40 March 28, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    My mom needed a blender and I purchased it for her. She has used it to grind ice cubes, for smoothies and reports it is working very well. She loves her blender!

    Read More
    nilrn January 14, 2017
  • Great blender.
    Verified Purchase

    Mixes ingredients for cheese cake beautifully.

    Read More
    glades21 December 9, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    product does its job very well

    Read More
    Peyton S. August 25, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Both my husband and myself love using this blender. This was the best one we have ever purchased and have owned it for a little over a month with zero complaints.

    Read More
    Kateri B. June 16, 2016
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this blender for our son for Christmas he loves it it does exactly what it says it will do very well constructed he's very happy with it

    Read More
    Carol M. May 8, 2016
  • Awesome Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    I like the 1200 watt Ninja as it gives it the little extra to do all the cooking and pureeing that is sometimes needed. I can't live without and the price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    David W. April 17, 2016
  • Love my Ninja!
    Verified Purchase

    The best blender I've ever owned! Love it!!!!!!

    Read More
    kellyb42 February 26, 2016
  • Busy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Best results with Christmas party hosting and drink mixing

    Read More
    honey January 22, 2016
  • Great blender
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this blender for awhile now and I am very impressed with the product! This would certainly be a welcomed gift.

    Read More
    Richard J. January 21, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I make our smoothies in this every morning and it works really well. Have used a more expensive brand and the Ninja works just as well and is MUCH less expensive. I give it an A+.

    Read More
    mydogcomet January 6, 2016
  • looks good but made cheap
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but I've not used it yet.. all plastic body

    Read More
    chazz January 2, 2016
  • Best thing I've purchased off of here!
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat it. I don't know why you'd need a more expensive one; this does everything.

    Read More
    Shaun R. December 24, 2015
  • It's Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. I love it.

    Read More
    Elisa R. December 14, 2015
Sponsored Links