Today $99.99

At other retailer: $131.59

Save $31.60 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja NJ600 Professional Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works great for my soups and smoothies. It is very powerful and the only reason I give it a 4 is the blade is long and sharp! Be very careful when removing to rinse or wash. Not your average blender so you do need that blade.

    Read More
    veg55 January 25, 2018
  • Awesome Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love my ninja blender! It blends everything perfectly and love the fact that the canister is not glass. I highly recommend purchasing a ninja blender. I am so happy I purchased it!

    Read More
    Sandra P. January 14, 2018
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blender is Awesome,The five blades are very sharp with 3 speeds and pulse for ice crushing. Has a locking lid with a pour spout. Love making frozen Strawberry Margaritas from this ninja blender. Especially with a 72 ounce pitcher.

    Read More
    Leandra B. November 9, 2017
  • Very disappointed in this one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’d read alot of great things about the Ninja systems, but this one just wasn’t able to hold up to the amount of use I needed. That is why when I purchased my next one I got the one that was able to handle the use.

    Read More
    dsandora October 18, 2017
  • Daughter very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was among many Apartment warming gifts that we gave our daughter. She had a big smile when she opened the box!

    Read More
    Felicia M. September 14, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife uses this to make smoothies before she goes out for work. She seems to love it and refuses to let me use it. Guess that means it works well

    Read More
    Brian P. September 5, 2017
  • Perfect gift

    Gave this to our daughter upon request for a blender. She was thrilled.

    Read More
    Felicia M. September 2, 2017
  • Ninja blender
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic blender! It makes light work of crushing ice and is a very welcome addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser739473 August 8, 2017
  • Ninja Professional Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Wow ! What can I say ! This blender is wonderful. It is so powerful ! I love this !There is no comparison to this Ninja and other brands.

    Read More
    nancyloo July 18, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    By far the best blender I have ever owned

    Read More
    krissy10 June 28, 2017
  • Love my ninja.
    Verified Purchase

    The ninja was wonderful to use during NY smoothie cleanse. It really chops the food great. Great price too.

    Read More
    Cassandra A. May 29, 2017
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the blender only a few times but am very pleased.

    Read More
    Deb P. April 26, 2017
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Haven't used it yet but for a first blender purchase, i was pleasantly surprised at how much more quality it felt than anything my mother ever owned. This thing is solid. And I love the little pouring spout. So glad I finally made the jump on this

    Read More
    Amy R. April 21, 2017
  • Blender review
    Verified Purchase

    high quality and rugged,works great

    Read More
    tennis40 March 28, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    My mom needed a blender and I purchased it for her. She has used it to grind ice cubes, for smoothies and reports it is working very well. She loves her blender!

    Read More
    nilrn January 14, 2017
  • Great blender.
    Verified Purchase

    Mixes ingredients for cheese cake beautifully.

    Read More
    glades21 December 9, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    product does its job very well

    Read More
    Peyton S. August 25, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Both my husband and myself love using this blender. This was the best one we have ever purchased and have owned it for a little over a month with zero complaints.

    Read More
    Kateri B. June 16, 2016
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this blender for our son for Christmas he loves it it does exactly what it says it will do very well constructed he's very happy with it

    Read More
    Carol M. May 8, 2016
  • Awesome Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    I like the 1200 watt Ninja as it gives it the little extra to do all the cooking and pureeing that is sometimes needed. I can't live without and the price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    David W. April 17, 2016