Read All Reviews for Ninja NJ600 72-oz Professional Blender (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worked out GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this knowing I needed something good as my son was about to get surgery for jaw realignment and would not be able to have solid food for a few weeks. I put everything in this to from Smoothies to Enchiladas so he could eat them with a straw. It worked wonders. I am late in reviewing, we have had about 3 years now and I still use it quite often.

    Read More
    Patty P April 24, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over a year it is awesome.

    Read More
    sondancer January 26, 2016
  • blender
    Verified Purchase

    I have always trusted and continue to trust refurbished items sold by Overstock. This is a great blender.

    Read More
    baldufa July 1, 2015
  • It's nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    This blender chops well but is NOT good for making smoothies at all which was the sole purpose of this purchase.

    Read More
    lovingme69 December 27, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Blades are so sharp, I cut my finger slightly touching it to wash it. Be careful. The product is awesome.

    Read More
    mk1361 May 16, 2014
  • Great Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is great for kefir smoothies....Does a great job with the ice in minimal time...Very easy to clean...I also have made hummus in it and it did a great job, unlike the blender that i had before...I have already recommended this blender to 2 friends...

    Read More
    ordinarysparrow April 11, 2014
  • Ninja NJ600 72oz Professional Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This product is wonderful. I purchased it for my husband because he makes smoothies daily. Our old blender didn't have enough power to make it smooth enough. This blender makes the most perfect smooth ice and fruit smoothies. There is nothing this blender hasn't been able to handle.

    Read More
    bunnysdelight November 12, 2013
  • No more ninja's
    Verified Purchase

    I make green smoothies daily, no matter how long it blended it never got it smooth, returned it and bought my Breville IKon,same quality smoothies as my blendtec.

    Read More
    dealgypsy October 9, 2013
  • Bad Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased blender to make kale shakes consisting of kale, fruits such as banana and berries, almond milk, ice, etc. but no matter how long you run the blender the kale does not completely chop up. The blender is square which could be part of the problem. Even scraping down the sides of the blender will not help. We are giving it to charity since my husband recycled the box before trying the blender. (It's hard to raise a husband but I digress.) This just seems a bad design for our needs.

    Read More
    winnerguy March 23, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The ninja is a great product, it works great very powerful.

    Read More
    matthew3043 March 22, 2013
  • NINJA BLENDER
    Verified Purchase

    RUNS FAIRLY QUIET AND AGGRESSIVELY. DID NOT DO A MALT VERY THOROUGHLY, MAY HAVE TO EXPERIMENT ADDING INGREDIENTS IN A DIFFERENT ORDER. LOOKING FOR A BOOK OF VARIED RECIPES.

    Read More
    dallank March 20, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at Consumer Reports and reading all the reviews on all the different blenders, decided to try this one. EXCELLENT value and went beyond my expectations in quality and ease of use.

    Read More
    1995454 March 4, 2013
  • This blender works great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good blender. It is powerful enough to blend ice or vegetables without leaving chunks.

    Read More
    blending1 March 2, 2013
  • Happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a refurb, and tried it for the first time and am extremely pleased with the way it performs. I had been using my old KitchenAid blender that is getting tired, and wanted to step up the performance with something more for smoothies, etc. I wanted true smooth texture, not blended mixes with chunks of fruit still in them. The Ninja gets the job done well. I checked into the NutriBullet with some mixed reviews and the size was small -- and not with the expense of having to invest in something like a VitaMix. This was the perfect answer -- performance and excellent price. I am very pleased with the results -- this is a winner.

    Read More
    ch101662 February 27, 2013
  • More like a food processor that blender
    Verified Purchase

    does not work well for small quantities of liquid , 1 to 2 cups, which is the bulk of my blending. complicated to operate, needs lit to blend If plastic safety features break, the blender will not work and you have to get a whole new one.

    Read More
    mgiasi1 February 26, 2013
  • Old looking "refurbished" blender plastic & blade
    Verified Purchase

    Like most people who purchased the Ninja I was really excited to start my new juicing life. But once I removed the plastic over the container it was SUCH HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT the plastic container was chipped badly inside like the blade was digging into the same spot several times (top and bottom), the blades themselves were also chipped (not good!) and top of the rim had subtle black markings from the lid. Looked like my Ninja fought a war in Hell's Kitchen. Honest. The Quality of the plastic is cheap considering it's suppose to withstand a beating from fruits, veggy's and ice!! Maybe, it got damaged from being packaged poorly before traveling to me.

    Read More
    jazzy101 February 20, 2013
  • Ninja Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for our needs. look forward to buying more of them

    Read More
    pdog1958 February 14, 2013
  • Ninja NJ600 Blender
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and in new condition, but was a larger machine than I expected. I need to get the smaller attachments for it for making protein shakes, as doing them in the large pitcher that it came with it doesnt work well.

    Read More
    trent72 January 21, 2013
  • All the removable part makes it easy to clean.
    Verified Purchase

    The Ninja Blender is fast & easy to use, once you figure out the lid is the locking device. It holds plenty of liquid for most recepies and it pulses and blend quickly. I love it.

    Read More
    ehmckee January 8, 2013
  • magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful appliance - powerful and large capacity.

    Read More
    ninja11 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links