Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ningbo Rustic Green 6-drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. I have received many compliments and have a couple of friends who plan to buy it. I have never been disappointed with an Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    dh2012 September 12, 2012
  • Even more beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire is one of the most beautiful pieces of furniture in my house. Has ample room for anyone's jewelry collection. Very rustic yet the Asian design keeps it sleek and simple. Color is gorgeous. Bigger than I expected but not too big. Very pleased with purchase excellent price compared to other sites. Love it!

    Read More
    zoeii11 July 21, 2012
  • Cute and practical
    Verified Purchase

    The armoire was cute, practical and easy to assemble. Lots of space for jewelry and accessories, with a unique style. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    steffimonkey March 12, 2011
  • Rustic Green Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered anything from Overstock or any other online catalog. I am always skeptical about these things; however, after quite a long search for the perfect armoire, I stumbled upon this one. All I have to say is that the piece is gorgeous. The workmanship is excellent. It's a sturdy piece of furniture. Plenty of room for your special items. The picture doesn't show that the sides open up for hanging necklaces, etc. It would be nice if it had more space (hooks) for hanging items but I think that's just a flaw of armoires in general (or maybe having too many hanging items!) . Great quality, great price! Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    usaytamato December 6, 2012
  • Great Armoire for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for armoires for a month before selecting this one, and I'm very happy with it. It's more of a mint green than I could see in the picture, but all computer monitors are different. It certainly works fine with my other furniture. The hardware is interesting and it's solid wood, which is a plus. It was very easy and quick to assemble. Only the top section (under the mirror) and the next two drawers have dividers, which is unfortunate. The online description didn't include this info so I took a chance, but now I'll have to find some dividers for a couple more of the drawers so my jewelry doesn't get tangled. Please Overstock, can you make sure this info is included in all your descriptions? The fabric (I can't call it velvet by any means) lining smells a bit musty -- kind of like your grandmother's jewelry box or something! -- so I'm going to try spraying it with a freshener. I'm very sensitive to smells so this might not be an issue for anyone else.

    Read More
    samstap June 7, 2013
  • gra
    Verified Purchase

    Great in our vacation home. Already have it filled with items that usually stay on dresser top. Well constructed and the color is barely there. Goes well with pickled wood finishes.

    Read More
    glra March 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very impressed with this armoire. He said it was of good quality wood and all pieces needed for assembly were included. Didn't require a lot of complicated assembly, either. The finish was accurately represented in the pictures. Just what I was looking for. Nice lining in the drawers, plenty of room. The only thing I wish it had that it does not is a lock. I didn't think about that at the time, tho. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone. And, my husband, who likes to physically see and check out purchases prior to buying, was so impressed that he doesn't mind if I order from O.

    Read More
    lrhoden February 19, 2014
  • Best Rating even though....
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. It is well-built, sturdy and looks great. Drawer pulls are cool. Armoire is easily assembled. Its dimensions are perfect for an entry wall or smaller space but big enough to give us the wow factor. And I want to tell you that if it's not the right color, then it is so worth the time/trouble to paint it out. That's what we did and I'm thrilled with the outcome. But note: if you want to paint then know it is so well-made that you can't remove the knobs without damage to the inside drawer compartments. The only other problem-ette is that the mirror reflects distortion on the carnival level. Bottom line is that this armoire, in my opinion, is better than those at 3x the price

    Read More
    vetustiorhumo February 4, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bathroom since the cabinets have no drawers, rather than to use it for jewelry. Color's great, size is perfect, nice weight so it's not going to tilt or fall over if I accidentally bump into it. My only complaint is that the drawers have no support, i.e., when pulled out, they don't stay level so, even though the drawers are felt lined, stuff slides/rolls to the front. Might not be a problem if I were using this piece for the purpose intended; however, I can see where it could still be an issue.

    Read More
    blitherngidiot November 28, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It's very unique and beautiful. Definitely enough space for all my earrings and rings.

    Read More
    Kokeeta M. January 10, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came with one do the legs damaged and overstock shipped me out another one right away. The compartments were just what I was looking for and the extra drawers came in handy to store delicate items.

    Read More
    Samantha P. January 2, 2017
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Provides lots of storage. It's more green than pictured. Good price.

    Read More
    rbinlsmo July 26, 2016
  • Elderflower
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this armoire in July 2015. The first one sipped quickly and was well-packaged but it had a manufacturer's defect. I want to applaud Overstock customer service for how easy they made it for me to exchange this piece of furniture—my experience of Overstock customer service is consistently superb. The replacement also shipped quickly, was well-packaged, and was properly constructed. As others have noted, the mirror on the inside of the lid is too low to be useful. The light green paint has a few bronze-colored brush strokes scattered across it that are meant to be decorative but are just odd. I am very pleased overall: the sturdiness, the lined drawers, the ample room in it for all sizes of items, and its simple, slightly Asian look that I fits in well with my eclectic style. The price was great, too. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Lucy December 23, 2015
  • Cute but needs adjustments
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire looks very much like the pic. It is fairly sturdy and there are dividers in most drawers. We had to take out 1 screw in the back hinge as it was a little crooked, but that is a simple fix. Cute armoire that doesn't look like all the traditional ones.

    Read More
    Mel T. October 29, 2015
  • Cute, cute, cute as a button!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little piece!! Very happy with the style, performance and quality. It is a nice shade of sagey green that could blend well in many environments.

    Read More
    Julie K. March 24, 2015
  • Pepper's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my jewelry. Only a couple of complaints: the drawers tip forward when you open them & the mirror in the lid is pretty much useless. Neither are a big deal for me but can't give it 5 stars for those reasons. The color is fine--would go with any decor because while it's green it's not dark or heavy looking.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 17, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size and great value. piece is small but holds alot. easy to assemble and just love the muted green washed color .

    Read More
    annfrommichigan September 20, 2014
  • jsut what i was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, very sturdy,and just what i wanted in a jewely armoire.

    Read More
    sol31 September 16, 2014
  • Markings on item that do not appear in photos
    Verified Purchase

    This item is fine, but the finish has some strange markings all over -- a design effect -- that are not featured in the photos. I wish I had known about these markings; I'm not sure I would have purchased the item.

    Read More
    sistermka August 7, 2014
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this. I wanted something different. I really like it. I think it's good for the price. I thought I had lots of jewelry till I put it in this! Holds more than you would think!

    Read More
    trickivic March 16, 2014
Sponsored Links