Read All Reviews for Ninja Kitchen System Pulse Blender Food Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • reliable
    Verified Purchase

    4 years and it still works great!

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
  • Works fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little smaller than I expected but it works great.

    Read More
    keninpgi November 1, 2016
  • Many uses
    Verified Purchase

    I use this blender for everything

    Read More
    ocustomer123 May 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a great blender on a budget and this item saved my day. It has many extras added on I never see with other brands. Like those juice mugs you can roll with to work.

    Read More
    Arthur S. September 10, 2015
  • We love our Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure we are going to wear ours out in another year. It is used at least four times a week to prepare bee food. That is not a light-weight process even though most of the fruit has been cooked to "mush" it a bit.The only negative thought I have about this processor is that, although the blade is almost razor sharp when new, it does not stay sharp as long as other processors I have used.

    Read More
    bojeho May 5, 2015
  • Pretty good blender
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, all the pieces are good quality we have no complaints.

    Read More
    mclare80 December 30, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, I use it daily, it doesn't crush ice well, but otherwise I dig it.

    Read More
    liveinboise May 4, 2014
  • not everything i expected
    Verified Purchase

    If what you want is to make smoothies and have a superior blender, this is a great product. I DOES NOT JUICE VEGETABLES. You will need a higher end machine for that. it will effectively pulp carrots in very little time, better as a blender than XXXXXXX XXX. but it is not a vegetable juicer.

    Read More
    gillisiv February 11, 2014
  • Ninja Kitchen Pulse
    Verified Purchase

    Even though an item is refurbished it doesn't mean ir was sent back because it didn't work properly. This was a very nice price for a 159.99 item elsewhere.My husband uses it every day in some way and we love it!!!

    Read More
    pamjeff123 July 3, 2013
  • Exactly as promised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product to make the "snow" for my kids and to juice produce for all of us. It was advertised as refurbished but looked and functioned brand new. There was no way to tell that it was ever used or purchased by anyone else before. The quality of the snow is great and it quickly juices everything I have put into it. You do need to remember that the juice will have lots of pulp as it does not strain it out but that was what I was looking for. It is super easy to use and even my teen can do it (with instructions to be super careful of the blade, never put plug in until the last minute, etc...). The one negative is that it is very, very loud. I used the single serve size for the juicing and that worked very well. I have not tried making dough, etc... yet.

    Read More
    grames7 June 24, 2013
  • IN 2 WEEKS, WE'VE USED IT EVERYDAY, VERY SATISFIED
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE TO USE IT A LITTLE MORE TO LEARN HOW TO CHOP VEGETABLES, ONIONS, CELERY [ETC]. IT SEEMS TO TURN THEM TO MUSH BY THE TIME YOU GET ALL THE PIECES, CHOPPED. EVERYTHING ELSE WE HAVE TRIED HAS WORKED FINE.

    Read More
    ronchar1 June 2, 2013
  • Best blender ever for smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    I use this mainly with the individual blender piece for the 16 oz glasses. it chops the ice in about 3 secs, is very easy to clean, and makes the perfect size smoothie.

    Read More
    knitjam March 20, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in all aspects! The package arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    samantharenee7 March 7, 2013
  • A Much Loved Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tough machine. Smoothies, juicing, cocktails, puree, it makes quick work of ice too. Amazing.

    Read More
    jmrmc February 25, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. I was thinking about buying a juicer, but I read how you lose the pulp with a juicer. So, I decided to look for something that would make more of a smoothie instead. It makes great smoothies. I pile in lots of different vegetables and fruit and it turns it into a wonderful smoothie. I'm sure it can do a lot more than this, but this is all I have used it for so far.

    Read More
    shopper137 February 12, 2013
  • Great for smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    I burned out my blender making smoothies. Ice was too much. This is a great product...much easier to clean. I've not used the food processor part yet, but I will soon. I use this daily and am pleased. Glad to have gotten the deal that I did, since I did price it in the department store.

    Read More
    laura4peace January 30, 2013
  • plastic bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed blender. I bought it because of the good reviews and five-star rating. I should have thought to check if the bowl is glass. It is plastic. I wouldn't have bought it. Unfortunately, I had already unpacked it, or I'd return it.

    Read More
    conniecrothers January 30, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the product. Just have to learn how to use it. Two of us are making smoothies every day and losing weight. That's very positive.

    Read More
    chariti January 19, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so far. I have used it for protein shakes and it chops the ice into near snow. The processor part blends easily as well and clean up is a breeze. I like that the blades easily come out so it can clean up easier and safer.

    Read More
    bevanderson January 19, 2013
  • Great blender! Beats performance of other blenders
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best small blender system we have purchased for making smoothies. It is easy to use and blends to a smooth consistency. Would recommend it to others!

    Read More
    sjhos January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links