Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja Kitchen System Pulse Blender Food Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • plastic bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed blender. I bought it because of the good reviews and five-star rating. I should have thought to check if the bowl is glass. It is plastic. I wouldn't have bought it. Unfortunately, I had already unpacked it, or I'd return it.

    Read More
    conniecrothers January 30, 2013
  • Great Blender Food Processor!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is absolutely great. Every feature is 100% better than regular blender food processors. I can use it for so much more and get much better results.

    Read More
    pap1546 May 22, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. I was thinking about buying a juicer, but I read how you lose the pulp with a juicer. So, I decided to look for something that would make more of a smoothie instead. It makes great smoothies. I pile in lots of different vegetables and fruit and it turns it into a wonderful smoothie. I'm sure it can do a lot more than this, but this is all I have used it for so far.

    Read More
    shopper137 February 12, 2013
  • blender is very loud
    Verified Purchase

    works well for shakes and most everything we've tried. However, it is very loud and wakes everyone up in the house when used in the morning

    Read More
    linebackercoach September 18, 2012
  • Ninja Kitchen Pulse
    Verified Purchase

    Even though an item is refurbished it doesn't mean ir was sent back because it didn't work properly. This was a very nice price for a 159.99 item elsewhere.My husband uses it every day in some way and we love it!!!

    Read More
    pamjeff123 July 3, 2013
  • Exactly as promised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product to make the "snow" for my kids and to juice produce for all of us. It was advertised as refurbished but looked and functioned brand new. There was no way to tell that it was ever used or purchased by anyone else before. The quality of the snow is great and it quickly juices everything I have put into it. You do need to remember that the juice will have lots of pulp as it does not strain it out but that was what I was looking for. It is super easy to use and even my teen can do it (with instructions to be super careful of the blade, never put plug in until the last minute, etc...). The one negative is that it is very, very loud. I used the single serve size for the juicing and that worked very well. I have not tried making dough, etc... yet.

    Read More
    grames7 June 24, 2013
  • IN 2 WEEKS, WE'VE USED IT EVERYDAY, VERY SATISFIED
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE TO USE IT A LITTLE MORE TO LEARN HOW TO CHOP VEGETABLES, ONIONS, CELERY [ETC]. IT SEEMS TO TURN THEM TO MUSH BY THE TIME YOU GET ALL THE PIECES, CHOPPED. EVERYTHING ELSE WE HAVE TRIED HAS WORKED FINE.

    Read More
    ronchar1 June 2, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in all aspects! The package arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    samantharenee7 March 7, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the product. Just have to learn how to use it. Two of us are making smoothies every day and losing weight. That's very positive.

    Read More
    chariti January 19, 2013
  • Great blender! Beats performance of other blenders
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best small blender system we have purchased for making smoothies. It is easy to use and blends to a smooth consistency. Would recommend it to others!

    Read More
    sjhos January 8, 2013
  • Perfect for smoothies and baby food!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering the Ninja Kitchen System Plus, but ordered the Ninja Kitchen System Pulse which turned out to be exactly what we were looking for. I was wanting to something to make baby food and my husband was wanting something to make smoothies. This product is perfect with 2 single serve containers and the pulse action. We can control the thickness and consistency of whatever we are making! It is also compact so we can leave it out on the counter without taking up too much space for easy accessibility.

    Read More
    kansasmomof2 January 8, 2013
  • Very powerful. easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the Ninja. Its powerful, easy to use and easy to clean.

    Read More
    tiffx3 December 29, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. But i don't think that there should be a minimum amount of characters to write this review. I have no complaints. That's it.

    Read More
    kking0913 August 8, 2012
  • Perfect Smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to make smoothies. He says it makes the perfect smoothie, it chops the ice with ease, and it's very powerful.

    Read More
    prairiesue2u August 4, 2012
  • Smoothie machine
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a dream! It's so easy to use, one-touch operation and easy to disassemble and clean! I use it daily.

    Read More
    humangalaxy July 17, 2012
  • Good blender
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this blender for years, while it worked well have since moved onto a blentec and can’t go back to this one! For the price though it does the job

    Read More
    jamilcp November 6, 2017
  • reliable
    Verified Purchase

    4 years and it still works great!

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
  • Works fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little smaller than I expected but it works great.

    Read More
    keninpgi November 1, 2016
  • Many uses
    Verified Purchase

    I use this blender for everything

    Read More
    ocustomer123 May 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a great blender on a budget and this item saved my day. It has many extras added on I never see with other brands. Like those juice mugs you can roll with to work.

    Read More
    Arthur S. September 10, 2015