Today: $199.99

At other retailer: $219.99

Save $20.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja BL770 Mega Kitchen System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Versital plus
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Great addition to anyone's kitchen. Smoothies are awesome. Easy to operate and clean. Love the additions to the system. There is nothing you can't do with this system!!

    Read More
    Cindy C. April 22, 2017
  • Great product but...
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I really like this processor. It really comes in handy but the only drawback I would say is the inability to control speeds. Overall, it's a great product and I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that it didn't have a slicing or grating blade.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. April 18, 2017
  • NINJA
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Ninja and my Gma wanted one so I sent it to her and she cried : ) I use mine everyday!! but a little pricey w/ OS, I ordered because the shipping is reliable and on time

    Read More
    Joesette C. March 30, 2017
  • Best blender ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome purchase you will not be disappointed;

    Read More
    Darci March 30, 2017
  • Ninja BL770
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item! Not particularly practical for a small kitchen. Meets all of my expectations. Powerful but a little noisy

    Read More
    Ellen B. March 29, 2017
  • Ninja Pro
    Verified Purchase

    Great combination blender. Did not know how much you can do with it. My girls love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1015864 March 24, 2017
  • Smoothies are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I decieded to buy this to make smoothies, and it works great!

    Read More
    MICHELLE B. March 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Use it daily! Great price for a workhorse in the kitchen!

    Read More
    lmjohnson March 10, 2017
  • Very Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used it once but it works really well. I made sure to read the directions carefully because it seems particular. Once did everything in the correct order it worked amazing. Very powerful and pretty easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser914282 March 1, 2017
  • Love our Ninja!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had it for two year. It works great. We use it all the time. It makes great smoothies, sauces, milkshakes. We use the food processor for Pico De Gallo and salsa. We would purchase again.

    Read More
    Michele M. February 10, 2017
  • Home user
    Verified Purchase

    This is one powerful and amazing appliance. It does many things and the cost is well worth it.

    Read More
    flyrvmiller February 6, 2017
  • Replaces 3 appliances
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blender! It replaces my mixer, blender and food processor

    Read More
    seejanesparkle January 31, 2017
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing gift for my mother she absolutely loves it!!

    Read More
    Isabel B. January 29, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves it! works great

    Read More
    colleen656 January 17, 2017
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Works wonderful and has many features.

    Read More
    Pearl M. J. January 15, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Real time saver!! State of the art all the way!!!

    Read More
    DIANE G. December 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awsome if you want a great blender this is it

    Read More
    Nicholas N. December 9, 2016
  • Mrs Dgs
    Verified Purchase

    A vift for my daughter it was exactly what she wanted and she loved it.

    Read More
    Donna S. December 7, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it the other day and already using it. I can't believe how much better and faster this works than my old blender system. I wish I had it along time ago, but I finally am upgrading my kitchen this year. Will be able to make my smoothies so much easier and also help my clean eating a little more easier when preparing things. You just can't go wrong with this. It's a lot more heavy duty than I thought it'd be. Plus the added suction cups on my machine works great!

    Read More
    Valerie B. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links