Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99

At other retailer: $247.00

Save $47.01 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja BL770 Mega Kitchen System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this blender
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Always wanted this Ninja Blender. Finally was able to buy one and glad I did because I fell in love with it when I finally use the ninja today to make cocktails for me and my friends. It works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Nicole K. July 23, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ninja! Easy to use and powerful, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    honeybunches July 17, 2017
  • Works awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is amazing! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jennifer Q. July 13, 2017
  • What a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter for Christmas... she loves it. I loved the price.

    Read More
    nivin22 July 13, 2017
  • Bought this for my daughter....
    Verified Purchase

    I already have the Ninja blender and love it. for the price it is a great product.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 13, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it so far I've heard a lot if good things about ninja.

    Read More
    Tanya I. July 4, 2017
  • Great Product Great price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! Just like in store but less expensive. Shipped quickly!

    Read More
    Christine F. May 20, 2017
  • No blender like this one
    Verified Purchase

    The whole package, state of the art, this machine is car with blades!

    Read More
    arielgt9 May 11, 2017
  • I'm blending and processing all the time!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mean machine does the work and then some! I love the power, the sleek design that is easy to wash and care for, the extra features that help (like vacuum release button for the base of the blender) and mainly the fact that it does the job so well I am actually looking for excuses for using it. Very happy with this ninja.

    Read More
    Nissa May 6, 2017
  • Versital plus
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great addition to anyone's kitchen. Smoothies are awesome. Easy to operate and clean. Love the additions to the system. There is nothing you can't do with this system!!

    Read More
    Cindy C. April 22, 2017
  • Great product but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this processor. It really comes in handy but the only drawback I would say is the inability to control speeds. Overall, it's a great product and I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that it didn't have a slicing or grating blade.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. April 18, 2017
  • NINJA
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Ninja and my Gma wanted one so I sent it to her and she cried : ) I use mine everyday!! but a little pricey w/ OS, I ordered because the shipping is reliable and on time

    Read More
    Joesette C. March 30, 2017
  • Best blender ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome purchase you will not be disappointed;

    Read More
    Darci March 30, 2017
  • Ninja BL770
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item! Not particularly practical for a small kitchen. Meets all of my expectations. Powerful but a little noisy

    Read More
    Ellen B. March 29, 2017
  • Ninja Pro
    Verified Purchase

    Great combination blender. Did not know how much you can do with it. My girls love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1015864 March 24, 2017
  • Smoothies are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I decieded to buy this to make smoothies, and it works great!

    Read More
    MICHELLE B. March 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Use it daily! Great price for a workhorse in the kitchen!

    Read More
    lmjohnson March 10, 2017
  • Very Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used it once but it works really well. I made sure to read the directions carefully because it seems particular. Once did everything in the correct order it worked amazing. Very powerful and pretty easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser914282 March 1, 2017
  • Love our Ninja!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had it for two year. It works great. We use it all the time. It makes great smoothies, sauces, milkshakes. We use the food processor for Pico De Gallo and salsa. We would purchase again.

    Read More
    Michele M. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links