Today: $159.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja Kitchen System 1200

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ninja Kitchen System 1200
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, makes great smoothies.

    Read More
    cubsamddd1 January 19, 2017
  • Not what I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to use this for smoothies and it just turns everything to mush. It leaves big chunks of pulp like mess. It's extremely difficult to clean. I wish I hadn't spent my money on this!

    Read More
    vonscurlock July 7, 2016
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    Great price point but this blender is more like a food processor. It's definitely powerful. I am almost afraid to use it, that's why I didn't give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Trixie S. December 19, 2015
  • Smoothie should be smooth
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't blend very well. If I add oranges to my smoothie it doesn't blend it and you get small chunks of orange piths. Not good in a smoothie

    Read More
    DENISSE G. December 15, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ninja. I said it many times if it ever breaks I am buying a new one. Had it now for two years and I am happy to say it didn't break and I use it for everything. I had kitchen aid brands etc, best blender I ever had

    Read More
    immaculada July 22, 2015
  • So far pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my blender was not blending my smoothies with as much ease as I would have liked, my daughter has a ninja and keep telling me I should get one so I did. It does blend my smoothies with ease after I realized that I was using the wrong speed. frozen fruit you need to use #3 the crush speed not #2 the blend speed. Pros: 1. very quick will blend anything I have put into it and it will come out velvety smooth. 2. easy to clean, the chia seeds I put in my smoothies used to stick to the sides of my glass blender but they rinse right off of the ninja which is plastic. 3. I love that it comes with 2 different size carafes and the different blades although I have not used the 2 plastic dough blades yet. 4. not as loud as my blender 5. price was good after I used my O bucks and 10% coupon that was emailed to me, much cheaper than the one I was going to get on Amazon. Cons: 1. you can smell the motor burning when its running, I am hoping that this is because it is new and will go away. 2. the lock down feature does not work, you are supposed to be able to turn the lever on the side to lock it down to the counter but it does not work on mine...not enough of a reason for me to return it.

    Read More
    kelliev April 23, 2015
  • Perfect smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike using my blender, the Ninja shops nuts and heavier fruits so well that I really get a smoothie instead of a lumpy.

    Read More
    Dinosue April 13, 2015
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    Little over priced for a blender but so far I am pleased at how it works. Have not used the food proccessor portion of the attachments yet

    Read More
    fremom5 March 5, 2015
  • Shipping needs QA
    Verified Purchase

    The Ninja Kitchen System works better than I had thought, the product is great, but the packaging from Overstock leaded a lot to be desired. The package had been previously been open and repacked, my three year old could have done a better job, the blades were left in the 72oz container to bounce around during shipping, they scraped the insides up really good; otherwise the product is great-lots of power.

    Read More
    timjackie January 23, 2014
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    The Ninja is a great product - certainly a big step up from my old blender - I'll give you a hint - it was harvest gold. I'll be using the system for years to come.

    Read More
    vikkimic October 10, 2013
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that I ordered this processor. I almost paid $*^&+ for another brand. This is so easy to use and quite powerful. I made a smoothie one morning and got ice cream instead (left it running a bit too long), tasted great.

    Read More
    annekins July 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna S. November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deeanna62 June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links