Today: $139.99

At other retailer: $148.16

Save $8.17 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ninja BL660 Professional Blender with Nutri Ninja Cups

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ninja blender
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ! No issues and works great!

    Read More
    Sarah B. May 15, 2017
  • Fastest shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't believe how fast this shipped; within just a couple days! It said it would take 4-6 business days but nope it came like 2 days after I ordered it. The item is just as described and works great for smoothies or late night margaritas!! 😀

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best Blender I have ever purchased. I had a nutri bullet and this by far 10x better than that. Mixes better more compact and just plain better quality.

    Read More
    Traci T. April 27, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the kithen

    Read More
    shalimarlea April 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just started juicing and LOVE this

    Read More
    Wendy A. March 20, 2017
  • Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    I use this everyday. My fiancé and me make protein shakes everyday

    Read More
    David S. January 14, 2017
  • Perfect Blender
    Verified Purchase

    3 years later and this blender works like a champ! I love the versatility and it works fantastic all the time. Closing the lid can be a bit challenging at times but I also like the reassurance it won't turn on unless the lid is on 100% properly, especially with the blade extending the length of the blender basin.

    Read More
    curious January 4, 2017
  • Amazing Product - Works Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for Smoothies and overall Blending

    Read More
    William J. November 30, 2016
  • Perfect Smoothies!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm highly impressed with the power of this machine. My smoothies are emulsified within seconds and the Ninja can even break down every ice cube! Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Ann F. November 23, 2016
  • multiple purchase
    Verified Purchase

    purchased several for large event and all worked like brand new.

    Read More
    OstkUser675891 November 8, 2016
  • Great blender
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ninja cups! So easy to make smoothies in the morning and take with. I get to enjoy my smoothie while sitting in traffic for an hour. :)

    Read More
    voyageurs47 September 22, 2016
  • great blender
    Verified Purchase

    Can use for small or large amounts very useful

    Read More
    Sharon P. September 10, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my wife and she loves it. It does everything and more that she wanted. The size is a little larger than the ones we had looked at in the stores, but this is a professional model and it works great. You cannot go wrong with this blender.

    Read More
    Thomas E. L. August 23, 2016
  • Love my Smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    Blends like a dream. Just follow the instructions and /or receipts and enjoy!

    Read More
    Indigosky16 June 15, 2016
  • This model may not be your best choice!!

    On May 28, I received this item as a gift. It is indeed an impressive appliance and I wanted to use it as much as possible. I also began to do research on the web about this product. I want to share what I have learned since getting this appliance. Pro It is very well made and has several safety features that all blenders should have. It cannot be started unless it is properly locked down. The blades are exceptionally sharp. It is powerful enough to make short work out of most any food you put into it. It chops very quickly. The mixing container is a very large 72 ounces so that large volumes can be mixed at one time. The bowel is microwave and dishwasher safe. It has two 16 ounce cups with lids for single serving items. It has 4 rubber feet to hold it securely on the counter while you are using it. The Ninja web site has many really good recipes to make many delicious items. Cons When put together it is very tall. Our cabinets sit 17 1/4 above our counter and it would not fit underneath on the counter. The blades are very sharp and can easily cut a finger or hand if not extremely careful as, as my daughter found out while putting it together for me. Ninja makes many models of blender. For most all there are several options you can get. They are like automobiles. There is a basic model at the cheapest price and then as you add options the price goes up. This model BL660 must be the most basic because it has no options. When checking the Ninja web site, the only thing listed under this model is replacement parts, no accessories. Having tried several smoothie recipes, I have come to find out that the cups provided, 16 ounce, frequently are not large enough to hold all the ingredients called for. There is a Max fill line on the cups and trust me, you do not want to go over that line or you will have a mess on your hands. If you want to make more than a single serving cup holds, you need to use the 72 ounce bowel it comes with. I found that Ninja makes larger single serve cups and lids of 24 ounces and 32 ounces, but they are for other models. They DO NOT make any other cups for this model other than 16 ounces, and they have no plans to make larger ones. Also bottom line, this is a blender and is limited in what it does. There are many good blenders out there that can do the same job and are a lot less expensive. How many times have you used your blender in the last year? All in all it is a well made machine and should last a long time. Replacement parts are readily available if you should need them. However, this seems to be a base model and has no added accessories you can buy to improve it's performance. If Ninja were to make a few accessories, such as larger single serving cups and lids, it would be a far great value than it currently is. I would suggest that you research several models of Ninja if you want to buy one, to make sure it has the accessories you might need in the future. If I had bought this item for myself, it would not have been this model.

    Read More
    niteprowl2 June 3, 2016
  • Love my Ninja
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a wonderfully reliable and useful item. I love my NINJA!

    Read More
    teegees June 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    On the loud side but is the best at blending. Bought one for a daughter & other daughter bought one because she loved mine. Great for smoothies and making frozen fruit ice cream.

    Read More
    Linda P. May 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I imagined, works great.

    Read More
    Erica B. May 7, 2016
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than any blender that i have had

    Read More
    tee April 11, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ninja! Never disappointed in how it grinds and chops everything!

    Read More
    isabel e. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links