Today: $219.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja BL771 Black Mega Kitchen System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent for smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine. Perfect for my morning smoothies!

    Read More
    Helaine H. March 17, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything! Wish I purchased one sooner

    Read More
    Daniel H. May 2, 2016
  • Ninja blender
    Verified Purchase

    The ninja changed my life, I get more nutritional begetables and fruits lost 20 pounds in 4 weeks and it's motivated me to walk and in return have more energy!,, Try it either way it makes great Margaritas you don't loose

    Read More
    Olga Y. April 3, 2016
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    There is still remnants left from the items being process. No matter how long you keep the items mixing it never because smooth.

    Read More
    Bridget R. March 31, 2016
  • Another great Ninja product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, very high quality product

    Read More
    Richard M. March 18, 2016
  • URSHIE50
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT FITS WELL ON MY COUNTER..DOES THE JOB!!

    Read More
    URSHELLE Z. February 17, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this machine!!! I was looking for a new blender and decided on this one. We make allot of fruit slushies n smoothies. This is great for them. The consistency is sooooo smooth. No lumps or ice chunks. I even made cookie dough ( oatmeal ) to see how that worked. I gotta admit I was a little worried at one point but with a little help with tapping it down on the sides it worked out. ( I love my kitchen aid mixer too much to replace it with the Ninja!!) I now know in a pinch or all my holiday baking this can be used to help with it. So at this point that's all I have used it for but I am looking forward to making more stuff in it.

    Read More
    allforless February 12, 2016
  • smiley
    Verified Purchase

    love this ninja and use it everyday

    Read More
    Asia V. January 28, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my healthy journey

    Read More
    Lanita D. December 14, 2015
  • ninja
    Verified Purchase

    essential for any kitchen!

    Read More
    bgboston December 9, 2015
  • The first time I used it I was in love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We diced 12 large bell pepper and 6 red onions in less than a half hour. The pause button really works.

    Read More
    chloe6months October 30, 2015
  • Live my minja
    Verified Purchase

    Making smoothies with grit and vegetables. Don't have to peel the Ninja really does work great.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 3, 2015
  • Kitchen must!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought one for myself last January. When daughter announced she was getting married, I knew what she needed. Love it. Use it everyday!

    Read More
    terri2098 September 2, 2015
  • earl321
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, I love how easy it is manage!

    Read More
    earl321 August 10, 2015
  • crambo
    Verified Purchase

    We have really enjoyed the kitchen system. Does everything we expected and more.

    Read More
    carla r. August 8, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything I want/need. Made soft serve ice cream with frozen bananas last night. Worked flawlessly and never struggled once. Love it!

    Read More
    Terri S. July 25, 2015
  • Great item!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Ninja so easy to use.

    Read More
    pg50 June 19, 2015
  • Not as useful as expected; very noisy and smells
    Verified Purchase

    This high watt model is noisy as can be. Also a smell almost like beginning-to-burn plastic. I wanted a complete kitchen use model but use it most for smoothies in the am for my husband and myself. The bowl does not reduce the oatmeal and other ingredients even with 4 sharp blades. I have to use the single serve cup to cut up the oatmeal which it does great. Then I can add the powdered oatmeal to the medium bowl with the fruit and yoghurt. This is a lot of work for a smoothie. The alternative would be making each smoothie separately? Just too much time and cost to return it or I would.

    Read More
    Teresa A M. May 29, 2015
  • Powerful and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really powerful blender and food processor. I use it every day for smoothies, and everything gets pulverized-- even kale, frozen bananas, and oats. I use the "cup" to make homemade peanut butter (which I think is way better than store bought). The only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is the fact that it is SO LOUD. I probably shouldn't have been surprised, since it's 2 hp, but it is quite a bit louder that the last Ninja I had. It's worth it, though -- my cats will eventually get used to it!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 5, 2015
  • Best blender system
    Verified Purchase

    The Ninja blender beats all competition! It turns ice into "snow"- incredible

    Read More
    Kathy H. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links